Park Inn by Radisson Munich East Hotel

Musenbergstrasse 25-27 –  81929 –  Munich –  Germany –  +49 89 957 290

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates


Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Munich East Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 361 traveler reviews

#212 of 395 hotels in Munich

thumbs_up 64% of travelers recommend

Excellent

66

Very Good

148

Average

85

Poor

38

Terrible

24

Business
139
Couples
59
Solo travel
38
Family
66

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Higher floor room (Abdalla K)
    Wed Feb 17 00:19:51 CST 2016
  • railroad track right behind the hotel but the noise did not bother us. if sensitive to noise you might ask for a room at the front (robert g)
    Tue Sep 15 09:03:25 CDT 2015
  • Rooms on the railway side are noisy when the trains pass (mostly even numbered rooms) The road side is much quieter (TravellingBowler)
    Wed Sep 09 10:02:13 CDT 2015
  • Choose a room with street view ( silent side in this case). (Nermin J)
    Thu Sep 03 00:47:01 CDT 2015
  • Rooms on street side are quieter. (sjkcfer)
    Mon Aug 03 09:42:37 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos bathroom bathroom decoration standard room business room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Andreas K
Stuttgart, Germany

"Very convenient for business and pleasure"

Reviewed May 23, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Very good hotel with everything you would look for and very near to public Transport (S-Bahn) that takes you either downtown or to the Airport. Very rich breakfast buffet: I just saw too late that they also offer "Weißwurst", a local speciality that you should absolutely try. The room was large: you can walk around the 3 sides of the double bed without hitting against walls or furniture! The same is true for the bathroom: you can move without hurting yourself.

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Rajesh Kumar K
Munich, Germany

"Lovely Stay"

Reviewed May 05, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Very nice clean Hotel in proximity to my Office. Staff is friendly and everything is taken care off. Couple of times I got upgraded to Business rooms also. So it was nice gesture from their end. Also I never faced any issue or hassles during the stay in the Hotel Hence I recommend the Hotel to everyone

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

PI_MUCP2, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Munchen Ost, responded to this review  May 09, 2016

Dear Rajesh Kumar K, Many thanks for sharing your feedback and we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Frank Graichen General Manager

Pedro R
Barcelona, Spain

"Good facilities - Bad situation"

Reviewed April 06, 2016    Trip type:  Solo travel

My room was too close to the railway. I like trains but not while I am sleeping, I was hearing trains all the nigth. Otherwise, the room was clean and the facilities were ok. Food of restaurant really tasty.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

PI_MUCP2, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Munchen Ost, responded to this review  April 07, 2016

Dear Pedro R; Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We strive towards 100% Guest Satisfaction and your feedback is extremely important to us. The hotel is fully air conditioned and has soundproof windows and we are in planning toghether with the Deutschen Bahn to rebuild the previous noise protection wall. Best regards from Munich Frank Graichen General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2016 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179