Park Inn by Radisson Oslo

Øvre Slottsgate 2c –  0157 –  Oslo –  Norway –  +47 22400100

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates


Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Oslo and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 823 traveler reviews

#27 of 88 hotels in Oslo

thumbs_up 81% of travelers recommend

Excellent

215

Very Good

433

Average

147

Poor

16

Terrible

12

Business
152
Couples
369
Solo travel
49
Family
102

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • avoid rooms beside lifts 511 for instance (seankrawczyk76)
    Fri Apr 08 06:50:52 CDT 2016
  • They are all pretty much the same. (Michael2824)
    Thu Apr 07 08:10:10 CDT 2016
  • From 2nd floor and up. (Lalina_Norway)
    Tue Apr 05 00:22:08 CDT 2016
  • Go for a high floor at the back - if you plane spot ! (TOPCAT010)
    Sat Apr 02 08:41:44 CDT 2016
  • corner rooms are larger with street view but ask for high fl. to avoid traffic noise (ohjr2016)
    Fri Mar 25 02:09:52 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos Street at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo The Standard Balcony at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo The Standard Balcony at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Hotel Bar & Lounge at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Hotel Bar & Lounge at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Joost S
Stockholm, Sweden

"Great value hotel in central Oslo"

Reviewed April 29, 2016    Trip type:  Business

For anyone who needs hotel accomodation in the city center of Oslo, this hotel offers great value for money. The hotel staff is very friendly, has modern accomodation and offers free wifi. Their rates are very competitive when you book in advance.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Nairi N
Oslo, Norway

"Great service hotel"

Reviewed April 22, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Great service: helpful, excellent language skills, good location in terms of being close to public transport (walking distance train, bus, tram), fast taxi service, shops and restaurants but hotel located in a calm street.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnOslo, Director of Sales at Park Inn by Radisson Oslo, responded to this review  April 24, 2016

Hi and thanks for your wonderful reply, I'm glad you took the time to write these nice words. This conclusion is very descriptive of our hotel and location, you could not be more correct. Thanks alot.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2016 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179