Park Inn by Radisson Stavanger Hotel

Lagaardsveien 61  P.O. Box 307 –  N-4002 –  Stavanger –  Norway –  +47 5176 2000
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Stavanger Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 354 traveler reviews

#14 of 27 hotels in Stavanger

thumbs_up 43% of travelers recommend

Excellent

40

Very Good

125

Average

113

Poor

51

Terrible

25

Business
131
Couples
84
Solo travel
29
Family
46

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • delicious breakfast (Joanna C)
    Tue Jul 05 05:49:40 CDT 2016
  • Best veiw will also give most traffic noise. Your choice I guess. (TrondM)
    Sun Apr 03 01:10:12 CDT 2016
  • Try to get a business room, then this is the coffee machine (Nespresso). (unsern)
    Fri Apr 01 22:28:21 CDT 2016
  • don't take a room next elevator (Slavko L)
    Tue Mar 29 07:34:37 CDT 2016
  • I was upgraded to a double room for no extra cost so probably worth asking (daitcho)
    Tue Feb 09 09:07:38 CST 2016
Traveler Photos 20160706_171222_large.jpg 20160707_143925_large.jpg IMG_20160604_084448_large.jpg photo3.jpg photo2.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

romang692

"Park Inn should be better"

Reviewed July 19, 2016    Trip type:  Business

The price requires better condition. I expected the hotel as I experienced in the past in Czech republic. There is everything used and worn out in the hotel. There is a small sauna, which doesn't have a cooling pool and was dirty. The toilet bowl was cracked.

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Brian G, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Stavanger Hotel, responded to this review  July 22, 2016

Dear romang692, Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We greatly appreciate your comments about aspects of the room and the hotel that needs updating. Kind Regards, Brian Gleeson General Manager

Aud S
Stavanger, Norway

"Noisy"

Reviewed July 09, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Unexperienced and not well trained receptionists, very noisy (near heavy traffic). Good breakfast, ok location, takes about 15 min to walk to the city, and the bus stop is right outside. Hotel seems old, but is clean. If you dont mind the noise and you get the stay cheap, it is an ok choice.

Read more  

Stayed July 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Brian G, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Stavanger Hotel, responded to this review  July 12, 2016

Dear Aud S, thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our hotel. We are so glad you like our breakfast. Unfortunately, it seems that we did not meet all your expectations. Your feedback is very valuable to us as we work to be better each and every day. We hope that we'll be able to welcome you back to us in the future! kind regards Brian Gleeson General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC