Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjöstad

Midskeppsgatan 6  Hammarby Sjöstad –  120 66 –  Stockholm –  Sweden –  +46 (8) 5050 7000

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates


Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjöstad and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 587 traveler reviews

#33 of 159 hotels in Stockholm

thumbs_up 82% of travelers recommend

Excellent

201

Very Good

283

Average

82

Poor

16

Terrible

5

Business
104
Couples
175
Solo travel
37
Family
157

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Please ask for a room facing a town, the higher the better (Poliraf)
    Tue Sep 01 08:29:13 CDT 2015
  • Floor number + 07 (2nd floor = room 207) is right next to elevator shaft and has some noise. (JAJ9999)
    Sat Aug 08 06:23:52 CDT 2015
  • everything is ok and fine, no advice is necessary. (Toon163)
    Sun Jul 26 10:11:42 CDT 2015
  • ask for a high floor with nice view to hammarby backen (Mecki23)
    Tue Mar 10 09:57:26 CDT 2015
  • Ask for a city-facing room on a higher floor if you like sweeping views. (Kirahvi)
    Tue Feb 03 11:20:42 CST 2015
Traveler Photos Standard room The hotel building Beautiful Stockholm - view from the hotel Top Floor Lounge Sauna

Recent Reviews:

Jean-Yves S
Lausanne, Switzerland

"Very pleasant hotel"

Reviewed August 15, 2015    Trip type:  Friends getaway

Park Inn by Radisson is a very pleasant hotel; located 4 km from Stockholm Center in a quiet and lovely suburb of Stockholm. Borrowing a bike or using the subway, it's very easy to join the center for visiting it. I stayed there 4 nights and I could measure the kindness of the team and the confort of the installation. I recommend this hotel.

Read more  

Stayed September 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park_Inn_Hammarby, Sales Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjostad, responded to this review  August 31, 2015

Dear Jean-Yves S, I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed staying with us at Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjöstad. It is great to learn that you used our free bikes and used them to get into the city centre. That you stayed with us for 4 nights and you always were treated with kindness from the staff is something that is very crucial. We are proud over our staff and it is nice to hear that their hard work pays of, they will surely appreciate your comments as much as I did. Thank you for recommending us, we sure hope that we are able to be your "home" the next time you are visiting Stockholm. Best Regards Mikael

LenaMariaHolm

"Very good hotel"

Reviewed August 12, 2015    Trip type:  Family

Very good hotel within its pricerange - value over money! The breakfast was very good - way better then expected when it comes to the selection of food. Spacious and very nice rooms. Parking in the street is a cheaper option then in the garage.

Read more  

Stayed September 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park_Inn_Hammarby, Sales Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjostad, responded to this review  August 20, 2015

Dear LenaMariaHolm. It is with great joy to learn that you consider our hotel a very good one and I am glad to hear that you got a nice value for money here at Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjöstad. Thank you so much for your kind words about our breakfast it is nice to hear that you were surprised over the quality, we work very hard to have a good quality on our breakfast. Last but not least thank you for sharing your thoughts about the rooms and hotel with us, we would be more than happy if you would chose to stay with us again. Hope to see you next time! Best Regards Mikael Wall, Sales Manager.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2015 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179