Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade

Boulevard de Tournai, 211  Villeneuve D'Ascq –  59650 –  Lille –  France –  +33 (0)3 20 64 40 00

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates


Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 238 traveler reviews

#1 of 13 hotels in Villeneuve d'Ascq

thumbs_up 78% of travelers recommend
  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver

Excellent

79

Very Good

109

Average

37

Poor

7

Terrible

6

Business
138
Couples
54
Solo travel
6
Family
15

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms are very quiet despite being near major roads. (Sophie L)
    Wed Sep 09 05:08:41 CDT 2015
  • views from the front (mothy01)
    Sun Aug 16 23:45:15 CDT 2015
  • Higher floor if possible south side less noisy. (Rourkesdrifter)
    Wed Mar 25 04:52:58 CDT 2015
  • We stayed in a superior room and the room had plenty of space and we didnt hear any noise from outside. (LuisBernardo)
    Mon Feb 16 02:32:27 CST 2015
  • Unable to help you there! (Valery K)
    Wed May 28 23:07:11 CDT 2014
Traveler Photos photo1.jpg photo0.jpg Superior room Bedroom Hotel

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Alan S
Belfast, United Kingdom

"More Care Needed"

Reviewed February 07, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Upon arrival we ordered a meal which we were unable to eat though they removed this from the bill, on one evening I returned to find the door to my room open as the maid had forgotten to close it after her, luckily nothing was stolen.

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jean M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade, responded to this review  February 09, 2016

Dear Sir, We thank you most sincerely for having stayed at the Park Inn Lille Grand Stade and for taking the time to share your comments. First, on behalf of the entire team of the Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade we apologize for the inconvenience occurred during your stay with us. We noted that the meal was not up to your expectations, can you tell me what you did not like? Regarding the open chamber, I confirm our discussion and we apologize for the inconvenience this does not reflect our usual services. Know Sir, we take into account your comments and use them to improve our services and provide you full satisfaction during your next stay with us! Sincerely, General Manager Jean Motritch

Livia B
milan, Italy

"clean, modern hotel"

Reviewed January 21, 2016    Trip type:  Business

clean, modern hotel near the stadium (not convenient for sightseeing) very good service, dinner and breakfast very nice staff rooms clean and comfortable a little bit noisy the heating but not too troublesome

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Service

Jean M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade, responded to this review  January 22, 2016

Dear Madam, We thank you most sincerely for having stayed at the Park Inn Lille Grand Stade and for taking the time to share your comments. We thank you for all the positive comments about the friendliness of our staff, the quality of our restaurant and the cleanliness of the room, these comments will be shared to the team. The comfort and the well-being of our customers are a part of our absolute priorities and we put, from then on, everything works with the whole team there to answer your expectations. Again, we thank you for these precious comments and hope to have the sincere pleasure to welcome you again at the Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade. Sincerely, Jean Motritch General Manager

Julian A
Madrid, Spain

"Stay for a bussines week"

Reviewed January 17, 2016    Trip type:  Business

The hotel is very confortable and the service is excellent. Breakfast perfect!! The gym at penthouse is sober but enough But when you sleep, the quilt is split into two, so is very difficult maintaning sleep whne you´re uncovered...

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jean M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade, responded to this review  January 18, 2016

Dear Sir, We thank you most sincerely for having stayed at the Park Inn Lille Grand Stade and for taking the time to share your comments. We appreciate your positive and very encouraging assessment about the quality of hotel facilities and the quality of the breakfast. We have noted the inconvenience occurred with double bed. Indeed, our hotel has a majority of bed "Italian". However, during your next stay, please mention at the reception you want a bed "Queen", we will assign you with pleasure. Know Sir, we take into account your comments and use them to improve our services and provide you full satisfaction during your next stay with us! Sincerely, Jean Motritch General Manager

Francisco S
Dusseldorf, Germany

"Park Inn Lille"

Reviewed January 05, 2016    Trip type:  Family

I was travelling with my family after our Xmas holidays and I've decided to stop over on our trip back to Germany. The hotel is in a good location with clear access to motorways and shopping and commercial centers. Friendly staff, fresh environment. Clean hotel, good breakfast.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jean M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade, responded to this review  January 07, 2016

Dear Sir Francisco, We thank you most sincerely for having stayed at the Park Inn Lille Grand Stade and for taking the time to share your comments. We appreciated your positive and very encouraging assessment for the quality of infrastructure, quality of service and friendliness of all the staff. Your satisfaction is the best reward for our staff who invests every day to offer impeccable service. Always listen to your advice and hope to see you soon in Lille, we send you our sincere greetings, Sincerely, Jean Motritch General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2016 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179