Park Inn by Radisson Sofia

Atanas Dukov Str., 36 –  1407 –  Sofia –  Bulgaria –  +359 (2) 861 5700

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Book Now


Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Sofia and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 134 traveler reviews

#23 of 125 hotels in Sofia

thumbs_up 85% of travelers recommend
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015 Certificate of Excellence 2015

Excellent

43

Very Good

68

Average

20

Poor

1

Terrible

2

Business
82
Couples
18
Solo travel
16
Family
12

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Our tip would be to ask for a room with a balcony at the rear. (RichMag1)
    Thu Jul 02 13:05:41 CDT 2015
  • If you are in their loyalty programme you'll probably get an upgrade to a huge room (John P)
    Mon Jun 22 16:25:26 CDT 2015
  • ask for more pillows, very thin and soft, too thin (Richard P)
    Thu May 28 10:17:13 CDT 2015
  • Go for one of the two separate building in the back. (Supras)
    Thu Apr 02 15:08:50 CDT 2015
  • park view !! (touristas97)
    Tue Feb 03 04:07:46 CST 2015
Traveler Photos Virtual suite - room 407 Mountain view from the rear of the hotel Reception/Lounge area Park Inn by Radisson Sofia- exterior view Room service

Recent Reviews:

Robert V
Sofia, Bulgaria

"Best staff ever"

Reviewed July 24, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Pleasant hotel, very good service. The staff really go out of their way to make your stay enjoyable. Rooms are pleasant, but the airco system needs an upgrade, as do some of the beds. The swimming pool is very nice, if you avoid the kid's swimming lessons around 5pm. Good breakfast buffet. Nice building and garden, close enough to city centre.

Read more  

Stayed August 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Andrea_Kaiser, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sofia, responded to this review  July 28, 2015

Dear Robert V, Thank you for your review and for sharing your latest experience at Park Inn Sofia. Your feedback is a valuable source of information to us and we appreciate your efforts to share your impressions after most of your regular visits. We do appreciate very much the recognition of our staff, doing their very best to make each guests stay enjoyable and memorable. We have taken note of your feedback on the air-conditioning system and would like to share that maintenance measures have been taken already to improve the output temperature. We thank you very much for being a loyal customer of our hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kindest regards, Andrea Kaiser General Manager

Davide C
Italy

"nice and paceful"

Reviewed July 23, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Beautiful hotel and staff , room no so modern but comfortable! Desk staff very kind , also the restaurant and breakfast staff. Room without good aircondioning system , so very hot Food are various and good , also breakfast are ok ! The hotel is located about 4km. from city center, so it's no so easy to go out at evening

Read more  

Stayed August 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Andrea_Kaiser, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sofia, responded to this review  July 24, 2015

Dear David C., Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and other travelers on Tripadvisor. We are happy to read that our friendly staff contributed to a pleasant stay and that you enjoyed the breakfast and the food in our restaurant. We apologize for the room temperature not being to your satisfaction. The cooling system underwent necessary maintenance on the day of your stay which has had a negative impact on the cooling efficiency during the procedure. We trust that upon your next visit we will be able to meet your expectations and we hope to welcome you back soon. Kindest regards, Andrea Kaiser

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2015 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179