Park Inn Hotel Prague

Svobodova 1 –  128 00 –  Prague –  Czech Republic –  +420 225 995 225
 

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Book Now

Contact

Contact the Park Inn Hotel Prague to experience the best of the Czech Republic’s capital
Prague attracts visitors from around the world with its historical castles, gardens and cathedrals. The Park Inn Hotel Prague lies close to popular attractions like Vysehrad Castle and the Charles Bridge and offers modern accommodation with Free Wireless High-speed Internet and LCD televisions. Enjoy fresh regional and international dishes at RBG Bar & Grill, and host meetings in 5 well-equipped conference rooms. Contact the Park Inn Hotel Prague to discover the rich culture and history of this vibrant city.

Park Inn Hotel Prague
Svobodova 1
128 00 Prague 2
Czech Republic

Phone: +420 225 995 225
Fax: +420 225 995 111
Email: info.prague@rezidorparkinn.com

General Manager
Miroslav Forejtek
Phone: +420 225 995 333
Email: miroslav.forejtek@rezidorparkinn.com

Front Office
Front Office Manager
Jana Sturmova
Phone: +420 225 995 560
Email: frontoffice.prague@rezidorparkinn.com

Reservations Department
Director of Revenue
Bohuslav Machacek
Phone: +420 225 995 530
Email: reservations.prague@rezidorparkinn.com

Group Reservations
Group Reservations Agent
Jana Spevackova
Phone: +420 225 995 531
Email:jana.spevackova@rezidorparkinn.com

Meetings & Events
M&E Manager
Veronika Turonova
Phone: +420 225 995 533
Email: veronika.turonova@rezidorparkinn.com

Sales Department
Director of Sales & Marketing
Lukas Mourecek
Phone: +420 225 995 604
Email: lukas.mourecek@rezidorparkinn.com

Director of Sales – MICE
Renata Kreckova
Phone: +420 225 995 601
Email: renata.kreckova@rezidorparkinn.com

Director of Sales – Leisure
Katerina Klimova
Phone: +420 225 995 602
Email: katerina.klimova@rezidorparkinn.com

Corporate Sales Manager
Stepan Mach
Phone: +420 225 995 603
Email: stepan.mach@rezidorparkinn.com

F&D Department
Food & Drink Manager 
Ales Pikal
Phone: +420 225 995 450
Email: ales.pikal@rezidorparkinn.com

Human Resources
HR Manager
Maria Hanincova
Email: jobs.prague@rezidorparkinn.com

Park Inn Hotel Prague is operated by Hermitage Holdings s.r.o., registered in Commercial register maintained by the Municipal Court of Prague, section C, entry no. 99755, VAT: CZ27146006.


 

© 2015 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179