Park Inn Hotel Prague

Svobodova 1 –  128 00 –  Prague –  Czech Republic –  +420 225 995 225
 

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options Less Options FIND RATES

Contact

Park Inn Hotel Prague welcomes you to Czech Republic's capital city
Drawing visitors from across the globe, this capital city is a cultural mecca, home to castles, gardens and historic cathedrals. At the Park Inn Hotel Prague, travellers benefit from proximity to Vysehrad Castle, the Charles Bridge and other fascinating sights. After an unforgettable day discovering the city's secrets, you can recharge in comfortable accommodation complete with Free Wireless High-speed Internet. Contact the hotel to start planning your stay in this captivating metropolis where Old World meets modern day.

Park Inn Hotel Prague
Svobodova 1
128 00 Prague
Czech Republic

Phone: +420 225 995 225
Fax: +420 225 995 111
Email: info.prague@rezidorparkinn.com

General Manager
Miroslav Forejtek
Phone: +420 225 995 333
Email: miroslav.forejtek@rezidorparkinn.com

Front Office
Front Office Manager
Jana Sturmova
Phone: +420 225 995 560
Email: frontoffice.prague@rezidorparkinn.com

Reservations Department
Director of Revenue
Bohuslav Machacek
Phone: +420 225 995 530
Email: reservations.prague@rezidorparkinn.com

Group Reservations
Reservations Supervisor
Tereza Brousilova
Phone: +420 225 995 531
Email: tereza.brousilova@rezidorparkinn.com

Meetings & Events
M&E Manager
Kamila Kotlanova
Phone: +420 225 995 620
Email: kamila.kotlanova@rezidorparkinn.com

Sales Department
Director of Sales & Marketing
Lukas Mourecek
Phone: +420 225 995 604
Email: lukas.mourecek@rezidorparkinn.com

Director of Sales – MICE
Renata Kreckova
Phone: +420 225 995 601
Email: renata.kreckova@rezidorparkinn.com

Director of Sales – Leisure
Katerina Klimova
Phone: +420 225 995 602
Email: katerina.klimova@rezidorparkinn.com

Corporate Sales Manager
Stepan Mach
Phone: +420 225 995 603
Email: stepan.mach@rezidorparkinn.com

F&D Department
Food & Drink Manager 
Ales Pikal
Phone: +420 225 995 450
Email: ales.pikal@rezidorparkinn.com

Human Resources
HR Manager
Maria Hanincova
Email: jobs.prague@rezidorparkinn.com

Park Inn Hotel Prague operated by Hermitage Holdings s.r.o., registered in commercial register maintained by the Municipal Court of Prague, section C, entry no. 99755, VAT: CZ27146006


 

© 2014 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.