Park Inn by Radisson Munich East Hotel

Musenbergstrasse 25-27 –  81929 –  Munich –  Germany –  +49 89 957 290

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates


Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Munich East Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 285 traveler reviews

#217 of 390 hotels in Munich

thumbs_up 64% of travelers recommend

Excellent

53

Very Good

121

Average

68

Poor

25

Terrible

18

Business
113
Couples
44
Solo travel
30
Family
50

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms on street side are quieter. (sjkcfer)
    Mon Aug 03 13:42:37 CDT 2015
  • Always stayed on the front side away from the trains and could not hear the trains at all. (macgor)
    Sat Jul 11 19:06:51 CDT 2015
  • Ask for a room in the front of hotel (not overlooking railroad tracks!!!) (MsCapsTraveler71)
    Wed Jul 08 17:40:12 CDT 2015
  • Stay in a different hotel ? (Domhnachdaoi)
    Thu Jun 25 16:00:54 CDT 2015
  • If you really can't avoid this hotel ask for a quiet room. (Christopher Lee T)
    Thu Apr 16 07:41:57 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos habitación Enchufes en la zona de trabajo Vista desde la habitación Recibidor de la habitación Baño

Recent Reviews:

henrya638

"Mixed!"

Reviewed July 24, 2015    Trip type:  Family

Issues such as air conditioning (room too hot)' slow wifi; and overall cost for room (too high for location) should be addressed. Also, daily clean towels not provided. Too close to train tracks. Front desk personnel uncooperative in wanting to lower room temperature when requested. First night I had to make two phone calls to front desk plus make a visit downstairs to get appropriate action. If air conditioned rooms are promoted: then provide them with air! House keeping has been told to turn the a/c off in the rooms each day plus they leave the curtain open for the room to get hot - makes no sense! Then, it takes hours to cool the room off IF you're able to get it cool!

Read more  

Stayed August 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

PI_MUCP2, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Munchen Ost, responded to this review  July 27, 2015

Dear Henrya638; Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We strive towards 100% Guest Satisfaction and your feedback is extremely important to us. I was disappointed to read that on this occasion we did not entirely meet your expectations. I would like to apologize and assure you that I have personally followed-up with the relevant managers to look into this matter accordingly. I hope that we will have another opportunity to welcome you back and to show you that we can make it right. With best regards from Munich Frank Graichen General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2015 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179