Park Inn by Radisson Luxembourg City Hotel

Avenue de la Gare 45-47 –  1611 –  Luxembourg –  Luxembourg –  +352 26 89 18 1

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates


Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Luxembourg City Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 930 traveler reviews

#4 of 51 hotels in Luxembourg City

thumbs_up 91% of travelers recommend

Excellent

408

Very Good

438

Average

67

Poor

13

Terrible

4

Business
263
Couples
373
Solo travel
60
Family
91

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • ask for a room facing the backyard to avoid street noise (Stefan S)
    Fri May 13 06:12:13 CDT 2016
  • Room to the back of the building quieter than street-side (ManMo1973)
    Wed Mar 16 06:22:04 CDT 2016
  • Best prices on Friday and Saturday in the whole city (Geert F)
    Tue Mar 08 04:51:08 CST 2016
  • Between 21:00 and 09:00, you would need to buzz the front desk to activate the elevator. (Anwarul B)
    Mon Feb 22 02:36:43 CST 2016
  • If sensitive about noise, try for a room at the back- very little traffic noise but you can hear people. (LondonStravaiger)
    Sat Feb 20 09:25:08 CST 2016
Traveler Photos Superior room Guest room detail BBQ on private terrace BBQ on private terrace Private terrace

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Karl W
London

"Comfortable and conventinet"

Reviewed May 21, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I found the location to be perfect, right in the centre of a shopping area, goo location for shopping, restaurants and snacking, also a couple of smaller shop for buying fruit and juices for the rooms. There is also a really large well priced shoe shot next to the entrance and an electronic store on the next floor down, good priced laptops. Being in that location i was very suprised hw quiet it was, perfect for me. Nice sized and choice of breakfast. It is my second stay there and i woul stay again.

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Ioana N

"Nice central stay"

Reviewed May 16, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

Nice modern hotel close to everything, a lot of shopping around and short walk to train station and touristic points of interest. The room was quiet, but the bathroom was a little less comfortable than expected - the shower was just the shower head and a hole in the ground, no tub at all. I guess this was for the purpose of making the room accessible to people with disabilities, but it would've been nice to have the choice of a bathtub. Also, the pillows in the bedroom were not the best quality.

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2016 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179