Park Inn by Radisson Ostrava

Hornopolni 3313/42 –  CZ-702 00 –  Ostrava –  Czech Republic –  +420 595 195 000

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates


Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Ostrava and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 247 traveler reviews

#2 of 16 hotels in Ostrava

thumbs_up 88% of travelers recommend

Excellent

103

Very Good

118

Average

19

Poor

4

Terrible

3

Business
158
Couples
34
Solo travel
5
Family
15

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • I prefer higher situated rooms. (Bakka L)
    Wed Feb 10 04:41:03 CST 2016
  • The view of the city is so depressing, choose a room that looks out on to a wall or fire escape if possible. (X798GB)
    Wed Dec 23 07:31:54 CST 2015
  • High Room near elevation for convience (silverjet9)
    Mon Oct 19 04:15:19 CDT 2015
  • Many people tend to congregate outside the main entrance to smoke and it can get loud. Ask for a room in back. (Thomas E)
    Mon Aug 17 07:57:58 CDT 2015
  • The 6th floor has the larger rooms or suites. (AmstelWillem)
    Tue Feb 03 06:12:27 CST 2015
Traveler Photos Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Ostrava Bathroom Standard Room Standard Room Junior Suite

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

ChristmasGolf
Brno, Czech Republic

"Feel like home"

Reviewed April 22, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Thats it. Just ask at the reception anything, they are happy to help. Excellent Staff and services - and you feel like home. Maybe music channel would be benefit for some guests. There is planty of golf courses arround reach-time max 45min for 5-6 of them. And high quality.

Read more  

Stayed April 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Petr_Frydl, Hotel Ostrava at Park Inn by Radisson Ostrava Hotel, responded to this review  April 25, 2016

Dear Guest, We greatly appreciate your feedback to our hospitality and for your positive comments about hotel and staff services. We are planning complete replacement of our TV system as well as TVs itselves and channels within next few months. We believe these improvements will be according to all guests satisfaction and expectations. Please be welcome back on your next trip to Ostrava area. Petr Frydl Hotel Manager

Irving T
Ostrava, Czech Republic

"Superb long term stay."

Reviewed April 20, 2016    Trip type:  Business

A lovely modern hotel with great service, great rooms and good location only 15 minute’s walk or 5 minute’s drive to the city. The hotel has a highly recommended restaurant for great evening meal and a large array for breakfast that caters for all adults and children. The hotel has great gym and spa facilities to relax in with adequate water & towel supplies for the gym areas. The room are clean and comfortable with air conditioning for the warmer weather. The staff is always available for any problems or advice whether it is day or night and always have a smile for the customers even at 04.00 am. After over 2 years of staying in this hotel and being made very welcome each visit by all members of the staff from the reception to the bar & restaurant staff I have to confess I have never had any problems that have not been dealt with quickly and professionally. I would defiantly return to this hotel and would highly recommend this hotel for a business or pleasure stay.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Petr_Frydl, Hotel Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Ostrava Hotel, responded to this review  April 21, 2016

Dear Irving, Thank you very much for your very nice and comprehensive feedback. We are very proud and pleased, that you are staying with us on regular basis for over 2 years now. We are taking you as one of our family member and it´s always great pleasure to talk to you. Thank you for being our such a supporter. Petr Frydl Hotel Manager

Kamil P
Plzeň, Czech Republic

"Kamil Pošvic"

Reviewed April 10, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Great value for money, fast and stable internet connection, excellent room equipment and friendly staff. Location is near main railway station (10 minutes). There is large desk on every room and kettle with tea and instant coffee. You can work whole night with all comfort.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Petr_Frydl, Hotel Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Ostrava Hotel, responded to this review  April 14, 2016

Dear Mr Pošvic, Thank you very much for your feedback to our services during your recent stay with us and for your kind comments. We are delighted, that everything went according your expectations and you were satisfied with your stay. We´ll be happy to see you again soon. Petr Frydl Hotel Manager

Jakub L
Prague, Czech Republic

"Park Inn Ostrava"

Reviewed March 31, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

It's what you'd expect from a Park Inn. Very nice, clean, professional employees. And it's not as far from the city center as it might seem. The city center is easily reachable by foot or there is a bus stop right next to the hotel. Tickets for buses are available at the reception so not having a car is not a limiting factor.

Read more  

Stayed April 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Petr_Frydl, Hotel Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Ostrava Hotel, responded to this review  April 05, 2016

Dear Jakub, We are delighted by your very kind and nice feedback to our hospitality. We are happy, that all of your expectations from Park Inn by Radisson Hotel were met and we are looking forward to welcome you in any Park Inn by Radisson or Radisson Blu/Red hotels worldwide. Petr Frydl Hotel Manager

Michael B
Prague, Czech Republic

"Not the best value for money"

Reviewed March 23, 2016    Trip type:  Business

This is a flagrant example of local monopolistic behaviour. Price per night is higher than in Prague. You should consider this place only if you are on a business trip in offices next door. The hotel is clean and breakfast is good it is overpriced like hell.

Read more  

Stayed April 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Petr_Frydl, Hotel Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Ostrava Hotel, responded to this review  March 25, 2016

Dear Michael, Thank you for your stay in Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Ostrava and for your feedback to our hospitality. We appreciate your nice comments about hotel cleanliness and buffet breakfast. We believe that hotel prices corresponds with provided quality of service as well as with legal requirements and taxes. Thank you for your visit and hope to see you back soon. Petr Frydl Hotel Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2016 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179