Park Inn by Radisson Muscat

P.O. Box 1635  Al Khuwair  Sultan Qaboos Street –  P.C. 133 –  Muscat –  Oman, Sultanate of –  +968 (2) 4507888
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Muscat and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 447 traveler reviews

#6 of 44 hotels in Muscat

thumbs_up 71% of travelers recommend

Excellent

106

Very Good

231

Average

89

Poor

14

Terrible

7

Business
261
Couples
55
Solo travel
31
Family
34

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • High floor room has a better view (Dessert_Traveller)
    Sun Jul 17 20:24:51 CDT 2016
  • They have a rooftop pool so get a higher floor room or business rooms and access is convenient, and they are much quieter... (Travel-Ice24)
    Mon Jun 27 04:34:11 CDT 2016
  • Ask for an upgrade and late checkout (Beejay7Adelaide)
    Tue May 17 18:27:56 CDT 2016
  • Internet is very slow at peak hours, i.e. before, after business hours (Fernand S)
    Thu May 12 17:33:02 CDT 2016
  • Left Side or back of the hotel has the best views (Wendy C)
    Wed Apr 20 13:08:43 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos One Bedroom Suite Rooftop Swimming Pool Park Inn by Radisson Muscat Rooftop pool at Park Inn by Radisson Muscat Park Inn by Radisson Muscat ( rooftop pool )

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Graham C
Italy

"Trouble Free Stay"

Reviewed August 12, 2016    Trip type:  Business

The Hotel location allows access to the City as well as the Industrial areas for Business and the airport. The Reception staff and all the staff in the Hotel are extremely accomodating and willing to find a solution to your request. I will be staying again.

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

PIbyRD_Muscat, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Muscat, responded to this review  August 13, 2016

Thank you for your great feedback about your stay, our staff and for taking the time to write about your experience. We strive our best to assist our guests with our Yes I Can! service. We will definitely share this with the team. We would love to have you to stay in our home again in the near future. With best regards, Mr. Nuno Neves General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC