Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade

Boulevard de Tournai, 211 Villeneuve D'Ascq –  59650 –  Lille –  France –  +33 (0)3 20 64 40 00
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 292 traveler reviews

#1 of 13 hotels in Villeneuve d'Ascq

thumbs_up 78% of travelers recommend
  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver

Excellent

94

Very Good

138

Average

43

Poor

11

Terrible

6

Business
178
Couples
60
Solo travel
9
Family
17

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Superior room worth the premium (paul026)
    Wed Jun 22 05:21:38 CDT 2016
  • Rooms are very quiet despite being near major roads. (Sophie L)
    Wed Sep 09 05:08:41 CDT 2015
  • views from the front (mothy01)
    Sun Aug 16 23:45:15 CDT 2015
  • Higher floor if possible south side less noisy. (Rourkesdrifter)
    Wed Mar 25 04:52:58 CDT 2015
  • We stayed in a superior room and the room had plenty of space and we didn’t hear any noise from outside. (LuisBernardo)
    Mon Feb 16 02:32:27 CST 2015
Traveler Photos Reception at the Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade Street at the Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade Elevators at the Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade Street at the Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Sandra M
Neerpelt, Belgium

"Park inn by Radisson Lille"

Reviewed September 07, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I had a nice stay in this hotel. Staff is very helpfull and friendly. Garage is under the hotel with a seperate elevator. Large room and bathroom. Tastefull breakfast and a new menu (dinner) Good value for money.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ALGSMD
Milan, Italy

"Very good hotel"

Reviewed September 07, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I stay here quite one night each week. I find this hotel very comfortable, all the people are fine, the price is good and breakfast is quite large. There is en easy parking at the -1. The position is also very good, close to many things to do.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Robert R
Lille, France

"Nothing to recommend it"

Reviewed August 23, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Clean and tidy with a good breakfast. Parking is extra and no-one was falling over themselves to help. The room was not ready and the extra bed had to be jammed in= stubbed toes a plenty. Nothing wrong in principle but why go back? Lille was lovely even in the rain and an excellent Chinese buffet around the corner on the way to the Metro.

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jean M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade, responded to this review  September 05, 2016

Dear Guest, We appreciate your taking the time to post your response on Booking.com. First of all, I would like to thank you for choosing us and we are happy to see that overall you have enjoyed your stay in our hotel. I noticed though that you weren’t fully satisfied with the room. I have raised this internally and would be delighted to discuss with you privately if you would like. Please let me know if there is anything else I can do for you Hoping to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon

thomaskD1863NL
Prague

"business stay near to Lille stadium"

Reviewed July 01, 2016    Trip type:  Business

This is just the perfectly located hotel if you want to be next to the stadium. Somehow worse if you are interested by Lille downtown :o). It may then cost you quite a lot in taxi to get there since there are no drivers waiting next door. And Uber might be risky if you are heading for the train station (25 mn waiting time) .Friendly staff and breakast that makes you fit for your day.

Read more  

Stayed July 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jean M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade, responded to this review  July 05, 2016

Dear Mr., We thank you most sincerely for having stayed at the Park Inn Lille Grand Stade and for taking the time to share your comments. We appreciate all this positive feedback concerning our hotel and our staff. These comments will be shared to the team. Also, you mentioned that the hotel was poorly served and a bit far from the city center, but I would point out that we have still three metro stations within a 10 minute walk, a bus line just steps from the hotel and the immediate highway access. Again, we thank you and hope to have the sincere pleasure to welcome you again at the Park Inn by Radisson Lille Grand Stade.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC