Park Inn by Radisson Muscat

P.O. Box 1635  Al Khuwair  Sultan Qaboos Street –  P.C. 133 –  Muscat –  Oman, Sultanate of –  +968 (2) 4507888

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Book Now


Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Muscat and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 309 traveler reviews

#9 of 38 hotels in Muscat

thumbs_up 71% of travelers recommend

Excellent

61

Very Good

161

Average

71

Poor

11

Terrible

5

Business
182
Couples
40
Solo travel
24
Family
20

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Room on 2nd floor are smoking room, (VikramKrishan)
    Mon Jul 13 05:27:16 CDT 2015
  • Be careful - some rooms look out onto the building next door. (Steve H)
    Sat May 30 16:35:03 CDT 2015
  • Ours had a building site view, ask for a good one. (charlotte19732015)
    Wed Apr 01 03:19:00 CDT 2015
  • as quite a lot of building is going on in the area behind the hotel, try to choose a room facing the coast. It is possible to see the sea! (GrandmainGower)
    Mon Mar 16 10:30:33 CDT 2015
  • Difficult to a good room. Those with sea view face busy roadway. Quiet rooms are smaller and face another building. We choose a west facing room but the view is of a construction site and work begins at 7am. (KaZcowboy)
    Thu Feb 26 01:58:55 CST 2015
Traveler Photos Facade Roof pool Roof pool Roof pool Roof pool

Recent Reviews:

Amitabh C
Mumbai, India

"Very Good hotel in Muscat for Business Traveller"

Reviewed July 07, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Efficient, courteous staff, business friendly, hi-speed wifi works in the room! Parking available. Good choice of Food at the restaurant. Nice Clean spacious room and bathroom are clean. Breakfast was included in room tariff. Good choice of food/beverages. Swimming pool and Gym facility good.

Read more  

Stayed August 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

PIbyRD_Muscat, Rabih Zein ( General Manager ) at Park Inn by Radisson Muscat, responded to this review  July 08, 2015

Thank you for your great feedback about your stay, our staff , free internet, room, food and for taking the time to write about your experience. We strive our best to assist our guests with our Yes I Can! service. We will definitely share this with the team! We are looking forward to welcoming you back again here soon! With best regards, Mr. Rabih Zein General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2015 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179