Park Inn by Radisson Luxembourg City Hotel

Avenue de la Gare 45-47 –  1611 –  Luxembourg –  Luxembourg –  +352 26 89 18 1

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates


Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Luxembourg City Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 741 traveler reviews

#5 of 56 hotels in Luxembourg City

thumbs_up 91% of travelers recommend
  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice
  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015 Certificate of Excellence 2015

Excellent

328

Very Good

351

Average

51

Poor

8

Terrible

3

Business
201
Couples
301
Solo travel
49
Family
75

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms facing the backyard are more quiet (JVi_Helsinki)
    Wed Jul 29 15:35:38 CDT 2015
  • The hotel is only an elevator at ground level, go up to the lobby (fheagle)
    Tue Jul 28 18:12:02 CDT 2015
  • Rooms in the rear of hotel are quieter because the hotel is on a main street. (lkoondel)
    Fri Jul 24 02:00:56 CDT 2015
  • Rooms at the back quieter. (Jane W)
    Sun Jul 12 08:17:24 CDT 2015
  • Ask for the quiet back rooms in the upper floors (paulbeserene)
    Mon Jun 01 10:54:55 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos La chambre La chambre La salle de bain La salle de bain Park inn Luxembourg gare

Recent Reviews:

Cristina S
Barcelona, Spain

"Confortable"

Reviewed August 25, 2015    Trip type:  Couples

I will recommend this hotel. The room are big, without views because you are near to the centre city and there are parkings and other flats. The bathroom was ok. No fridge in the room. Tea and coffee facilities. Pk facilities.

Read more  

Stayed September 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

XAVIER D, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Luxembourg City, responded to this review  August 28, 2015

Luxembourg, 29th August 2015 Dear guests, Thank you for having stayed with us at Park Inn by Radisson Luxembourg City and for having taken the time to inform me about your recent experience. Your positive comments with regard to the warm and professional welcome offered by our team members, your overall high degree of satisfaction are very encouraging to all of us; it is a real stimulus to do even better for your next visits. A hotel is and remains a place of comfort and well-being, but furthermore…A dozen of women and men, sharing the same values of hospitality, are there for you. We do hope that we will have the chance to welcome you back very soon in Luxembourg and we thank you for your kindness to recommend our hotel to your relatives & friends. Kind regards, Xavier Damster General Manager Park Inn by Radisson Luxembourg City

824jeandaniell

"Excellent central hotel"

Reviewed August 22, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Excellent hotel with new rooms. Large bed even in a small room. Bathroom with shower. Very very clean. The staff of the hotel in the reception and bar were all great. It is a small walking distance...

Read more  

Stayed September 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

XAVIER D, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Luxembourg City, responded to this review  August 24, 2015

Luxembourg, 24th August 2015 Dear guests, Thank you for having stayed with us at Park Inn by Radisson Luxembourg City and for having taken the time to inform me and the numerous TripAdvisor travelers about your recent experience. Your positive comments with regard to the warm and professional welcome offered by our team members, the right location very close to the picturesque old town. Your overall high degree of satisfaction is very encouraging to all of us; it is a real stimulus to do even better for your next visits. Your recommendations are important for us, we will take action to be more attentive with regard to the replenishing of the scrambled eggs during breakfast. Our parking has indeed 9 lots on the parking deck but we offer 138 places at the on site covered garage. Please accept our apologies for the inconveniences caused. A hotel is and remains a place of comfort and well-being, but furthermore…A dozen of women and men, sharing the same values of hospitality, are there for you. We do hope that we will have the chance to welcome you back very soon in the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg and we thank you for your kindness to recommend our hotel to your relatives & friends. Kind regards, Xavier Damster General Manager Park Inn by Radisson Luxembourg City

Norman H
Aberdeen, United Kingdom

"NH evaluation"

Reviewed August 17, 2015    Trip type:  Couples

Excellent hotel only a 15-minute walk away from the city centre and the Grund. The room was very spacious, comfortable and tastefully decorated. The tea/coffee making facilities in the room were very welcome. The room was quiet with no noise from the corridors, adjacent rooms or from outside. On-site parking very good. Breakfast was excellent with many choices. This is my second stay in this hotel and would stay here again if I returned to Luxembourg.

Read more  

Stayed August 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

XAVIER D, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Luxembourg City, responded to this review  August 24, 2015

Luxembourg, 24th August 2015 Dear guests, Thank you for having stayed with us at Park Inn by Radisson Luxembourg City and for having taken the time to inform me and the numerous TripAdvisor travelers about your recent experience. Your positive comments with regard to the warm and professional welcome offered by our team members, the right location very close to the picturesque old town. Your overall high degree of satisfaction is very encouraging to all of us; it is a real stimulus to do even better for your next visits. Your recommendations are important for us, we will take action to be more attentive with regard to the replenishing of the scrambled eggs during breakfast. Our parking has indeed 9 lots on the parking deck but we offer 138 places at the on site covered garage. Please accept our apologies for the inconveniences caused. A hotel is and remains a place of comfort and well-being, but furthermore…A dozen of women and men, sharing the same values of hospitality, are there for you. We do hope that we will have the chance to welcome you back very soon in the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg and we thank you for your kindness to recommend our hotel to your relatives & friends. Kind regards, Xavier Damster General Manager Park Inn by Radisson Luxembourg City

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2015 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179