Park Inn by Radisson Munich Frankfurter Ring

Frankfurter Ring 20-22 –  D-80807 –  Munich –  Germany –  +49 89 357 170

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates


Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Munich Frankfurter Ring and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 233 traveler reviews

#111 of 394 hotels in Munich

thumbs_up 69% of travelers recommend

Excellent

49

Very Good

119

Average

47

Poor

13

Terrible

5

Business
63
Couples
66
Solo travel
19
Family
41

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms overlooking the back of the hotel (alisonsher)
    Wed Jan 27 11:25:06 CST 2016
  • rooms on the back side are more quiet. (Mkiverijn)
    Mon Nov 16 22:07:06 CST 2015
  • Garden Side, not street side, but both are fine. Go for a suite, to get more space (SQUALO85)
    Mon Nov 02 02:31:24 CST 2015
  • To avoid traffic noise opt for a room at the back. (Linda T)
    Fri Sep 18 00:35:44 CDT 2015
  • Ask for a room at the back of the hotel to avoid street noise. (alleestarr)
    Fri Jul 24 00:17:46 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos odam1z1n manzaras1 balkondan çevre görünümü View from room 506 View from Room 506 In-Room-Welcome Fruit Basket

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

ghis1965
Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Spain

"Perfect stay"

Reviewed January 24, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Hotel is extremely well located, has easy connection to MUC airport (30 mins max). The room was perfect, quiet, and well kept. Breakfast was also very good and service of personnel was impeccable. Several busses available around the corner, to shopping center Olympia or city center.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Matthias G, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Munchen Frankfurter Ring, responded to this review  January 25, 2016

Dear Guest, thank you very much for staying with us and leaving this very good review. Looking forward to welcome you again once your trip brings you to munich. Kind regards Matthias Guttengeber

254lassee

"Average Park Inn, above average staff."

Reviewed January 20, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Nice small and friendly hotel. Never have I met such friendly staff. Especially the twins made me want to come back with their friendly attitude. Great job. Would suggest the hotel manager that you get a agreement with the nearby gym. see you next time.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Matthias G, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Munchen Frankfurter Ring, responded to this review  January 22, 2016

Dear Guest, many thanks for staying with us and leaving this good review on Tripadvisor. Great to hear that the service was very good and thanks for mentioning the twins, I will directly share your feedback with them. Thanks also for the note regarding the gym, we will check what can be done to maybe start a cooperation with them. Looking forward to welcome you again once your trip brings you back to the area. Kind regards Matthias Guttengeber

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2016 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179