Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjöstad

Midskeppsgatan 6  Hammarby Sjöstad –  120 66 –  Stockholm –  Sweden –  +46 (8) 5050 7000

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates


Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjöstad and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 682 traveler reviews

#31 of 162 hotels in Stockholm

thumbs_up 82% of travelers recommend
  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

231

Very Good

326

Average

103

Poor

17

Terrible

5

Business
129
Couples
204
Solo travel
39
Family
180

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Take the upper rooms if you want to see the lights of the Ericsson Globe arena. (JayBeeBondoc)
    Thu Mar 24 10:55:17 CDT 2016
  • Tram 22 from Sickla Kaj to Gullmarsplan, then T-bana to Slussen, Gamla Stan or T Centralen for Stockholm city centre attractions. (Exrailman)
    Wed Mar 16 05:29:47 CDT 2016
  • I stayed in room 504 with a view to the road and found it to be really quiet and a lovely view. (Paul B)
    Fri Dec 11 12:21:44 CST 2015
  • great for kids (cretika)
    Wed Oct 28 02:18:32 CDT 2015
  • The higher the floor, better are the views. (Pankaj_Baruah)
    Thu Sep 24 18:03:18 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos Gym at the Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjostad Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjostad Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjostad The Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjostad The Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjostad

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

sunitig2016

"Park Inn"

Reviewed April 17, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Park Inn hotel (by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjöstad) Postives: 1) Walking distance from Tram station 'Sickla Kaj'. Can reach city centre in 30 mins (tram+train). 2) Store 'pressbian' for tickets / sim top-up and store 'coop' -for food, salads, chips etc open till 10 PM and close by. 2) Friendly and helpful Staff, 24 x 7 reception 3) Good breakfast menu 4) Large comfortable rooms and bed 5) They have an ironing board+iron, as well as a safe What can be better: 1) No fridge in the rooms 2) A little over priced during business travel season

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park_Inn_Hammarby, Sales Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjostad, responded to this review  April 26, 2016

Hi sunitig2016, Thank you for sharing your thoughts about the hotel with us, it was great to learn that you were so satisfied with the hotel that you awarded us the highest grade possible. Really glad to see that you enjoyed the good communications to and from the hotel and the stores located close to the hotel here in Hammarby Sjöstad. Nice to hear your feedback regarding a fridge in the room, sour business class rooms actually offer fridges, so I can recommend booking one of those rooms for your next stay. We sure hope to having you as our guest once again, so we are able to serve you our good breakfast and that you can relax in our comfortable rooms and beds. Until the next time! Mikael Wall, Sales Manager mikael.wall@rezidorparkinn.com

Rafa L

"Very nice hotel"

Reviewed April 03, 2016    Trip type:  Friends getaway

The hotel is very nice, it is well situated and connected, staff is friendly and it is good value. We were a group of friends and the place was perfect for us. I would recommend this hotel for anyone that wants a nice place to stay at a decent price.

Read more  

Stayed April 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park_Inn_Hammarby, Sales Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjostad, responded to this review  April 19, 2016

Hi Rafa L, It is very nice to see that you were satisfied here at our property in Hammarby Sjöstad and that you thought you got a good value for the price paid. Thank you for your kind comments about our staff, I’ll be sure to let them know, and that you would recommend people staying here, that’s the ultimate way of telling us that you liked us here at Park Inn! Thank you! Hope to see you soon again. All the best Mikael Wall, Sales Manager. mikael.wall@rezidorparkinn.com

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2016 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179