Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade

Boulevard de Tournai, 211  Villeneuve D'Ascq –  59650 –  Lille –  France –  +33 (0)3 20 64 40 00

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Book Now


Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 188 traveler reviews

#1 of 14 hotels in Villeneuve d'Ascq

thumbs_up 78% of travelers recommend
  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver

Excellent

66

Very Good

85

Average

26

Poor

5

Terrible

6

Business
106
Couples
44
Solo travel
5
Family
12

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Higher floor if possible south side less noisy. (Rourkesdrifter)
    Wed Mar 25 08:52:58 CDT 2015
  • We stayed in a superior room and the room had plenty of space and we didnt hear any noise from outside. (LuisBernardo)
    Mon Feb 16 07:32:27 CST 2015
  • Unable to help you there! (Valery K)
    Thu May 29 03:07:11 CDT 2014
  • Avoid this hotel (caroline v)
    Mon May 26 01:36:32 CDT 2014
  • Don't go here when there is a football match on because it's a nightmare to get past the enormous crowds of (well behaved) supporters!! (R B)
    Mon May 12 18:09:02 CDT 2014
Traveler Photos Superior room Ballotine de foie gras Salade oeuf poché et saumon 702B@0: >B5;L

Recent Reviews:

Daniel M
Barcelona, Spain

"Excellent place for staying"

Reviewed July 02, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Good location, excellent service and instalations. Personal qualified, kind and attentive. Breakfast complete and a nice terrace for a sunny day. Business travel. I will recommend my colleagues to use this hotel

Read more  

Stayed August 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Lionel V, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade, responded to this review  July 06, 2015

Dear, We sincerely thank you for taking the time in leaving your comment on TripAdvisor about our hotel. Your suggestions are always extremely important for us and very helpful to constantly improve our services and the hotel quality. Your satisfaction is the best reward for our staff who works everyday to offer you the best service. We hope to have the sincere pleasure to welcome you again at the Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade when your travels bring you back in the area. With my kindest regards, Lionel Van Den Haute General Manager

Lee V
Sheffield, United Kingdom

"Great Hotel On Outskirts Of Lille"

Reviewed June 30, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Great hotel in a convenient location on the outskirts of Lille. Fantastic welcoming staff. Would definitely recommend. The only downside is the hotel is a little isolated if you want to walk to other bars, restaurants, amenities etc.

Read more  

Stayed July 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Lionel V, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade, responded to this review  July 02, 2015

Dear, We sincerely thank you for taking the time in leaving your comment on TripAdvisor about our hotel. Your suggestions are always extremely important for us and very helpful to constantly improve our services and the hotel quality. We thank you for all this positive feedback concerning our hotel and our staff. These comments will be shared to the team. Your satisfaction is the best reward for our staff who works everyday to offer you the best service. You mentioned the distance from bar, restaurants etc... For your information, we are close with the business areas, a big shopping center with restaurants, cinemas... Again, we thank you for these precious comments and hope to have the sincere pleasure to welcome you again in our hotel when your travels bring you back in the area. With my kindest regards, Lionel Van Den Haute General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2015 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179