Park Inn by Radisson Munich Frankfurter Ring

Frankfurter Ring 20-22 –  D-80807 –  Munich –  Germany –  +49 89 357 170

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates


Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Munich Frankfurter Ring and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 198 traveler reviews

#123 of 390 hotels in Munich

thumbs_up 69% of travelers recommend
  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver

Excellent

41

Very Good

96

Average

44

Poor

12

Terrible

5

Business
55
Couples
57
Solo travel
17
Family
31

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for a room at the back of the hotel to avoid street noise. (alleestarr)
    Fri Jul 24 04:17:46 CDT 2015
  • Ask for a room that does not open to Franfurter Ring . . . rooms that open to the back are very quiet. (Denver-Rosie)
    Sun May 31 14:51:43 CDT 2015
  • We had a back room away from the road, very quiet. But the hotel front, although roadside, also seemed quiet (InUrlaub)
    Thu Jan 08 23:22:49 CST 2015
  • We had our son with us so we ended up with a room with a separate are with the sitting area and his bed. (Sue P)
    Mon Jan 05 18:13:51 CST 2015
  • The inside area rooms have no street noises. (Patrick H)
    Thu Dec 25 02:40:30 CST 2014
Traveler Photos Angolo cucina Doccia Bagno Vista Tv e divano Vetrata camera 508

Recent Reviews:

Angela H
Gloucester, United Kingdom

"Great hotel in North Munich"

Reviewed August 12, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Balconies with rooms and air-con was appreciated in the Munich summer heat. Metro around the corner. Staff were really, really friendly and helpful. Breakfast great. Hotel clean. Small family-run restaurants just a 5 minute walk away.

Read more  

Stayed September 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Matthias G, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Munchen Frankfurter Ring, responded to this review  August 13, 2015

Dear Angela, first of all I want to thank you for staying with us and leaving this great comment on tripadvisor. It is very good to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we could fullfill all your expectations. We will definitely share your accolade to our staff. Looking forward to welcome you again at our property. Kind regards Maximilian S.

lilibethw2015

"Great Find, Good Value!"

Reviewed July 27, 2015    Trip type:  Family

Hotel is located in a nice area which is very close to a train station. The staff especially Tanya was very helpful, friendly and provided good information. I think the hotel provided good value for what I paid for. It has a good selection for breakfast which I appreciated!

Read more  

Stayed August 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Matthias G, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Munchen Frankfurter Ring, responded to this review  July 28, 2015

Dear lilibethw2015, thank you very much for staying with us and leaving this very good comment on tripadvisor. Very good to read that you enjoyed your stay and that we could fullfill your expectations. I will directly share this feedbach with Tanya. Looking forward to welcome you again once your trip brings you to the area. Kind regards Matthias Guttengeber

19gabrielv

"Convenient and comfortable"

Reviewed July 17, 2015    Trip type:  Family

The Park Inn is conveniently situated to Businesses especially the BMW Branch Office. The staff are very helpfull and the rooms are comfortable - the rooms facing away from the Frankfurter Ring road are quiet for a good nights sleep. Breakfast is included and is good. The U-Bhan stop is only 50 meters from the front door. There are restuarants close by. We will definately return to stay there again.

Read more  

Stayed August 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Matthias G, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Munchen Frankfurter Ring, responded to this review  July 20, 2015

Dear 19gabrielv, thank you very much for staying with us and leaving that good comment on tripadvisor. Very good to read that we could fullfill your expectations and that you enjoyed your stay in every aspect. Looking forward to welcome you again once your trip brings you to the area. Kind regards Matthias Guttengeber

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2015 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179