Park Inn by Radisson Stavanger Hotel

Lagaardsveien 61  P.O. Box 307 –  N-4002 –  Stavanger –  Norway –  +47 5176 2000

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates


Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Stavanger Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 321 traveler reviews

#18 of 26 hotels in Stavanger

thumbs_up 43% of travelers recommend

Excellent

34

Very Good

112

Average

105

Poor

48

Terrible

22

Business
122
Couples
76
Solo travel
27
Family
43

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • I was upgraded to a double room for no extra cost so probably worth asking (daitcho)
    Tue Feb 09 09:07:38 CST 2016
  • Go for a room in the top floor for a stunning view of the harbour. (Christiane M)
    Sat Sep 05 08:44:59 CDT 2015
  • Ask for one not facing the main road, very noisy with traffic & not good soundproofing! (NaomiBUK)
    Thu Aug 20 10:34:04 CDT 2015
  • Try to get a room high up (Hagar2791)
    Thu Aug 13 03:52:07 CDT 2015
  • Get a room on floor 8 and above. (Marcel33364)
    Tue Mar 17 10:01:07 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos photo2.jpg photo1.jpg photo0.jpg 84K !B020=35@0_02 84K !B020=35@0_01

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

JanRDykkern
Bergen, Norway

"Excellent value for money"

Reviewed November 21, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Effective check-in/out, easy transport to airport (bus), excellent breakfast, fast internet. Location suits me excellent. It would have been nice if they had a gym as well -regrettably they don't. I don't use their restaurant and will not be able to score it, but they have an OK bar service. No mini-bar in the room though. Beds are good. Quiet.

Read more  

Stayed December 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Brian G, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Stavanger Hotel, responded to this review  January 07, 2016

Dear JanRDykkern, Thank you for your review. We are so glad to read that the transportation to the airport, the check in/out, breakfast, location, bed, bar and internet met your expectations. Unfortunately, we do not have a gym at the hotel or a mini- bar in the room. I hope to welcome you back to Park Inn by Radisson Stavanger Hotel soon. Best regards, Brian

Kamal F
London, United Kingdom

"Staff Response"

Reviewed November 11, 2015    Trip type:  Solo travel

Staff always response to our call and act on they. they maintain all time helpful and friendly to ensure guest satisfaction. I will not hesitate to recommend the hotel for others. This review cover staff at the reception, restrant, and house keepers

Read more  

Stayed December 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Brian G, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Stavanger Hotel, responded to this review  January 07, 2016

Dear Kamal F, Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our attentive and friendly team members delivered exceptional service to you. It is always encouraging for us to learn that our guests are satisfied with our services. I hope we get the pleasure to welcome you back soon! Kind regards, Brian

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2016 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179