Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade

Boulevard de Tournai, 211  Villeneuve D'Ascq –  59650 –  Lille –  France –  +33 (0)3 20 64 40 00

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates


Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 197 traveler reviews

#1 of 14 hotels in Villeneuve d'Ascq

thumbs_up 78% of travelers recommend

Excellent

69

Very Good

90

Average

27

Poor

5

Terrible

6

Business
110
Couples
48
Solo travel
5
Family
13

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • views from the front (mothy01)
    Mon Aug 17 03:45:15 CDT 2015
  • Higher floor if possible south side less noisy. (Rourkesdrifter)
    Wed Mar 25 08:52:58 CDT 2015
  • We stayed in a superior room and the room had plenty of space and we didnt hear any noise from outside. (LuisBernardo)
    Mon Feb 16 07:32:27 CST 2015
  • Unable to help you there! (Valery K)
    Thu May 29 03:07:11 CDT 2014
  • Avoid this hotel (caroline v)
    Mon May 26 01:36:32 CDT 2014
Traveler Photos Superior room Ballotine de foie gras Salade oeuf poché et saumon 702B@0: >B5;L

Recent Reviews:

Miren G
San Sebastian, Spain

"Good business hotel"

Reviewed August 30, 2015    Trip type:  Business

I chose this hotel because it is well located for my business needs and I've had a very interesting rate. I wanted to tested it and the stay was very good. The hotel is nez, the standard rooms are spacioux, nice big shower. Breakfast complete and the wifi is excelent. Friendly and helpful staff

Read more  

Stayed September 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Roger N
Mansfield

"expensive breakfast"

Reviewed August 11, 2015    Trip type:  Couples

The hotel was clean and convenient but the breakfast was expensive and the rooms were too hot. Open windows were impossible as the noise of the road was too loud. The receptionists were very pleasant but I have stayed in better value for money hotels

Read more  

Stayed September 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Lionel V, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade, responded to this review  August 13, 2015

Dear Mister, We sincerely thank you for taking the time in leaving your comment on TripAdvisor about our hotel. Your suggestions are always extremely important for us and very helpful to constantly improve our services and the hotel quality. We have the extreme desire to always respond to your expectations and offer you a true hotel experience. Therefore, we would like to respond to some of your comments. Regarding the room, the radiators are equipped with individual thermostats, so you can adjust the room temperature as desired. If that is not enough, feel free during your next stay, contact the reception that we can intervene quickly. Again, we thank you for these precious comments and hope to have the sincere pleasure to welcome you again in our hotel when your travels bring you back in the area. With my kindest regards, Lionel Van Den Haute General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2015 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179