Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjöstad

Midskeppsgatan 6  Hammarby Sjöstad –  120 66 –  Stockholm –  Sweden –  +46 (8) 5050 7000
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjöstad and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 715 traveler reviews

#28 of 160 hotels in Stockholm

thumbs_up 82% of travelers recommend
  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

245

Very Good

339

Average

109

Poor

17

Terrible

5

Business
137
Couples
212
Solo travel
39
Family
188

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Asking for a room with a view, fantastic from the ninth floor, " Free Bikes to use" "Fitness centre on the top floor" (Sol S)
    Mon Jun 13 06:08:13 CDT 2016
  • The highere the floor the better the views. (Bob H)
    Fri May 27 23:38:21 CDT 2016
  • All would be good. No significant noise in the area. (408Steve)
    Wed May 18 10:44:22 CDT 2016
  • Take the upper rooms if you want to see the lights of the Ericsson Globe arena. (JayBeeBondoc)
    Thu Mar 24 10:55:17 CDT 2016
  • Tram 22 from Sickla Kaj to Gullmarsplan, then T-bana to Slussen, Gamla Stan or T Centralen for Stockholm city centre attractions. (Exrailman)
    Wed Mar 16 05:29:47 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos Gym at the Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjostad Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjostad Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjostad The Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjostad The Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjostad

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Joseph D
New Sharon, United States

"I had a very nice Stay"

Reviewed June 22, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Great Place for a Great price. I was very much happy with our stay. I was very impressed with the breakfast selections. The smiling and friendly staff spoke English which was very very nice. I most definitely will stay here again.

Read more  

Stayed July 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Rosamund C
Stockholm, Sweden

"Excellent Hotel for Tourists"

Reviewed June 15, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

This Hotel is excellent for tourists, close to access to public transport, no need to use a car. Helpful staff who can direct you on the best routes to take and what to see and do. Facilities very good with a nice restaurant.

Read more  

Stayed July 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park_Inn_Hammarby, Revenue Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjostad, responded to this review  June 16, 2016

Dear Rosamund, Thank you so much for your top rating and for taking the time to share your positive experience with our hotel! We hope we get to welcome you back to Park Inn in the future. Have a lovely Summer! Kind regards, Py Hedfors

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC