Park Inn by Radisson Sochi City Centre

Gorkogo Str., 56 –  RU-354000 –  Sochi –  Russia –  +7 (862) 2968228

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates


Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Sochi City Centre and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 176 traveler reviews

#48 of 176 hotels in Sochi

thumbs_up 87% of travelers recommend

Excellent

86

Very Good

63

Average

20

Poor

5

Terrible

2

Business
65
Couples
36
Solo travel
12
Family
45

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • The hotel is opened less than a year ago, it is clean and comfortable. Excellend for business or short stay. It is though quite far from the seacost. So if you don't mind walking a bit (10-15 mins) you will be fine haveing your holidays there too. (Mishataratysha)
    Wed Dec 10 09:28:27 CST 2014
  • 715 - Suite with view to station and mountains! (pinkilly2)
    Fri May 02 12:19:53 CDT 2014
  • Might ask for a room away from the train station to avoid noise if street noise bothers you. (Ron B)
    Wed Apr 23 23:39:23 CDT 2014
  • ask for a room facing the train tracks - very quiet (derdub)
    Wed Apr 09 13:24:31 CDT 2014
  • Our room faced the inner atrium, no view, but quiet (Nancy S)
    Thu Feb 20 08:31:12 CST 2014
Traveler Photos 84 87 =><5@0  5A5?H= ><5@ E>4 2 >B5;L 84 A 10;:>=0 ;N:A0

Recent Reviews:

Ox-je P
Moscow, Russia

"unpleasant surprise by Park Inn"

Reviewed August 10, 2015    Trip type:  Couples

if someone wants to have a mold stain on the wall, water dripping on the clothes, soggy carpet or indifferent stuff, he can get this experience in Sochi park inn. Even when we informed the receptionist about problems with the room, they only replied that they knew about the problem.

Read more  

Stayed September 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

CarlsonRezidor, Corporate Customer Care at Park Inn By Radisson Sochi Centre, responded to this review  August 13, 2015

Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We apologize your accommodations were not what you were anticipating and the staff seemed unsympathetic to your concerns. We will discuss the conditions of your room and the staff service with the hotel to ensure these things are up to Park Inn standard. To discuss your stay further, please contact Corporate Customer Care.

Paul F

"Good 3-star hotel"

Reviewed July 22, 2015    Trip type:  Family

The main advantage of the hotel is its location. As Sochi's train schedule might not be the most accommodating (Lastochka leaves Sochi in the morning and arrives late at night), we needed a place to spend only one night before our train. Park Inn is located right next to the station, surprisingly quiet, clean, and convenient. It would accommodate business travelers very well, as they have single or double beds - we needed a roll-away bed for a child. Staff is great, helpful, and nice. The biggest problem that we've encountered was their shower's drain. It was slow causing flooding in the bathroom, as there is no shower door (between the actual shower and the bathroom). A towel on the floor helped, but we had to turn the shower off to avoid bigger issues. The internet was slow and only one device allowed - nothing major, but could be improved.

Read more  

Stayed August 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

NataliaUsova, Управляющий at Park Inn By Radisson Sochi Centre, responded to this review  July 25, 2015

Dear Paul, Thank you very much for your review regarding your recent stay at the Park Inn by Radisson Sochi City Centre. We are happy to know that you liked our location, cleanliness of the hotel and friendliness of our employees. Thank you for mentioning the drainage system and internet connection - we are working on it at the moment and it will be fixed shortly. We are very grateful that you have chosen our hotel during your trip to Sochi and will be looking forward to welcoming you back again! With best wishes, Natalia Usova General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2015 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179