Park Inn by Radisson Nuremberg

Sandstrasse 2-8 –  90443 –  Nuremberg –  Germany –  +49 911 70404-0
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Nuremberg and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 502 traveler reviews

#24 of 131 hotels in Nuremberg

thumbs_up 64% of travelers recommend

Excellent

121

Very Good

224

Average

113

Poor

32

Terrible

12

Business
158
Couples
180
Solo travel
33
Family
58

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Pick a higher room facing the back street instead of the main road (nmpstorm98)
    Mon Mar 14 22:32:37 CDT 2016
  • Go for rooms at the front round area of the hotel as they seem to be slightly bigger in size. (Fauchards)
    Fri Feb 26 01:23:51 CST 2016
  • The rooms to the backside are very quiet (Uffe M)
    Fri Jan 22 01:39:34 CST 2016
  • Excellent quality for the money paid (dianas_dreams)
    Tue Jan 05 05:39:15 CST 2016
  • Would recommend one higher up to make the most of limited views. (Lee H)
    Mon Dec 28 09:42:46 CST 2015
Traveler Photos Coffee break RBG food Coffee break RBG food RBG food

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Eduardo C
Nürnberg, Germany

"Excelent for a short stay"

Reviewed June 24, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Fully renovated rooms, good service and very well located. I missed the minibar, and besides everything else was available, a few more space would be appreciated. I had the bad luck, on my last time, to get a room with a problem on the toilet (very smelly), but I did not report.

Read more  

Stayed July 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnNuernberg, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Nuremberg, responded to this review  June 25, 2016

Dear Eduardo C., Thank you first of all for staying with us. The team and I know quite well that there are many hotels in Nuremberg. This is why my team and I are very happy to see that you have left us satisfied. The fact that we do not offer minibars in our hotel rooms which also need to run when rooms are not occupied, is one important part of our responsible business mentality. We would like to reduce our carbon footprint continuously with that. For guests who would like to have drinks or snacks 24 hours two vending machines close to the lobby are available as well as room service. Thank you also for letting me know that you were facing an issue with the toilet in the room. This information will be shared with our maintenance department in order to solve the problem. I am happy to read that you liked our newly renovated rooms and that you rated us “excellent for a short stay”. We hope that you will be our guest again when you travel to Nuremberg next time. Yours, Markus Thomka General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC