بارك إن باي راديسون مسقط

 

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options Less Options FIND RATES


مطـــار مسقط

يُعتبر مطار مسقط الدولي هو أكبر مطار في سلطنة عُمان وهو المحور الرئيسي لشركة الخطوط الجوية الوطنية للبلاد وهي الطيران العُماني . يحتوي المطار حالياً على صالة إجراءات واحدة ، لكن من المتوقع افتتاح صالة إجراءات جديدة عام 2014 ـ تزيد من القدرة الاستيعابية لمطار مسقط إلى 12 مليون راكب في العام .

يقع على بُعد 15 كيلومتر فقط من الفندق بمحازاة الطريق الرئيسي الذي يربط مطار مسقط الدولي بمركز مدينة مسقط ، إن فندق بارك إن باي راديسون مسقط هو المكان المثالي للإقامة للمسافرين بغرض إنجاز الأعمال والراغبين في قضاء العطلات في مسقط .

احجز في فندق بارك إن باي راديسون مسقط لتكون قريباً من مطار مسقط الدولي .

سهولة الوصول إلى مطار مسقط وأماكن الجذب السياحي من فندق بارك إن باي راديسون مسقط
يقع هذا الفندق العصري في مسقط على بُعد 15 دقيقة بالسيارة فقط من مطار مسقط الدولي ـ ويتيح وصولاً سهلاً إلى منطقة مسقط التجارية والعديد من أماكن الجذب السياحي الثقافي والتجاري بمدينة مسقط العاصمة .

سيجد المسافرون لغرض الأعمال أنفسهم على بُعد دقائق من شاطيء القرم ، تلك المنطقة التي تُعتبر مركزاً دبلوماسياً وتجارياً رئيسياً ، وعلى مقربة من الوزارات الحكومية العُمانية والمكاتب الرئيسية للمشاريع والشركات التجارية .

سوف يتمتع راغبو قضاء العطلات بسهولة الوصول إلى العديد من أماكن الجذب السياحي الممتعة في مسقط . حيث يستطيع الزائرون اكتشاف المواقع الدينية مثل جامع السلطان قابوس الأكبر ، والمواقع الثقافية مثل دار الأوبرا السلطانية ـ مسقط أو اختيار قضاء يوماً في أحد شواطيء مسقط الجميلة .

سواء كنت واصلاً للتوّ بمطار مسقط الدولي أم قضيت يوماً مشحوناً من العمل أم تتجول لمشاهدة المناظر الجميلة في مسقط ، ارجع إلى الراحة والترف بفندق بارك إن باي راديسون . استرخِ في غرفة فاخرة من الدرجة الأولى أو تذوّق الأكلات العربية الشهيّة في بيئة تتميز بالهواء الطلق والمطبخ المفتوح في مطعم النخيل "بالم" بالفندق .

احجز في الفندق القريب من مطار مسقط اليوم .

Park Inn by Radisson Muscat

P.O. Box 1635 Al Khuwair Sultan Qaboos Street –  P.C. 133 –  Muscat –  Oman, Sultanate of –  +968 (2) 4507888
 

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options Less Options FIND RATES


Muscat Airport

The Muscat International Airport is the largest airport in the Sultanate of Oman and the main hub for the country's national carrier, Oman Air. Currently, the airport has one terminal but a new terminal is expected to open in 2014 - increasing Muscat Airport capacity to 12 million passengers a year.

Located just 15 kilometres away along the main road that connects Muscat International Airport to the Muscat city centre, the Park Inn by Radisson Muscat Hotel is the ideal place to stay for business travellers and holidaymakers in Muscat.

Book the Park Inn by Radisson Muscat for hotels near Muscat International Airport.

Easy access to Muscat Airport and attractions at Park Inn by Radisson Muscat
This modern hotel in Muscat is just a 15 minute drive from the Muscat International Airport - providing easy access to the Muscat business district and the capital city's many cultural and commercial attractions.

Business travellers will find themselves minutes away from Shatti al Qurum, the main diplomatic and commercial centre, and close to Oman's government offices and business headquarters.

Holidaymakers will enjoy easy access to Muscat's many interesting attractions. Visitors can explore religious sites like the Sultan Qaboos Grand Mosque, cultural sites like the Royal Opera House, Muscat or choose to spend a day at one of the beautiful Muscat beaches.

Book the Park Inn by Radisson Hotel, Muscat
Whether you've just arrived at Muscat International Airport or spent a busy day working or sightseeing in Muscat, return to the comfort and convenience of the Park Inn by Radisson Hotel. Relax in first-class accommodation or savour Arabic cuisine in the casual, open-kitchen atmosphere of the hotel's Palm restaurant.

Book your Muscat Airport hotel today.



© 2014 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.