Park Inn by Radisson Lund

Hedvig Möllers Gata, 2 –  223 55 –  Lund –  Sweden –  + 46 (0) 46 270 3700

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates


Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Lund and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 197 traveler reviews

#4 of 18 hotels in Lund

thumbs_up 85% of travelers recommend
  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

78

Very Good

90

Average

21

Poor

6

Terrible

2

Business
92
Couples
42
Solo travel
10
Family
37

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Higher floors have great views, both north and south side (magnusna)
    Wed Mar 23 09:32:43 CDT 2016
  • 10th floor rooms have full-height windows, offering a lot more light. Also, rooms facing the freeway are a bit noisier. (Patric I)
    Sat Mar 05 01:57:06 CST 2016
  • Seventh floor - quiet and good view (melita1)
    Fri Feb 26 06:23:31 CST 2016
  • Pretty much all the room are the same. no noise or special view in any case I would say (bridgerobe)
    Thu Sep 03 09:03:41 CDT 2015
  • Check family option too! It may not show up!! (MikkoFinland)
    Wed Aug 26 23:00:33 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos Wooden floor standard guest room The hotel entrance Comfortable room with great interior design and super comfy beds Park Inn Lund exterior Hotel Lobby

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Anders H
Gislaved, Sweden

"Very comfotable"

Reviewed April 28, 2016    Trip type:  Solo travel

A perfekt hotel for everyone who is visiting Lund. Near the center and easy to reach by lending a bicykel just outside the hotel. A perfekt breakfast with a large buffe. Very kind staff at the reception ready to help all the time.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Georgio L
Genova, Italy

"Nice Hotel"

Reviewed April 24, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Very confort hotel with good services and with a good restaurant but with reduced menu and the menu remains the same for a long period of time. Not in an area close to Lund center. Lund center too distant to walk.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

DocWax
Copenhagen, Denmark

"Great staff"

Reviewed April 11, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Stayed at the hotel on a little family getaway, and it was a real plaesure from start to end. We had requested a room, and it was provided, and the staff was really sweet and helpful. Great view from the room and all in all just a great pleasure :-)

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnLund, Hotelldirektör at Park Inn By Radisson Lund, responded to this review  April 12, 2016

Thank you so much for staying with us at Park Inn by Radisson Lund and for your kind review. It is great to hear you and your family had a good time and we hope to welcome you back soon again. Kindest Regards, Charlotta Olsson

Gerd W
Leuven, Belgium

"TOP hotel in Lund"

Reviewed March 21, 2016    Trip type:  Family

When you search for a really great hotel in the Malmo/Lund region choose this : Because the whole team is super friendly & very helpful. The rooms are new, have a luxury fresh design (more luxury then other Park Inn hotels) and the hotel offer a brandnew parking house for only some Euros per night. It was for me the second stay and i will come back for 100 %

Read more  

Stayed April 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnLund, Hotelldirektör at Park Inn By Radisson Lund, responded to this review  April 20, 2016

Dear Gerd, Thank you very much for your kind feedback. It is great to hear you enjoy staying with us. We look forward to welcome you back soon again and please do not hesitate to contact us at any time if we can assist. Kind Regards, Charlotta Olsson

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2016 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179