Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjöstad

Midskeppsgatan 6  Hammarby Sjöstad –  120 66 –  Stockholm –  Sweden –  +46 (8) 5050 7000

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Book Now


Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjöstad and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 563 traveler reviews

#31 of 158 hotels in Stockholm

thumbs_up 82% of travelers recommend

Excellent

198

Very Good

268

Average

79

Poor

14

Terrible

5

Business
103
Couples
169
Solo travel
35
Family
149

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • everything is ok and fine, no advice is necessary. (Toon163)
    Sun Jul 26 10:11:42 CDT 2015
  • ask for a high floor with nice view to hammarby backen (Mecki23)
    Tue Mar 10 09:57:26 CDT 2015
  • Ask for a city-facing room on a higher floor if you like sweeping views. (Kirahvi)
    Tue Feb 03 11:20:42 CST 2015
  • Ask for a room above the 7th floor for a great view facing the city and sun rise. (peter_laura_travels)
    Sat Jan 17 15:50:38 CST 2015
  • Ask for a room on higher floor with a view. (vasavapr)
    Fri Dec 26 02:23:27 CST 2014
Traveler Photos Standard room The hotel building Beautiful Stockholm - view from the hotel Top Floor Lounge Sauna

Recent Reviews:

Franciscus V
Stockholm, Sweden

"You may suffocate in this hotel"

Reviewed August 02, 2015    Trip type:  Friends getaway

Stuffy small hotelroom, poor location, unhelpfull staff, slowest elevators in the world, poor hygiene, overpriced. Would not recommend this hotel. Only thing I can recommend is the breakfast. Good neighborhood too. Felt like being in a prison though.

Read more  

Stayed September 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park_Inn_Hammarby, Sales Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjostad, responded to this review  August 03, 2015

Dear Franciscus V, Thank you for sharing your thoughts about the hotel with us, we appreciate your honesty and we are sorry to learn that you were not satisfied with your stay here. It was on the otherhand nice to hear that you enjoyed the breakfast. I would be more than happy to discuss this in person in order for us to learn from what you think we did wrong. We would be more than happy to get another chance and would be glad to welcome you back to us in the future. Best Regards Mikael Wall, Sales Manager. mikael.wall@rezidorparkinn.com

Finnjack
Finland

"Good location when travelling with car"

Reviewed July 27, 2015    Trip type:  Couples

Hotel was clean and the views from upper floors were great. Parking outside on the street is free on weekends. Breakfast was typical (in positive sense) for Nordic hotels. To get to the center you need to take a bus or tram+metro.

Read more  

Stayed August 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park_Inn_Hammarby, Sales Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjostad, responded to this review  July 28, 2015

Dear Finnjack, Let me start with thanking you for staying with us at Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjöstad. We are very grateful that you shared your thoughts about the hotel with us and other future guests. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed the view from your room, the view is truly amazing and you can sit and stare out the window for hours. The parking as you mention is free on the street during weekends and during the week you are able to park your car in our own private garage, so it is easy accessible when travelling with car. Thank you for your kind words about our breakfast, it is nice to hear that you enjoyed it. Last but not least, thank you for awarding our property with one of the highest grades. We look forward until your next stay with us! Best Regards MIkael Wall, Sales Manager.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2015 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179