Park Inn by Radisson Solna

Hotellgatan 11  P.O. Box 1306 –  171 25 –  Stockholm –  Sweden –  +46 8 470 9100

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Book Now


Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Solna and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 307 traveler reviews

#5 of 9 hotels in Solna

thumbs_up 68% of travelers recommend

Excellent

60

Very Good

140

Average

81

Poor

24

Terrible

2

Business
110
Couples
82
Solo travel
19
Family
44

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • High floors, If you are not early person, take the rooms on west side to avoid the early sunshine (JaynanA)
    Wed May 20 05:57:25 CDT 2015
  • Business class room with own sauna looks cool :) (Dmitry K)
    Mon May 18 05:29:53 CDT 2015
  • Get a room away from the road, then again it might be even warmer as I assume you would have the afternoon / evening sun... upper floors provides better view (not really fantastic), but provides you with a longer wait for the 2 lifts being quite busy specially I rush hours ... (Peter S)
    Thu Apr 16 14:04:33 CDT 2015
  • high floor is better for view and the Sauna and fitness is on the 14th floor (Nicole S)
    Sat Jan 03 15:16:20 CST 2015
  • I would absolutely go for the suite, however I am not sure that it´s the best value for your money, however it is a very nice and good room... (Peter L)
    Fri Jan 02 04:58:53 CST 2015
Traveler Photos Park Inn by Radisson Solna Utsikt från våning 12 Utsikt våning 12 Utsikt från våning 12 Suite

Recent Reviews:

Ingolfur Tjorvi E
Kopavogur, Iceland

"Solna stay"

Reviewed July 08, 2015    Trip type:  Family

Excellent hotel, good sevice, well situated! The cusine was very good - plenty of everything. Hotel staff well mannered and willing to help. We enjoyed our stay very much and look forward to staying here again when we come to Sweden next time. The hotel provided pack lunches for us to take with us to the convention we attended and even a packed breakfast for us on our departure morning so that we could eat on the way to the airport!

Read more  

Stayed August 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Cecilia W, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Solna, responded to this review  July 10, 2015

Dear Ingolfur, Thank you very much for taking the time to give us feedback on your stay here at Park Inn by Radisson Solna. We are glad to hear that your enjoyed staying with us and experienced a Yes I Can attitude from our staff. It would be our pleasure to welcoming you back to the hotel on your next visit to Stockholm. Kind Regards Cecilia

Anders J
Stockholm, Sweden

"Nothing worked"

Reviewed June 26, 2015    Trip type:  Family

The fridge did not work. We had a familyroom, 5 pax, but there was only towels for 2. The hairdryer did not work. It was very hot in the room. It was very hard to find the hotel since the entrance is located inside a shopping mall and ther was not eunugh sings. The GPS could not find the hotel, we ended up on a parkinglot behind the hotel. The staff did know about that problem.

Read more  

Stayed July 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2015 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179