Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade

Boulevard de Tournai, 211  Villeneuve D'Ascq –  59650 –  Lille –  France –  +33 (0)3 20 64 40 00

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates


Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 258 traveler reviews

#1 of 13 hotels in Villeneuve d'Ascq

thumbs_up 78% of travelers recommend

Excellent

87

Very Good

115

Average

39

Poor

11

Terrible

6

Business
152
Couples
58
Solo travel
6
Family
15

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms are very quiet despite being near major roads. (Sophie L)
    Wed Sep 09 05:08:41 CDT 2015
  • views from the front (mothy01)
    Sun Aug 16 23:45:15 CDT 2015
  • Higher floor if possible south side less noisy. (Rourkesdrifter)
    Wed Mar 25 04:52:58 CDT 2015
  • We stayed in a superior room and the room had plenty of space and we didn’t hear any noise from outside. (LuisBernardo)
    Mon Feb 16 02:32:27 CST 2015
  • Unable to help you there! (Valery K)
    Wed May 28 23:07:11 CDT 2014
Traveler Photos Superior room Meeting room Meeting room Meeting room Fitness center

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

ALGSMD
Milan, Italy

"Best hotel close to the stadium"

Reviewed April 29, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Everything is perfect. The bathroom with Dove soap, the room, the employees and breakfast. I recommend this hotel, especially for business (close to many societies and the airport) and for leasure (close to the stadium).

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Johan W
Gothenburg, Sweden

"Good but pricy"

Reviewed April 08, 2016    Trip type:  Business

It was a very nice hotel, great beds, clean, nice bathroom and pretty easy to get to by car. It was quite expensive however and did not include breakfast or parking in that already hefty sum. It was located outside of town close to a football arena of some sort. Were a few nice restaurants near by too

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jean M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade, responded to this review  April 10, 2016

Dear Sir, We thank you most sincerely for having stayed at the Park Inn Lille Grand Stade and for taking the time to share your comments. We thank you for all this positive feedback concerning our hotel and our staff. These comments will be shared to the team. Unfortunately, the parking does not belong to the hotel and is managed totally separately. Normally, the rate for 24H is 18 €. Through the hotel, you can benefit from the special rate of 12 €. Also, we would like to remind you the fact that the parking is secured and offers an easy access to the different floors of the hotel. Always listening to your advice and hoping to see you soon in Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade, we send you our sincere greetings, Sincerely, Jean Motritch General Manager

benwJ1988YL

"Disappointing stay"

Reviewed April 08, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Room was at best adequate. Strange smell in bathroom and no hot water to shower in the morning. Room could have been cleaner and it took so long to wait for the lift, the stairs were the only reasonable means of getting to the upper floors.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jean M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade, responded to this review  April 10, 2016

Dear Sir, On behalf of the entire staff of Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade, I present our apologies for the problems you encountered during your stay at our hotel. Concerning the smell in the bathroom, we have noticed the technical manager. We apologize for this inconvenient. We have noted the inconvenience occurred with the temperature of the water and we do apologize. We quickly conveyed the message to the technical service. We always seek the best solutions for our customers. Concerning the lift, we understand your dissatisfaction. Our staff is working on it, we will fix the problem as soon as possible. Know, Sir, we take into account your comments and use them to improve our services and provide you full satisfaction during your next stay with us! Sincerely, Jean Motritch General Manager

Alan S
Belfast, United Kingdom

"More Care Needed"

Reviewed February 07, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Upon arrival we ordered a meal which we were unable to eat though they removed this from the bill, on one evening I returned to find the door to my room open as the maid had forgotten to close it after her, luckily nothing was stolen.

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jean M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade, responded to this review  February 09, 2016

Dear Sir, We thank you most sincerely for having stayed at the Park Inn Lille Grand Stade and for taking the time to share your comments. First, on behalf of the entire team of the Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade we apologize for the inconvenience occurred during your stay with us. We noted that the meal was not up to your expectations, can you tell me what you did not like? Regarding the open chamber, I confirm our discussion and we apologize for the inconvenience this does not reflect our usual services. Know Sir, we take into account your comments and use them to improve our services and provide you full satisfaction during your next stay with us! Sincerely, General Manager Jean Motritch

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2016 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179