Park Inn by Radisson Luxembourg City Hotel

Avenue de la Gare 45-47 –  1611 –  Luxembourg –  Luxembourg –  +352 26 89 18 1

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates


Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Luxembourg City Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 855 traveler reviews

#5 of 50 hotels in Luxembourg City

thumbs_up 91% of travelers recommend
  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015 Certificate of Excellence 2015

Excellent

372

Very Good

412

Average

57

Poor

11

Terrible

3

Business
233
Couples
348
Solo travel
55
Family
85

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Make sur ethat the room will be overlooking the forest (Melinda V)
    Wed Dec 09 05:10:09 CST 2015
  • Corner rooms are larger. (Mckejo)
    Mon Nov 30 04:25:50 CST 2015
  • We stayed on a high floor and it was quiet (M P)
    Tue Nov 03 03:42:33 CST 2015
  • We had a room overlooking the street and this was good for views (RobandKateTravel)
    Sun Sep 27 01:47:07 CDT 2015
  • make sure the air conditioning is working. (Globezing)
    Thu Sep 03 09:03:02 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos Superior room Côté fenêtre Bureau Entrée/vestibule Lits jumeaux

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Karl W
London

"Great peace in a busy shopping street"

Reviewed February 08, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Loved this hotel, the shoe shop open right outside the door entrance had me buying some nice shoes, really enjoyed that. Breakfast was good and local amenities were aplenty, i ate at different places during my stay and the food and service was often something lacking in other cities. Prices were very good also.

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

XAVIER D, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Luxembourg City, responded to this review  February 09, 2016

Luxembourg, 10th February 2016 Dearest guests, Dearest guests, Thank you for having stayed with us at Park Inn by Radisson Luxembourg City and for having taken the time to inform me and the numerous TripAdvisor travelers about your recent experience. Your positive comments with regard to the warm and professional welcome offered by our team members, the right location of the hotel just a few steps away from the railway station and very close to the picturesque old town. Your overall high degree of satisfaction is very encouraging to all of us; it is a real stimulus to do even better for your next visits. A hotel is and remains a place of comfort and well-being, but furthermore…A dozen of women and men, sharing the same values of hospitality, are there for you. We do hope that we will have the chance to welcome you back very soon in the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg and we thank you for your kindness to recommend our hotel to your relatives & friends. Kind regards, Xavier Damster General Manager Park Inn by Radisson Luxembourg City

Philippe W
Paris, France

"Good but not great"

Reviewed February 08, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

Great location, great staff. The room is a bit standard and does not stand from the crowd in term of the standards according to me. I paid cheaper with a promotion on booking.com which made it good for me. It is comparable to an ibis. If I had to pay the full price I would not be so sure. However for a short stay it was pleasant and Luxembourg is a gorgeous city.

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

XAVIER D, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Luxembourg City, responded to this review  February 09, 2016

Luxembourg, 10th February 2016 Dearest guests, Thank you for having stayed with us at Park Inn by Radisson Luxembourg City and for having taken the time to inform me about your recent experience. Your positive comments with regard to the warm and professional welcome offered by our team members, your overall satisfactory degree is very encouraging to all of us; it is a real stimulus to do even better for your next visits. Your notes are important for us as they help us to increase our quality of service to the guests and consequently the guests’ satisfaction. Please accept our apologies for the inconveniences caused. A hotel is and remains a place of comfort and well-being, but furthermore…A dozen of women and men, sharing the same values of hospitality, are there for you. We do hope that we will have the chance to welcome you back very soon in the Grand Duchy. Kind regards, Xavier Damster General Manager Park Inn by Radisson Luxembourg City

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2016 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179