Park Inn by Radisson Ostrava

Hornopolni 3313/42 –  CZ-702 00 –  Ostrava –  Czech Republic –  +420 595 195 000

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates


Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Ostrava and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 254 traveler reviews

#2 of 16 hotels in Ostrava

thumbs_up 88% of travelers recommend

Excellent

106

Very Good

120

Average

21

Poor

4

Terrible

3

Business
162
Couples
35
Solo travel
5
Family
16

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • any rooms is good (424ferencp)
    Mon May 23 03:56:49 CDT 2016
  • I prefer higher situated rooms. (Bakka L)
    Wed Feb 10 04:41:03 CST 2016
  • The view of the city is so depressing, choose a room that looks out on to a wall or fire escape if possible. (X798GB)
    Wed Dec 23 07:31:54 CST 2015
  • High Room near elevation for convience (silverjet9)
    Mon Oct 19 04:15:19 CDT 2015
  • Many people tend to congregate outside the main entrance to smoke and it can get loud. Ask for a room in back. (Thomas E)
    Mon Aug 17 07:57:58 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Ostrava Bathroom Standard Room Standard Room Junior Suite

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

MaryCorcoran
Shrule

"May Stay in Park Inn"

Reviewed May 24, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Hotel is very clean, efficient and the staff are friendly and helpful. Hotel ordered taxis for us and booked a restaurant. Taxis we could pay for on our hotel bill which was brilliant. Lovely new uniforms and a nice upgrade to the lobby and bar area.

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

562michala

"great hotel"

Reviewed May 21, 2016    Trip type:  Business

as park inns, everything is fine as it should be perfect breakfast selection, nice receptionists and waiters :D i am living in this hotel for a few months and i am very satisfied with all services, which hotel offers fitness center is a smaller one, but fairly enough for a quick beat-out

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Petr_Frydl, Hotel Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Ostrava Hotel, responded to this review  May 22, 2016

Dear Michala, We are delighted by your very nice feedback to our hospitality. Thank you for sharing your experience here on Tripadvisor and please feel free to let us know, if there is anything we can make your regular stays even more enjoyable. Petr Frydl Hotel Manager

ChristmasGolf
Brno, Czech Republic

"Feel like home"

Reviewed April 22, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Thats it. Just ask at the reception anything, they are happy to help. Excellent Staff and services - and you feel like home. Maybe music channel would be benefit for some guests. There is planty of golf courses arround reach-time max 45min for 5-6 of them. And high quality.

Read more  

Stayed April 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Petr_Frydl, Hotel Ostrava at Park Inn by Radisson Ostrava Hotel, responded to this review  April 25, 2016

Dear Guest, We greatly appreciate your feedback to our hospitality and for your positive comments about hotel and staff services. We are planning complete replacement of our TV system as well as TVs itselves and channels within next few months. We believe these improvements will be according to all guests satisfaction and expectations. Please be welcome back on your next trip to Ostrava area. Petr Frydl Hotel Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2016 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179