Park Inn by Radisson Munich East Hotel

Musenbergstrasse 25-27 –  81929 –  Munich –  Germany –  +49 89 957 290
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on the Park Inn by Radisson Tacna and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 384 traveler reviews

#199 of 395 hotels in Munich

thumbs_up 64% of travelers recommend
  • GreenLeader Partner GreenLeader Partner

Excellent

74

Very Good

157

Average

90

Poor

38

Terrible

25

Business
142
Couples
65
Solo travel
40
Family
72

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • For better view & lesser noise, ask for a room which is not on the same side as train tracks. (SanjeevGK)
    Sat Sep 24 23:02:51 CDT 2016
  • The rooms at the back of the hotel need to be soundproofed. (431kw)
    Tue Aug 16 10:59:42 CDT 2016
  • Higher floor room (Abdalla K)
    Wed Feb 17 00:19:51 CST 2016
  • railroad track right behind the hotel but the noise did not bother us. if sensitive to noise you might ask for a room at the front (robert g)
    Tue Sep 15 09:03:25 CDT 2015
  • Rooms on the railway side are noisy when the trains pass (mostly even numbered rooms) The road side is much quieter (TravellingBowler)
    Wed Sep 09 10:02:13 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos bathroom bathroom decoration standard room business room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Andreas K
Stuttgart, Germany

"Very convenient for business and pleasure"

Reviewed May 23, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Very good hotel with everything you would look for and very near to public Transport (S-Bahn) that takes you either downtown or to the Airport. Very rich breakfast buffet: I just saw too late that they also offer "Weißwurst", a local speciality that you should absolutely try. The room was large: you can walk around the 3 sides of the double bed without hitting against walls or furniture! The same is true for the bathroom: you can move without hurting yourself.

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

PI_MUCP2, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Munchen Ost, responded to this review  May 31, 2016

Dear Andreas K, Many thanks for sharing your feedback and we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Frank Graichen General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC