Park Inn by Radisson Nuremberg

Sandstrasse 2-8 –  90443 –  Nürnberg –  Germany –  +49 911 70404-0

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates


Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Nuremberg and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 473 traveler reviews

#21 of 133 hotels in Nuremberg

thumbs_up 64% of travelers recommend

Excellent

114

Very Good

209

Average

109

Poor

31

Terrible

10

Business
149
Couples
169
Solo travel
29
Family
55

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Pick a higher room facing the back street instead of the main road (nmpstorm98)
    Mon Mar 14 22:32:37 CDT 2016
  • Go for rooms at the front round area of the hotel as they seem to be slightly bigger in size. (Fauchards)
    Fri Feb 26 01:23:51 CST 2016
  • The rooms to the backside are very quiet (Uffe M)
    Fri Jan 22 01:39:34 CST 2016
  • Excellent quality for the money paid (dianas_dreams)
    Tue Jan 05 05:39:15 CST 2016
  • Would recommend one higher up to make the most of limited views. (Lee H)
    Mon Dec 28 09:42:46 CST 2015
Traveler Photos Business bathroom new Standard bathroom new Standard room new Business room new Meeting Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Nina K
Nürnberg, Germany

"True Highlight in Nürnberg"

Reviewed May 03, 2016    Trip type:  Business

The hotel is not a five star property. No valid parking, no concierge. Well - no need for it as the people at the front desk are really professional, friendly, helpful and quick. The rooms are recently refurbished - all in a very fresh and colourful style. I had everything I needed. High Speed WIFI, a nice breakfast and a great bed.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnNuernberg, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Nuernberg, responded to this review  May 20, 2016

Dear Nina K., Thank you first of all for staying with us during your last visit in Nuremberg. The team and I know quite well that there are many hotels in Nuremberg. You cannot imagine how proud your review makes me on my entire team! THANK you very much for your excellent feedback. The team and I are really happy that we were able to make our hotel A HAPPY PLACE TO BE for you! It is right to say that our hotel is not a 5star hotel. However making our hotel to a happy place to be is what my team and I are aiming to achieve with every guest, every day. Obviously we have made everything right during your stay. Thank you once again for your kind and motivating feedback. Please be insured that you feedback will be shard on our wall of fame. We hope that you will be our guest again when you plan your next visit of Nuremberg. Sincerely yours Markus Thomka General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2016 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179