Park Inn by Radisson Sofia

Atanas Dukov Str., 36 –  1407 –  Sofia –  Bulgaria –  +359 (2) 861 5700

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates

Contact

Contact the Park Inn by Radisson Sofia and let us serve you
Enjoy the garden atmosphere of this charming hotel and its convenient location near Sofia city centre and several popular shopping destinations. We offer 95 rooms, suites and apartments that will make your stay comfortable, plus a restaurant and bar. Our flexible meeting facilities serve as an ideal venue for your business needs or for special events. For more information on how we can make your trip more rewarding, contact the Park Inn by Radisson Sofia.

Park Inn by Radisson Sofia
Atanas Dukov St., 36
1407 Sofia
Bulgaria

Phone: +359 2 861 5700
Fax: +359 2 861 5710
Email: info.sofia@rezidorparkinn.com

General Manager
Andrea Kaiser
Phone: +359 2 861 5992
Email: andrea.kaiser@rezidorparkinn.com

Front Desk Manager
Yavor Kirov
Phone: +359 2 861 5904
Email: yavor.kirov@rezidorparkinn.com

Reservations Supervisor
Hristina Petrova
Phone: +359 2 861 5905
Email: reservations.sofia@rezidorparkinn.com

Senior Sales Manager
Valya Atanasova
Phone: +359 2 861 5990
Email: valya.bocheva@rezidorparkinn.com

Restaurant Supervisor
Radka Tagarovska
Phone: +359 2 861 5915
Email: fd.sofia@rezidorparkinn.com

Head Chef
Romeo Atanasov
Phone: +359 2 861 5915
Email: romeo.atanasov@rezidorparkinn.com

Housekeeping Supervisor
Lubov Chorbadjieva
Phone: +359 2 861 5907
Email:lubov.chorbadjieva@rezidorparkinn.com

Maintenance Supervisor
Georgi Tiholov
Phone: +359 2 861 5973
Email:georgi.tiholov@rezidorparkinn.com

Finance
Rayna Zaykova
Phone: +359 2 933 4306
Email: rayna.zaykova@rezidorparkinn.com



 

© 2016 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179