Park Inn by Radisson Sofia

Atanas Dukov Str., 36 –  1407 –  Sofia –  Bulgaria –  +359 (2) 861 5700

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates


Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Sofia and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 162 traveler reviews

#24 of 125 hotels in Sofia

thumbs_up 85% of travelers recommend
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015 Certificate of Excellence 2015

Excellent

55

Very Good

78

Average

24

Poor

3

Terrible

2

Business
97
Couples
23
Solo travel
20
Family
14

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Top floor have great rooms! (Abbi M)
    Thu Feb 04 07:50:05 CST 2016
  • If staying in the apartments behind the hotel, ask for a room on the back side; If in the hotel, ask for a room on the front side. (jsworld)
    Thu Jan 14 01:07:19 CST 2016
  • ask for a quiet room (Illian64)
    Thu Dec 24 05:47:03 CST 2015
  • We got a free upgrade to business class. Very comfortable. (GaryBrian)
    Sat Sep 12 22:36:40 CDT 2015
  • Our tip would be to ask for a room with a balcony at the rear. (RichMag1)
    Thu Jul 02 09:05:41 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos Huge and comfortable bed! null null

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Nicu-Adrian S
Craiova, Romania

"Bad experience"

Reviewed February 01, 2016    Trip type:  Business

A very bad experience: - No shower gel, the shower gel container was empty - No slippers in the room - No normal soap - No shower caps - No bathrobes 40 minutes of waiting, one trip at the reception to receive the missing items.10 more minutes to receive the shower caps.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Yavor K, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sofia, responded to this review  February 02, 2016

Dear Nicu-Adrian S, We appreciate you taking the time to write a feedback about your stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Park Inn we apologize for the concerns you have about your last stay at our hotel. I hope that as our regular guest you have not experienced such situation before. I am disappointed to hear that you had to wait long time for the requested items and I have already forwarded your comments to the respective supervisor. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit, we can meet or exceed your expectations.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2016 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179