Park Inn by Radisson Malmö

Sjömansgatan 2 –  211 19 –  Malmo –  Sweden –  +46 (40) 6286000
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Malmö and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 533 traveler reviews

#8 of 39 hotels in Malmo

thumbs_up 85% of travelers recommend
  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

197

Very Good

250

Average

69

Poor

14

Terrible

3

Business
159
Couples
168
Solo travel
22
Family
97

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Don't stay here unless its a short business trip. (rcancill)
    Sat Aug 20 03:15:02 CDT 2016
  • Are you kidding? This question is not relevant at this hotel (see the review). (mfrei36)
    Thu Aug 04 21:12:17 CDT 2016
  • All rooms seem to be the same and the area is quiet so it does not matter. (Steinera)
    Sat Jul 23 21:23:41 CDT 2016
  • View over the Oresund straight is so pretty if available. (LarsPson)
    Sun Jul 17 22:42:45 CDT 2016
  • Triple room (Suteu C)
    Wed Jun 08 04:52:15 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos photo1.jpg photo0.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Josefin T
Malmö, Sweden

"Simple and with an annoying sound"

Reviewed August 18, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Clean and basic. Irritating ticking sound from a fire alarm speaker which was impossible to turn off. The staff told me it was my problem since I was so sensitive. Ok breakfast, but nothing extra. No products besides mixed soap/schampoo in the bathroom.

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Park Inn by Radisson Malmo, responded to this review  August 22, 2016

Dear Josefin, Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. We understand how important a quiet environment is and apologize a noise from the fire alarm disturbed your stay. We are also sorry to hear about the disappointing service and amenities you received. Your feedback helps us prevent situations such as this in the future. We hope you will give us another chance if you are in the area again.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC