Park Inn by Radisson Linz Hotel

Hessenplatz 16-18  . –  4020 –  Linz –  Austria –  +43 732 777 100

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates


Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Linz Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 409 traveler reviews

#2 of 34 hotels in Linz

thumbs_up 85% of travelers recommend
  • GreenLeader Gold GreenLeader Gold
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015 Certificate of Excellence 2015

Excellent

143

Very Good

202

Average

50

Poor

12

Terrible

2

Business
144
Couples
123
Solo travel
35
Family
54

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • This is the best hotel and the rest are much worse (ukmike8)
    Sun Mar 01 03:13:51 CST 2015
  • Connect to Parkinn wifi point, put room number in and name - Ask for latte's or cappuccino from restaurant staff as they do provide this. (scunnin224)
    Mon Jan 05 02:45:15 CST 2015
  • Choose a business room in an upper floor. (Walter S)
    Wed Dec 31 12:41:01 CST 2014
  • You have view on the mountains, on both sides are green parks (Yaroslav S)
    Tue Dec 23 11:31:33 CST 2014
  • try and get a room facing the small park at the back of the hotel... its much quieter. The front overlooks a busy road. (linzerbairn)
    Mon Nov 10 04:03:48 CST 2014
Traveler Photos Park Inn by Radisson Linz - Restaurant Square Park Inn by Radisson Linz - room 2 Park Inn by Radisson Linz - room 1 Park Inn by Radisson Linz Exterior by Night

Recent Reviews:

775sarmadm

"Best Hotel in Linz"

Reviewed August 12, 2015    Trip type:  Business

It was one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in. Its location was good, staff was supporting and rooms were clean and tidy. Breakfast served was good. Good transport service near the hotel. 10-15 mins walk from the train station and 5 mins walk to City center.

Read more  

Stayed August 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park Inn Linz L, Public Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Linz, responded to this review  August 13, 2015

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and for sharing your recent experience at Park Inn by Radisson Linz. We love feedback and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. The entire hotel team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon! With kind regards, Sophie Hemetsberger Park Inn by Radisson Linz

Beverley L
Munich, Germany

"Brilliant Hotel."

Reviewed July 29, 2015    Trip type:  Couples

Perfect location, friendly staff and spacious rooms. Central for centre and restaurants.Underground parking is always a priority for us and here it is very secure. Wonderful choice of food for breakfast. We have stayed here before and would always use in future. Well recommended.

Read more  

Stayed August 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park Inn Linz L, Public Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Linz, responded to this review  July 30, 2015

Dear Guest, It means a lot to the team to know our hard work pays off! Thanks so much for the great feedback. Best regards, Sophie Hemetsberger Park Inn by Radisson Linz

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2015 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179