Park Inn by Radisson Sofia

Atanas Dukov Str., 36 –  1407 –  Sofia –  Bulgaria –  +359 (2) 861 5700
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Sofia and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 193 traveler reviews

#24 of 127 hotels in Sofia

thumbs_up 85% of travelers recommend
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016 Certificate of Excellence 2016

Excellent

67

Very Good

88

Average

30

Poor

5

Terrible

3

Business
118
Couples
27
Solo travel
20
Family
16

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for a room away from the busy street. (JohnFromNorway)
    Mon Jul 18 14:57:15 CDT 2016
  • Rooms overseeing garden are good choice. (Michal B)
    Fri Jun 10 03:10:09 CDT 2016
  • For food, try the restaurants at Boulevard Cherni Vrah (not the takeaways). Try a restaurant called Mr Pizza (they serve variety of food) (Euphrates)
    Fri Feb 26 22:12:45 CST 2016
  • Top floor have great rooms! (Abbi M)
    Thu Feb 04 07:50:05 CST 2016
  • If staying in the apartments behind the hotel, ask for a room on the back side; If in the hotel, ask for a room on the front side. (jsworld)
    Thu Jan 14 01:07:19 CST 2016
Traveler Photos Park Inn by Radisson Sofia- exterior view Fitness- Park Inn by Radisson Sofia Park Inn by Radisson Sofia restaurant Lobby bar- Park Inn Sofia Park Inn Sofia hotel lobby

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Kevin A
Chevy Chase, United States

"Comfortable hotel with excellent service"

Reviewed July 12, 2016    Trip type:  Family

We stayed at the hotel with my wife and 2 small children. The staff could not have been more helpful, friendly and welcoming. The room was spacious, comfortable and clean. We highly recommend this hotel!

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Yavor K, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sofia, responded to this review  July 14, 2016

Dear Kevin A, Thank you for your time to share a feedback about your stay at our hotel. We are happy to read that you enjoyed very much the cleanliness of your room. Being friendly, ready to help and professional is the core of our Yes I Can! company spirit. Thank you for appreciating it and recommending us. Looking forward your travels bring you back and welcoming you again! Kind Regards Yavor Kirov Front Office Manager

Carmen L
Bucharest, Romania

"Nice and cozy"

Reviewed June 24, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Very pretty boutique hotel with friendly staff. I came on business purpose and I enjoy staying here. The rooms are big and nice, except the pillows which are too hard. The area is quiet and near to a green zone. The breakfast is very good and diversified. Is a little bit far from the center, but the taxi is not so expensive. I recommend to choose this hotel.

Read more  

Stayed July 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Yavor K, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sofia, responded to this review  July 13, 2016

Dear Carmen L, We appreciate you taking the time to share a feedback about your recent stay with us. We are very happy to hear so nice words regarding our team and the hotel in general. Referring to your comment about the pillows I feel sorry that we did not know earlier your concern. We have a Pillow Bar at the Front Desk and there is a variety available for you to choose. I hope that you will enjoy it on your next stay with us. Kind Regards Yavor Kirov Front Office Manager

Martin M
Sofia, Bulgaria

"Short business stay"

Reviewed June 19, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Very friendly staff, the hotel shows some signs of aging, but the staff positive attitude compensates well for it. I only stayed for breakfast but the service and choice for breakfast was excellent. If there is enough time, the pool is the place to spend some time, big enough for recreational swimming and lots of fun.

Read more  

Stayed July 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Andrea_Kaiser, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sofia, responded to this review  June 22, 2016

Dear Martin, thank you very much for sharing your review with us. We are really appreciate the recognition of our staff and will happily share your comments with the team. We hope that on your next stay you will have the time to relax in the pool and spa area. All of us look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, Andrea Kaiser General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC