Park Inn Hotel Prague

Svobodova 1 –  128 00 –  Prague –  Czech Republic –  +420 225 995 225
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn Hotel Prague and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1836 traveler reviews

#70 of 670 hotels in Prague

thumbs_up 93% of travelers recommend

Excellent

1013

Very Good

699

Average

108

Poor

11

Terrible

5

Business
269
Couples
866
Solo travel
62
Family
257

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • we stayed in 334, windows were directed to nearby school (patriksnake)
    Mon Aug 22 06:14:58 CDT 2016
  • Don't use the mini-bar, buy some wine elsewhere and ask for an ice bucket at reception, they are very helpful! (MrsJulieGibson)
    Sun Aug 21 09:15:17 CDT 2016
  • Executive Rooms with balconey (Sprinbox)
    Sat Aug 13 04:44:42 CDT 2016
  • My cousin had a corner room which was larger (Sitnam)
    Sat Jul 30 10:18:30 CDT 2016
  • Clean, friendly and good transport links. (LMcGuigan)
    Sat Jul 30 04:35:48 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos The Park Inn Hotel Prague The Standard Room at the Park Inn Hotel Prague Lobby at the Park Inn Hotel Prague Lobby at the Park Inn Hotel Prague The Standard Room at the Park Inn Hotel Prague

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Phyllis M
Prague, Czech Republic

"Stay here if room temp. is not important"

Reviewed August 24, 2016    Trip type:  Family

The location, staff, and breakfast were all very good. Easy access to Prague's excellent trams and local restaurants. Only criticism is the limited use of the room thermostat. We had a very uncomfortable warm summer night because the resident cannot change the term more that 2 degrees up or down. Learned next morning that greater change requires adjustment by the hotel engineer.

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

trudylynny

"Park Inn"

Reviewed August 21, 2016    Trip type:  Family

We had a great room. The hotel has a friendly & helpful staff, an excellent breakfast available, and a very reasonable price. It has a good, but not prime, location, being a bit of a hike to the more tourist-oriented parts of town..

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC