Park Inn by Radisson Muscat

P.O. Box 1635  Al Khuwair  Sultan Qaboos Street –  P.C. 133 –  Muscat –  Oman, Sultanate of –  +968 (2) 4507888

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates


Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Muscat and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 317 traveler reviews

#9 of 38 hotels in Muscat

thumbs_up 71% of travelers recommend

Excellent

61

Very Good

169

Average

71

Poor

11

Terrible

5

Business
188
Couples
41
Solo travel
24
Family
20

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • 6th floor was fine. (JohnMarx97)
    Sun Aug 02 15:39:55 CDT 2015
  • Room on 2nd floor are smoking room, (VikramKrishan)
    Mon Jul 13 05:27:16 CDT 2015
  • Be careful - some rooms look out onto the building next door. (Steve H)
    Sat May 30 16:35:03 CDT 2015
  • Ours had a building site view, ask for a good one. (charlotte19732015)
    Wed Apr 01 03:19:00 CDT 2015
  • as quite a lot of building is going on in the area behind the hotel, try to choose a room facing the coast. It is possible to see the sea! (GrandmainGower)
    Mon Mar 16 10:30:33 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos One Bedroom Suite Rooftop Swimming Pool Park Inn by Radisson Muscat Park Inn by Radisson Muscat ( rooftop pool ) Park Inn Muscat

Recent Reviews:

Roderick V
Al-khobar, Saudi Arabia

"Good Hotel"

Reviewed August 08, 2015    Trip type:  Business

I would recommend Park-in for anybody who would like to stay in Muscat. Staying here is a nice experience , if I would have another to come back in Muscat I would prefer staying here for the reason it is very convenient for me, where it is very near to Lulu Hypermarket (for groceries) and also near to Muscat grand mall.

Read more  

Stayed September 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

PIbyRD_Muscat, Rabih Zein (General Manager) at Park Inn by Radisson Muscat, responded to this review  August 09, 2015

Thank you for your great feedback about your stay and for taking the time to write about your experience. We will definitely share this with the team. We look forward to welcome you in ur home again in the near future. Please do not hesitate to contact and will assist you with your reservation. With best regards, Mr. Rabih Zein General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2015 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179