Park Inn by Radisson Sochi City Centre

Gorkogo Str., 56 –  RU-354000 –  Sochi –  Russia –  +7 (862) 2968228
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Sochi City Centre and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 364 traveler reviews

#17 of 190 hotels in Sochi

thumbs_up 87% of travelers recommend
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016 Certificate of Excellence 2016

Excellent

168

Very Good

135

Average

45

Poor

12

Terrible

4

Business
125
Couples
75
Solo travel
26
Family
100

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Overlooking central area for quiet room. (MikeJenvey)
    Thu Aug 11 02:49:34 CDT 2016
  • avoid 'sea-view room because of potential airco issues. (marcbI3013AZ)
    Mon Jan 04 10:22:51 CST 2016
  • The hotel is opened less than a year ago, it is clean and comfortable. Excellend for business or short stay. It is though quite far from the seacost. So if you don't mind walking a bit (10-15 mins) you will be fine haveing your holidays there too. (Mishataratysha)
    Wed Dec 10 04:28:27 CST 2014
  • 715 - Suite with view to station and mountains! (pinkilly2)
    Fri May 02 08:19:53 CDT 2014
  • Might ask for a room away from the train station to avoid noise if street noise bothers you. (Ron B)
    Wed Apr 23 19:39:23 CDT 2014
Traveler Photos 0@: == !>G8 Standard room Park Inn Sochi City Centre Suite @83;0H05< =0 8 <0@B0!!!

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Patel K
Mumbai, India

"Comfortable Good Location & Best Friendly staff"

Reviewed June 08, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Stayed for 11 days at this Hotel well located just next to the train station yet a quite place no noise at all .Clean rooms ,but bathroom was very small .Breakfast was good but same menu so got bored eating the same stuff for 11 days .One of the Best Staff very friendly and ever ready to help .their staff suggested i travel by train to Sochi airport saved a few bucks and njoyed a memorable train ride .One of my Best Holiday thanks to the entire staff especially Adreeva at Front desk & Natalia at Paulaner Thanks a Ton :)

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

NataliaUsova, Управляющий at Park Inn By Radisson Sochi Centre, responded to this review  June 09, 2016

Dear Patel, Thank you so much for the great review regarding your recent stay at the Park inn by Radisson Sochi City Centre. We are very glad to learn that you enjoyed your stay and we are very happy to hear your comments about our employees. It was a great pleasure to have you with us and we will be looking forward to seeing you again! With best wishes, Natalia Usova General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC