Park Inn by Radisson Nuremberg

Sandstrasse 2-8 –  90443 –  Nürnberg –  Germany –  +49 911 70404-0

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates


Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Nuremberg and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 363 traveler reviews

#63 of 131 hotels in Nuremberg

thumbs_up 64% of travelers recommend

Excellent

69

Very Good

163

Average

94

Poor

28

Terrible

9

Business
106
Couples
137
Solo travel
22
Family
44

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Dont stay in this hotel (JutkaKovacs)
    Wed May 06 14:24:35 CDT 2015
  • Southside rooms away from street are quieter, even despite partially leaky (drafty) windows. Ask for room with space heater in the bathroom to avoid a cold bathroom. (dannytravelchamp)
    Tue Feb 24 13:32:35 CST 2015
  • away from the street side, as downstairs in front of the hotel is a bar. This could be noisy. (Gert G)
    Mon Sep 15 11:23:06 CDT 2014
  • higher floors have less street noise (Sorin S)
    Mon Aug 04 08:43:05 CDT 2014
  • We were on the top floor at the very end of the building 533. (biotea)
    Mon Jun 23 08:18:59 CDT 2014
Traveler Photos Neu gestaltetes Zimmer Breakfast Choice of cold meals Choice of meals

Recent Reviews:

Laura C
Novara, Italy

"Wonderful stay"

Reviewed August 25, 2015    Trip type:  Couples

Staff is always at disposal, very fast and clever. Hotel is very very nice and Wellness room is great. The good position closed to the old town of Nuremberg is clever. Am Plaerrer -30mt fm hotel- you can have all the transport you desire. It is the 4th time We go in this hotel as we feel at home.

Read more  

Stayed September 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnNuernberg, Sales Assistant at Park Inn by Radisson Nuernberg, responded to this review  August 26, 2015

Dear Laura C, Thanks a lot for your kind words! The greatest compliment we could ever receive is to hear our guests feel like home with us. The main objective in our work is to make our guests´ stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible. It makes us proud to see we succeeded in this. Great that you could enjoy our central location and public transport close to as well. We´d love to see you back again soon! With our best regards, Julia Michaelis – Sales Assistant

Alina J
Frankfurt, Germany

"Perfect stay in the heart of Nürnberg"

Reviewed August 13, 2015    Trip type:  Business

I highly recommend the hotel in regards to location, price/quality ratio and service delivery. High standards and extremely friendly staff made my stay complete. I really would like to thank the hotel management for creating a great atmosphere.

Read more  

Stayed September 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnNuernberg, Sales Assistant at Park Inn by Radisson Nuernberg, responded to this review  August 14, 2015

Dear Alina J, Thanks a lot for staying at Park Inn by Radisson Nuremberg. Your review and rating are fantastic and great feedback for us. Our team enjoyed having you here and is very happy you were satisfied with our service and facilities. Be assured that we will share your comments with the entire team. With kind regards, Julia Michaelis – Sales Assistant

842michelk

"Nice hotel, good price for the room"

Reviewed August 08, 2015    Trip type:  Couples

Nice place to stay in Nuremberg, walking distance of the old center. Parking too expensive, we used the city parking at one block distance. We did not have breakfast at the hotel; it was expensive for us as we like light breakfast for example coffee and toasts. Two beds joined is not as confortable as one full bed for a couple. We shoud have the choice.

Read more  

Stayed September 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnNuernberg, Sales Assistant at Park Inn by Radisson Nuernberg, responded to this review  August 10, 2015

Dear 842michelk, thank you for your great feedback and 4-stars rating. We´re happy to see that you had a pleasant stay with us. It´s good to hear you enjoyed our location. We regret though you didn´t decide to park and to have breakfast at our hotel. Please note that our rates, both for parking and breakfast, are market-oriented. We furthermore would like to apologize that we could not assign you a simple double bed room. With kind regards, Julia Michaelis – Sales Assistant

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2015 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179