Park Inn by Radisson Sofia

Atanas Dukov Str., 36 –  1407 –  Sofia –  Bulgaria –  +359 (2) 861 5700
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on the Park Inn by Radisson Tacna and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 203 traveler reviews

#24 of 127 hotels in Sofia

thumbs_up 85% of travelers recommend

Excellent

70

Very Good

92

Average

33

Poor

5

Terrible

3

Business
125
Couples
28
Solo travel
21
Family
17

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Business room (Nicu77)
    Thu Aug 11 09:12:37 CDT 2016
  • Ask for a room away from the busy street. (JohnFromNorway)
    Mon Jul 18 14:57:15 CDT 2016
  • Rooms overseeing garden are good choice. (Michal B)
    Fri Jun 10 03:10:09 CDT 2016
  • For food, try the restaurants at Boulevard Cherni Vrah (not the takeaways). Try a restaurant called Mr Pizza (they serve variety of food) (Euphrates)
    Fri Feb 26 22:12:45 CST 2016
  • Top floor have great rooms! (Abbi M)
    Thu Feb 04 07:50:05 CST 2016
Traveler Photos Park Inn by Radisson Sofia- exterior view Fitness- Park Inn by Radisson Sofia Park Inn by Radisson Sofia restaurant Lobby bar- Park Inn Sofia Park Inn Sofia hotel lobby

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Alexandru C

"Great experience"

Reviewed September 13, 2016    Trip type:  Family

We are a family of 3 that stayed in the hotel for 2 nights. We were travelling from Greece to Romania and decided to have a two days stay in Sofia for some sightseeing. We were impressed by the services provided by Park Inn Hotel and would recommend anyone travelling in Sofia for their services

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Andrea_Kaiser, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sofia, responded to this review  September 15, 2016

Dear Alexandru, Thank you very much for sharing this review. We are very happy that you enjoyed the stay in Sofia and we hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, Andrea Kaiser (General Manager)

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC