Park Inn by Radisson Leuven Hotel

Martelarenlaan 36 –  BE-3010 –  Leuven –  Belgium –  +32 (16) 61 66 00
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Leuven Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 912 traveler reviews

#3 of 18 hotels in Leuven

thumbs_up 89% of travelers recommend
  • GreenLeader Platinum GreenLeader Platinum
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016 Certificate of Excellence 2016

Excellent

339

Very Good

477

Average

70

Poor

20

Terrible

6

Business
247
Couples
413
Solo travel
22
Family
79

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Choose street side (opposite to train side) (Jacob Johan d)
    Wed Jun 15 07:32:32 CDT 2016
  • The budget 2 persons room is already very beautiful. If you like a nice view, you may ask for a room on the highest floor. (11222014)
    Sun May 15 08:06:20 CDT 2016
  • Choose rooms with window (Tariq K)
    Fri May 06 21:47:46 CDT 2016
  • Top floor for a quiet room (Aruam639)
    Wed Feb 24 04:06:41 CST 2016
  • If driving, you need to drive past the hotel on your right and at the end of the block turn right into an underground car park, (Des P)
    Thu Feb 18 05:17:35 CST 2016
Traveler Photos Guest room Guest room Banquet dinner Bar area Lobby area

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Patrick M
leuven, Belgium

"good stay"

Reviewed June 14, 2016    Trip type:  Solo travel

although one elevator did not work the stay was very good. upon check in after 1500 the only elevator working was used by cleaning team so had to wait long to leave the hotel or to go to the room. breakfast was posted at 10 euro on the site but had to pay 16 euro.

Read more  

Stayed July 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Tineke73, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Leuven, responded to this review  June 22, 2016

Dear Patrick, thank you very much for being our guest and your review! I'm very sorry about the inconveniences you encountered due to the broken elevator. Yes, it broke down and unfortunately it took a while to get the spare parts to the hotel. For safety reasons we had to close down the elevator, but now it is fully operational again! With kind regards, Tineke de Wit

John H
Epping, New Hampshire

"Nice stay"

Reviewed June 12, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

Great location, good amenities. Right near the heart of Leuven. Did not have the breakfast but the bar staff was friendly and accommodating. Beds were comfy and room was quiet. A good value. Will stay again.

Read more  

Stayed July 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Tineke73, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Leuven, responded to this review  June 12, 2016

Dear John H, thank you very much for your positive review and your intention to visit us again! I hope it will be soon! With kind regards, Tineke de Wit

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC