Park Inn by Radisson Oslo

Øvre Slottsgate 2c –  0157 –  Oslo –  Norway –  +47 22400100

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates


Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Oslo and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 713 traveler reviews

#25 of 86 hotels in Oslo

thumbs_up 81% of travelers recommend

Excellent

185

Very Good

384

Average

122

Poor

13

Terrible

9

Business
113
Couples
338
Solo travel
42
Family
86

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • No views from any room - sorry.. (MSS84)
    Thu Aug 06 04:33:31 CDT 2015
  • Ask for a room facing the road (nikbp)
    Mon Aug 03 05:15:46 CDT 2015
  • There was building work going on opposite but there was no noise. A net curtain would have helped for privacy from the contractors.... (Irlandaise)
    Thu Jul 30 14:28:44 CDT 2015
  • Get a room as far away from the extremely noisy elevators as possible. (Alan979797)
    Sat Jun 20 12:00:07 CDT 2015
  • Ask for the room opposite from the construction site (M00nshade)
    Tue Jun 16 06:03:48 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos photo4.jpg photo3.jpg photo2.jpg photo1.jpg photo0.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Carmel C
Munich

"Good Hotel in Oslo"

Reviewed August 31, 2015    Trip type:  Friends getaway

A good hotel very close to the centre of Oslo, Clean and comfortable room and bathroom. Good breakfast with a good choice. Our room which was at level 7 had a continuous noise coming from the roof equipment which was a nuisance. Otherwise a good experience

Read more  

Stayed September 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Bernie H
Oslo, Norway

"Unwelcoming reception/noisy building work in process"

Reviewed August 26, 2015    Trip type:  Family

Most unwelcoming staff..... no mention of building site beside hotel. Bedroom was not cleaned .... general distaste with this hotel .... and this is our first really bad review of a hotel. We chose this hotel because we have stayed at other Park Inn on regular basis and have never been let down.

Read more  

Stayed September 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

CarlsonRezidor, Corporate Customer Care at Park Inn by Radisson Oslo, responded to this review  August 31, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We apologize for the disappointing service you received from the reception and housekeeping staff. We are sorry you were dissatisfied with the cleanliness of your room. We want to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive the best service and regret to hear you did not feel that happened on this occasion. To discuss your concern further, please contact Corporate Customer Care.

Daan K
Rotterdam, The Netherlands

"Great location, not great value for money"

Reviewed August 24, 2015    Trip type:  Business

The location of the hotel is good in the city center. However, this also means that it does not have an own parking. The parking they work with is about 10 minutes walk, which is inconvenient if you carry suitcases. I had a very small room with "view" on a wall. It was very clean though. Breakfast and WiFi are good, but not more than that.

Read more  

Stayed September 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnOslo, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Oslo, responded to this review  August 25, 2015

Dear Daan K, Thank you for your honest and balanced review - we enjoyed having you as our guest. I´m sorry that you found it inconvenient with the parking garage with which we have an agreement - we try our best to offer our guests safe and reasonable parking nearby as parking options in the center of Oslo are limited. Please request a room facing the street when you stay with us next time - we will see if we have a room with a view of the rooftops of Oslo available for you! Best regards, hakon.gjerde@rezidorparkinn.com

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2015 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179