Park Inn by Radisson Nuremberg

Sandstrasse 2-8 –  90443 –  Nuremberg –  Germany –  +49 911 70404-0
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Nuremberg and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 531 traveler reviews

#24 of 132 hotels in Nuremberg

thumbs_up 64% of travelers recommend
  • GreenLeader Gold GreenLeader Gold

Excellent

138

Very Good

231

Average

117

Poor

33

Terrible

12

Business
161
Couples
190
Solo travel
37
Family
63

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for a balkony (Pedram H)
    Tue Aug 23 11:49:47 CDT 2016
  • 8th Floor rooms overlooking inner yard are quiet (Michaela E)
    Tue Aug 23 03:57:40 CDT 2016
  • Pick a higher room facing the back street instead of the main road (nmpstorm98)
    Mon Mar 14 22:32:37 CDT 2016
  • Go for rooms at the front round area of the hotel as they seem to be slightly bigger in size. (Fauchards)
    Fri Feb 26 01:23:51 CST 2016
  • The rooms to the backside are very quiet (Uffe M)
    Fri Jan 22 01:39:34 CST 2016
Traveler Photos Coffee break RBG food Coffee break RBG food RBG food

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Laura C
Novara, Italy

"Back to my lovely Nuremberg"

Reviewed September 07, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

I am always happy to fly to Germany, as there standards are always high, Park Inn is completely new, great, comfotable anc very very clean, staff is always ready to help, and important..with a smile. Tks.

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnNuernberg, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Nuremberg, responded to this review  September 10, 2016

Dear Laura, Thank you very much that you have decided to share your excellent feedback also here on Tripadvisor in public. The team and I are very happy that you, as a returning guest, like what we have done here during the renovation project which we have finished just a couple of months ago. Thank you very much for sharing that you found your room very clean and that you liked the service my team is delivering. This makes me really proud on my team. We are very happy that we created a memorable “Nuremberg-Experiences” for you. Therefore we do hope to see you again soon. Thank you very much for sharing your experience! Yours, Markus Thomka General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC