Park Inn by Radisson Sofia

Atanas Dukov Str., 36 –  1407 –  Sofia –  Bulgaria –  +359 (2) 861 5700

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates


Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Sofia and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 178 traveler reviews

#19 of 127 hotels in Sofia

thumbs_up 85% of travelers recommend

Excellent

62

Very Good

84

Average

27

Poor

3

Terrible

2

Business
110
Couples
25
Solo travel
20
Family
14

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • For food, try the restaurants at Boulevard Cherni Vrah (not the takeaways). Try a restaurant called Mr Pizza (they serve variety of food) (Euphrates)
    Fri Feb 26 22:12:45 CST 2016
  • Top floor have great rooms! (Abbi M)
    Thu Feb 04 07:50:05 CST 2016
  • If staying in the apartments behind the hotel, ask for a room on the back side; If in the hotel, ask for a room on the front side. (jsworld)
    Thu Jan 14 01:07:19 CST 2016
  • ask for a quiet room (Illian64)
    Thu Dec 24 05:47:03 CST 2015
  • We got a free upgrade to business class. Very comfortable. (GaryBrian)
    Sat Sep 12 22:36:40 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos Park Inn by Radisson Sofia- exterior view Fitness- Park Inn by Radisson Sofia Park Inn by Radisson Sofia restaurant Lobby bar- Park Inn Sofia Park Inn Sofia hotel lobby

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Dorota Z
Sofia, Bulgaria

"Quiet good hotel for rather short stay."

Reviewed May 16, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Hotel placed nearby city center in rather urban neighbourhood, so view from the window is not so amazing, but rooms are tidy and well-equipped. Service is really good and helpful, but when it comes to restaurant for breakfast better avoid scrumble-eggs and coffe.

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Andrea_Kaiser, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sofia, responded to this review  May 18, 2016

Dear Dorota, we thank you very much for sharing this review. We were disappointed to learn that the products provided for the breakfast didn't meet your expectations and we apologize for any inconveniences caused. Rest assured that the feedback has been shared with the team who will work on improving the service. We hope that we will have another opportunity to welcome you back and to show you that we can make it right. With best regards, Andrea Kaiser General Manager

Marko R
Belgrade, Serbia

"Great Buisness Hotel"

Reviewed March 29, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Great business hotel. Quick check in, good breakfast, Friendly staff. Lovely small spa in basement, great for after work massage. Nice pizzeria near by LEO. Hotel organize pick up at airport, that was hassle free and fast way to get to it.

Read more  

Stayed April 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Andrea_Kaiser, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sofia, responded to this review  April 13, 2016

Dear Marko, We are excited to read about your experience, thank you for sharing this review. We will be happy to welcome you back soon to keep your business visits to Sofia hassle free and relaxing. Kindest regards, Andrea Kaiser General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2016 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179