Park Inn by Radisson Solna

Hotellgatan 11  P.O. Box 1306 –  171 25 –  Stockholm –  Sweden –  +46 8 470 9100
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on the Park Inn by Radisson Tacna and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 488 traveler reviews

#3 of 11 hotels in Solna

thumbs_up 68% of travelers recommend

Excellent

93

Very Good

231

Average

128

Poor

31

Terrible

5

Business
171
Couples
127
Solo travel
26
Family
81

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • stabdard room is fine, better if you ask for queen size bed (marco f)
    Thu Aug 25 02:29:47 CDT 2016
  • room close to elevator are not so good choice... (Mladen D)
    Wed Aug 24 10:42:34 CDT 2016
  • Ask for a room on the upper floors for spectacular views (ZA_world)
    Sun Jul 10 20:48:55 CDT 2016
  • Higher floors are better (Olof J)
    Wed May 18 11:09:55 CDT 2016
  • The higher the better in my opinion. (Danny B)
    Thu Mar 31 00:18:41 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos Guestroom Suite Guestroom Restaurant Sauna

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

peter-axelsson
Helsingborg, Sweden

"Business stay"

Reviewed September 02, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Not impressive hotel located in a shopping mall. The mall close at 21.00 so completely empty and nothing to do. Good breakfast selection, but that is it. Rooms are basic at best. Restaurant is terrible, expensive with very limited selection and poor quality of food. Bar area are not allowed to show sports on tv.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Susann H, Public Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Solna, responded to this review  September 06, 2016

Hi peter-axelsson! Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. Our location in Solna Centrum has both its advantages with shopping and restaurants just outside the hotel entrance and disadvantages regarding adjustments to the opening hours of the mall. But our front desk is open 24 hours a day 7 days a week. Our lobby bar Aperitivo is open till 2am every night. And after 9pm you can access the hotel through the night entrance of the mall. I am afraid we don't have the possibility to enter into agreements for TV rights for public viewing of alla sports events. I do hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back for your next visit to Stockholm. Kind regards, Susann Henriksson

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC