Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjöstad

Midskeppsgatan 6  Hammarby Sjöstad –  120 66 –  Stockholm –  Sweden –  +46 (8) 5050 7000
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjöstad and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 783 traveler reviews

#26 of 161 hotels in Stockholm

thumbs_up 82% of travelers recommend
  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016 Certificate of Excellence 2016

Excellent

267

Very Good

377

Average

117

Poor

17

Terrible

5

Business
145
Couples
232
Solo travel
41
Family
209

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for a high room for a nice private view. The back rooms look into other apartments and are not very private. (JCKWtrips)
    Sun Aug 28 08:38:57 CDT 2016
  • Room with a view to the lake in the top floors. Excellent view! (matsimar)
    Tue Aug 23 05:27:46 CDT 2016
  • Top floor has a great view! (Hollander1974)
    Mon Jun 27 12:37:42 CDT 2016
  • Asking for a room with a view, fantastic from the ninth floor, " Free Bikes to use" "Fitness centre on the top floor" (Sol S)
    Mon Jun 13 06:08:13 CDT 2016
  • The highere the floor the better the views. (Bob H)
    Fri May 27 23:38:21 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos Gym at the Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjostad Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjostad Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjostad The Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjostad The Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjostad

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Erik B
Vänersborg, Sweden

"Excellent in every way"

Reviewed September 12, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

Excellent service, excellent food, excellent rooms and excellent location, all at a good price. Stayed at the hotel for chili peppers concert at tele2 arena and Stockholm sightseeing. Modern and clean with simple but tasteful interior design. Helpful and smiling staff. Great breakfast buffet. Cosy location at the Hammarby Sjöstad with the parkway and docks close. Just a couple of minutes walk to get to the ferry that will take you to downtown Stockholm. Many nice restaurants by the docks and parkway. Just a 20 minute walk to the tele2 and globe arenas for visiting events. We would recommend this hotel without hesitation.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park_Inn_Hammarby, Sales Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjostad, responded to this review  September 21, 2016

Hi Erik B, We are so grateful for the review you have written about our hotel! To see that you awarded us with the top grade is fantastic. The best thing about your comments is that you thought you got excellent service, food room and location at a reasonable price. Hope that you were as satisfied with the concert as you were with the hotel! We sure hope that you will be visiting us soon again, even though Red Hot Chili Peppers aren’t playing at tele2arena. Looking forward to welcoming you back to amazing Hammarby Sjöstad and our great breakfast. Thanks for recommending us! Mikael Wall, Sales Manager mikael.wall@rezidorparkinn.com

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC