Park Inn by Radisson Sofia

Atanas Dukov Str., 36 –  1407 –  Sofia –  Bulgaria –  +359 (2) 861 5700

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Book Now

Contact

Contact the Park Inn by Radisson Sofia
Conveniently located near the city centre and airport, this stylish accommodation boasts charming castle-like architecture and a scenic garden. Choose from 95 guest rooms, suites and apartments. Guests can take advantage of on-site dining, and a variety of convenient services. Contact the Park Inn by Radisson Sofia to learn more about our versatile meeting facilities.

Park Inn by Radisson Sofia
Atanas Dukov Str., 36
1407 Sofia
Bulgaria

Phone: +359 2 861 5700
Fax: +359 2 861 5710
Email: info.sofia@rezidorparkinn.com

General Manager
Andrea Kaiser
Phone: +359 2 861 5992
Email: andrea.kaiser@rezidorparkinn.com

Front Desk Manager
Yavor Kirov
Phone: +359 2 861 5904
Email: yavor.kirov@rezidorparkinn.com

Reservations
Hristina Petrova
Phone:+359 2 861 5904
Email:reservations.sofia@rezidorparkinn.com

Senior Sales Manager
Valya Atanasova
Phone:+ 359 2 861 5990
Email: valya.bocheva@rezidorparkinn.com

Restaurant Supervisor
Radka Tagarovska
Phone: +359 2 861 5915
Email: fd.sofia@rezidorparkinn.com

Head chef
Romeo Atanasov
Phone: +359 2 861 5915
Email: romeo.atanasov@rezidorparkinn.com

Housekeeping supervisor
Lubov Chorbadjieva
Phone: +359 2 861 5907
Email:lubov.chorbadjieva@rezidorparkinn.com

Maintenance supervisor
Georgi Tiholov
Phone: +359 2 861 5973
Email:georgi.tiholov@rezidorparkinn.com

Finance
Rayna Zaykova
Phone: +359 2 933 4306
Email: rayna.zaykova@rezidorparkinn.com



 

© 2015 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179