Park Inn by Radisson Leuven Hotel

Martelarenlaan 36 –  BE-3010 –  Leuven –  Belgium –  +32 (16) 61 66 00

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Book Now


Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Leuven Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 640 traveler reviews

#3 of 18 hotels in Leuven

thumbs_up 89% of travelers recommend
  • GreenLeader Platinum GreenLeader Platinum
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015 Certificate of Excellence 2015

Excellent

229

Very Good

337

Average

54

Poor

15

Terrible

5

Business
181
Couples
286
Solo travel
13
Family
51

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Top level rooms might have a nicer view (Bonnymaster)
    Mon Jul 27 03:26:11 CDT 2015
  • Ask for a room with a wardrobe if you stay longer. (MartiN v)
    Tue May 26 16:38:20 CDT 2015
  • High floor recommended to get away from the train noice (Margalit2014)
    Thu Apr 23 11:40:05 CDT 2015
  • if you can have a view on the city centre, it's much nicer (Lucio F)
    Mon Apr 20 12:08:45 CDT 2015
  • Take the last floor. (Edgars G)
    Tue Mar 10 15:42:00 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos Train station Reception area Single Room Exterior View from walking passage to our room

Recent Reviews:

Giulio P
MIlano, Italy

"Cool design and comfortable rooms"

Reviewed July 27, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Located very conveniently close to the station and walking distance from the nice city center. This Hotel has great design without being intimidating. Functionality was studied by somebody who actually stay in Hotels. For example an electrical plug is available close to the bed so you can even recharge your mobile overnight keeping it close to bed. Most hotel designers are dumb enough not to think about this basic need for travelers. Only minor minus: bring your own beverage in the room as no minibar is available. Excellent hotel, I would recommend.

Read more  

Stayed August 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Maxime M
Copenhague, Denmark

"City trip in Leuven"

Reviewed July 22, 2015    Trip type:  Couples

Good hotel for a small stay, for a city trip. Clean room, good breakfast ... No gratis parking (following me). I recommend this hotel, just next the rail station. Leuven is a beautiful city with a lot of touristic attraction.

Read more  

Stayed August 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Tineke73, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Leuven, responded to this review  July 23, 2015

Dear Maxime M, thank you very much for your review! I hope you have enjoyed your city trip and that you have discovered our beautiful city! You definitely must visit us again, because Belgium has a lot more to offer you! Hope to may welcome you back again! With kind regards, Tineke de Wit

Miklos P
Amersfoort, The Netherlands

"The best service in Leuven"

Reviewed July 12, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Time to time I need to stay in Park Inn Leuven, due to business purposes. I use to choose this hotel, because they have a stable quality, and a very good location. The reason why I choose this location is because of it's tidiness, good quality of food and the superb service I get from the waiters and receptionists. I'd recommend for business travelers.

Read more  

Stayed August 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Tineke73, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Leuven, responded to this review  July 21, 2015

Dear Miklos P, thank you very much for your positive review. It means a lot to my team and I to receive such a feedback from regular guests. We hope to welcome you soon back in Leuven again! With kind regards, Tineke de Wit

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2015 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179