Park Inn by Radisson Ostrava

Hornopolni 3313/42 –  CZ-702 00 –  Ostrava –  Czech Republic –  +420 595 195 000

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates


Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Ostrava and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 226 traveler reviews

#2 of 16 hotels in Ostrava

thumbs_up 88% of travelers recommend

Excellent

89

Very Good

113

Average

18

Poor

4

Terrible

2

Business
146
Couples
29
Solo travel
5
Family
13

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • The view of the city is so depressing, choose a room that looks out on to a wall or fire escape if possible. (X798GB)
    Wed Dec 23 07:31:54 CST 2015
  • High Room near elevation for convience (silverjet9)
    Mon Oct 19 04:15:19 CDT 2015
  • Many people tend to congregate outside the main entrance to smoke and it can get loud. Ask for a room in back. (Thomas E)
    Mon Aug 17 07:57:58 CDT 2015
  • The 6th floor has the larger rooms or suites. (AmstelWillem)
    Tue Feb 03 06:12:27 CST 2015
  • No special recommendations needed just any room would be fine (Sandor D)
    Wed Dec 17 06:13:00 CST 2014
Traveler Photos Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Ostrava 3 2 1 Reception

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Tomas P
Prague, Czech Republic

"nice hotel"

Reviewed January 10, 2016    Trip type:  Business

nice, clean rooms, helpful staff; not in the city center (but not so far away); restaurant quite expensive for Ostrava, not so much alternatives for eating in walking distance; high speed internet is not for free, which I would expect (but the free one is also quite ok)

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Petr_Frydl, Hotel Ostrava at Park Inn by Radisson Ostrava Hotel, responded to this review  January 13, 2016

Dear Tomas, Thank you for your stay in Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Ostrava as well as for your feedback placed here on Tripadvisor. We are glad for your nice comments, nevertheless let me adjust the information regarding internet access. We provide in hotel complimentary high speed internet access (WiFi or via cable) up to 10MB / s within entire hotel. There is not any charge for internet use. We are looking forward to welcome you here again soon. Petr Frydl Hotel Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2016 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179