Park Inn by Radisson Oslo

Øvre Slottsgate 2c –  0157 –  Oslo –  Norway –  +47 22400100
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Oslo and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 850 traveler reviews

#26 of 88 hotels in Oslo

thumbs_up 81% of travelers recommend

Excellent

220

Very Good

451

Average

149

Poor

17

Terrible

13

Business
159
Couples
377
Solo travel
49
Family
110

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • The rooms at the front can have a bit of outside noise but not too much as the street isn't very busy (Alison W)
    Thu Jun 16 02:25:14 CDT 2016
  • Superior Room has sick mood lighting (Ayushman N)
    Wed Jun 01 02:39:06 CDT 2016
  • Higher floors, I think are more quiet (argathi)
    Tue May 17 04:11:38 CDT 2016
  • avoid rooms beside lifts 511 for instance (seankrawczyk76)
    Fri Apr 08 06:50:52 CDT 2016
  • They are all pretty much the same. (Michael2824)
    Thu Apr 07 08:10:10 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos Street at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo The Standard Balcony at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo The Standard Balcony at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Hotel Bar & Lounge at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Hotel Bar & Lounge at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

worktoplay2
Seattle, WA

"Tis is a wonderful place to stay"

Reviewed June 23, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

This is a real gem in the heart of Oslo. The room was nice,a full breakfast was available every morning and the staff are exceptional. They are pleasant and very helpful with people who do not speak the language.

Read more  

Stayed July 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

TMarthinussen, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Oslo, responded to this review  June 28, 2016

Dear worktoplay2, Wow! Thank you for your kind words and positive feedback! I am overjoyed that you enjoyed your stay with us so thoroughly! I will make sure to celebrate our talented staff, who made your stay so special! All the best, torbjorn.marthinussen@parkinn.com

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC