Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjöstad

Midskeppsgatan 6  Hammarby Sjöstad –  120 66 –  Stockholm –  Sweden –  +46 (8) 5050 7000

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates


Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjöstad and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 656 traveler reviews

#39 of 161 hotels in Stockholm

thumbs_up 82% of travelers recommend
  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015 Certificate of Excellence 2015

Excellent

220

Very Good

315

Average

99

Poor

17

Terrible

5

Business
122
Couples
194
Solo travel
37
Family
175

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • I stayed in room 504 with a view to the road and found it to be really quiet and a lovely view. (Paul B)
    Fri Dec 11 12:21:44 CST 2015
  • great for kids (cretika)
    Wed Oct 28 02:18:32 CDT 2015
  • The higher the floor, better are the views. (Pankaj_Baruah)
    Thu Sep 24 18:03:18 CDT 2015
  • Ask for a room not directed towards the block of flats. (MoustacheC)
    Tue Sep 15 05:51:05 CDT 2015
  • (P-hus) a few hundred meters down Hammarby Alle. (Ian H)
    Sat Sep 05 14:47:49 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjostad Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjostad The Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjostad The Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjostad RBG Bar and Grill at the Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjostad

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Diederick R
Brussels, Belgium

"Excellent hotel in great location"

Reviewed January 04, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

Loved our stay at Park Inn. It is the perfect vantage point from which to explore the great city of Stockholm. Staff were friendly and helpful, rooms are large and cozy and facilities are excellent. The hotel is also great value for money.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park_Inn_Hammarby, Sales Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjostad, responded to this review  January 20, 2016

Dear Diederick R, Fantastic to hear that you loved your stay here at Park Inn by Radisson, Stockholm, Hammarby Sjöstad. As you mention we are a good starting point if you want to explore both the city of Stockholm and its surrounding nature. Thank you for sharing your thought that we offer a great price quality ratio. We sure hope to welcome you back to our large and cozy rooms. I will of course send your comments to our staff since you praise them regarding their friendliness and helpfulness. Looking forward to your next stay! Best Regards Mikael Wall, Sales Manager.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2016 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179