Park Inn Sandton Hotel

118 Katherine street –  2196 –  Johannesburg –  South Africa –  + 27 (11) 303 1000

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates


Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn Sandton Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 452 traveler reviews

#26 of 48 hotels in Sandton

thumbs_up 59% of travelers recommend

Excellent

82

Very Good

171

Average

109

Poor

48

Terrible

42

Business
237
Couples
86
Solo travel
39
Family
39

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • All rooms seem to be nice, I tend to avoid rooms near the elevator though (Habitat-Afrika)
    Tue Feb 09 22:37:44 CST 2016
  • Watch out for " beauty threapist" loitering around bar on an evening. (Bryan A)
    Fri Feb 05 00:29:12 CST 2016
  • clean and quiet (sambW8250AK)
    Thu Jan 21 08:21:32 CST 2016
  • Don't expect much. (Gaude K)
    Sun Jan 17 20:38:19 CST 2016
  • Ask for a room with a view! Job urge is beautiful lit up at night! (Hayley P)
    Thu Jan 14 01:19:15 CST 2016
Traveler Photos Coffee time fancy artwork Lampshade Welcome Shower and toilet

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Hedre B
Johannesburg, South Africa

"Unforgettable"

Reviewed February 09, 2016    Trip type:  Family

This is the perfect hotel when you are on a business trip. Suitable for families too. The hotel is very modern and perfect for what is needed when on a trip for leisure or out on a business trip. The breakfast buffet is unforgettable!

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Parkinn118, Manager at Park Inn Sandton, responded to this review  February 10, 2016

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and our buffet breakfast. We look forward to your next stay.

Bernice R
Springs, South Africa

"Not impressed"

Reviewed February 09, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

For the amount of money we paid I did not think it was worth it at all. Our lights didn't work in our room, we ordered breakfast in bed and never received it. Not impressed and definitely would not return.

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Parkinn118, Manager at Park Inn Sandton, responded to this review  February 10, 2016

We apologize for the disappointing service you received from our staff. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receiving our best service. It is unacceptable that your breakfast was not delivered to your room as ordered and lights were not working. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention, and hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2016 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179