Park Inn by Radisson Ostrava

Hornopolni 3313/42 –  CZ-702 00 –  Ostrava –  Czech Republic –  +420 595 195 000
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Ostrava and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 275 traveler reviews

#2 of 16 hotels in Ostrava

thumbs_up 88% of travelers recommend
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016 Certificate of Excellence 2016

Excellent

120

Very Good

126

Average

21

Poor

4

Terrible

4

Business
175
Couples
39
Solo travel
7
Family
17

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • ask for superior (Filip S)
    Sun Jul 31 06:46:21 CDT 2016
  • Business Room is great and also the standard room, third floor and up is very good. (Assaf N)
    Wed Jun 15 10:01:59 CDT 2016
  • any rooms is good (424ferencp)
    Mon May 23 03:56:49 CDT 2016
  • I prefer higher situated rooms. (Bakka L)
    Wed Feb 10 04:41:03 CST 2016
  • The view of the city is so depressing, choose a room that looks out on to a wall or fire escape if possible. (X798GB)
    Wed Dec 23 07:31:54 CST 2015
Traveler Photos Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Ostrava Bathroom Standard Room Standard Room Junior Suite

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Milos Z
Belgrade, Serbia

"Business stay"

Reviewed July 19, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Been there more than a month total, met good people working there, ready to help and provide good service. They clean rooms often, they don't touch personal stuff and provide you everything you need after a tough day at work. City is close - taxi around 100czk, but also walking distance.

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Petr_Frydl, Hotel Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Ostrava Hotel, responded to this review  July 21, 2016

Dear Milos, We greatly appreciate your comments to our hospitality based on your long and regular stays with us. Your feedback gives us important recognition, that we are on the right track to make the stay of our guests as much comfortable as possible. Thank you for selecting our hotel for your regular stays in Ostrava and we hope to see you again, when your travel brings you back to this area. Petr Frydl Hotel Manager

Jakub S
Ostrava, Czech Republic

"Great stay"

Reviewed July 14, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I was in Park Inn hotel in Ostrava for stay during business work in Ostrava, so basically only for sleep and breakfast, but all service was great and also equipment of room was excellent. Bed was comfortable and sleep relaxing despite of only a few hours which I had.

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Petr_Frydl, Hotel Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Ostrava Hotel, responded to this review  July 15, 2016

Dear Jakub, We are pleased, that your stay in Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Ostrava met your expectations. We appreciate your feedback to our services and thank you for selecting our hotel for your Ostrava stay. Please be welcome back whenever you visit Ostrava again. Petr Frydl Hotel Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC