Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjöstad

Midskeppsgatan 6  Hammarby Sjöstad –  120 66 –  Stockholm –  Sweden –  +46 (8) 5050 7000
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjöstad and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 736 traveler reviews

#27 of 160 hotels in Stockholm

thumbs_up 82% of travelers recommend
  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016 Certificate of Excellence 2016

Excellent

253

Very Good

352

Average

109

Poor

17

Terrible

5

Business
142
Couples
216
Solo travel
39
Family
196

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Top floor has a great view! (Hollander1974)
    Mon Jun 27 12:37:42 CDT 2016
  • Asking for a room with a view, fantastic from the ninth floor, " Free Bikes to use" "Fitness centre on the top floor" (Sol S)
    Mon Jun 13 06:08:13 CDT 2016
  • The highere the floor the better the views. (Bob H)
    Fri May 27 23:38:21 CDT 2016
  • All would be good. No significant noise in the area. (408Steve)
    Wed May 18 10:44:22 CDT 2016
  • Take the upper rooms if you want to see the lights of the Ericsson Globe arena. (JayBeeBondoc)
    Thu Mar 24 10:55:17 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos Gym at the Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjostad Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjostad Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjostad The Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjostad The Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjostad

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Mona M
Bucharest, Romania

"good"

Reviewed July 17, 2016    Trip type:  Business

good, nice, clean, quiet, pleasant neighborhood far from city center far from city metro conference physics business the town is excellent the weather was fine very green fine breakfast good fruits marvelous landscapes

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park_Inn_Hammarby, Sales Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjostad, responded to this review  July 20, 2016

Dear Mona M, So fantastic to hear that you had a nice stay with us here at Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjöstad. It was great learning that you enjoyed both the neighborhood as well as the service provided at our hotel. Exactly as you mention we are located close to the nature and water and now during summer it is hard to find a more beautiful place than Hammarby Sjöstad. Wishing you a great summer and hoping that our paths will cross again. Best Regards Mikael Wall, Sales Manager mikael.wall@rezidorparkinn.com

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC