Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade

Boulevard de Tournai, 211  Villeneuve D'Ascq –  59650 –  Lille –  France –  +33 (0)3 20 64 40 00
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 277 traveler reviews

#1 of 13 hotels in Villeneuve d'Ascq

thumbs_up 78% of travelers recommend
  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver

Excellent

91

Very Good

129

Average

40

Poor

11

Terrible

6

Business
167
Couples
60
Solo travel
7
Family
15

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Superior room worth the premium (paul026)
    Wed Jun 22 05:21:38 CDT 2016
  • Rooms are very quiet despite being near major roads. (Sophie L)
    Wed Sep 09 05:08:41 CDT 2015
  • views from the front (mothy01)
    Sun Aug 16 23:45:15 CDT 2015
  • Higher floor if possible south side less noisy. (Rourkesdrifter)
    Wed Mar 25 04:52:58 CDT 2015
  • We stayed in a superior room and the room had plenty of space and we didn’t hear any noise from outside. (LuisBernardo)
    Mon Feb 16 02:32:27 CST 2015
Traveler Photos Superior room Meeting room Meeting room Meeting room Fitness center

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

thomaskD1863NL
Prague

"business stay near to Lille stadium"

Reviewed July 01, 2016    Trip type:  Business

This is just the perfectly located hotel if you want to be next to the stadium. Somehow worse if you are interested by Lille downtown :o). It may then cost you quite a lot in taxi to get there since there are no drivers waiting next door. And Uber might be risky if you are heading for the train station (25 mn waiting time) .Friendly staff and breakast that makes you fit for your day.

Read more  

Stayed July 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jean M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade, responded to this review  July 05, 2016

Dear Mr., We thank you most sincerely for having stayed at the Park Inn Lille Grand Stade and for taking the time to share your comments. We appreciate all this positive feedback concerning our hotel and our staff. These comments will be shared to the team. Also, you mentioned that the hotel was poorly served and a bit far from the city center, but I would point out that we have still three metro stations within a 10 minute walk, a bus line just steps from the hotel and the immediate highway access. Again, we thank you and hope to have the sincere pleasure to welcome you again at the Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade.

Jose Gabriel V
madrid, Spain

"Nice hotel"

Reviewed May 20, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I usually stay at this hotel when I travel to Lille, it is near the office I work in, the service is so nice and the room it is quite good. They have modern rooms for me it is ve very good choise. Try any time and enyoy your stay

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jean M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade, responded to this review  May 22, 2016

Dear Sir, We thank you most sincerely for having stayed at the Park Inn Lille Grand Stade and for taking the time to share your comments. We appreciate all this positive feedback concerning our hotel and our staff. These comments will be shared to the team. Your satisfaction is the best reward for our staff who invests every day. Again, we thank you for these precious comments and hope to have the sincere pleasure to welcome you again at the Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade. Sincerely, Jean Motritch General Manager

Andrea Z
Milan, Italy

"Great quality/price ratio"

Reviewed May 18, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Great quality/price ratio! clean and comfortable rooms. Great service and good quality of the breakfast/dinner. Not in the city centre....if you're looking for that. Excellent people working there, Always kind and at your disposal.

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jean M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade, responded to this review  May 19, 2016

Dear Madam, Sir, We thank you most sincerely for having stayed at the Park Inn Lille Grand Stade and for taking the time to share your comments. We appreciate all this positive feedback concerning our hotel and our staff. These comments will be shared to the team. Concerning the location, it is indicated in our website that the hotel is situated next to the stadium. If you have seen a wrong information in other websites, please advise us. Again, we thank you for these precious comments and hope to have the sincere pleasure to welcome you again at the Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade. Sincerely, Jean Motritch General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC