Park Inn by Radisson Leuven Hotel

Martelarenlaan 36 –  BE-3010 –  Leuven –  Belgium –  +32 (16) 61 66 00
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on the Park Inn by Radisson Tacna and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1012 traveler reviews

#3 of 18 hotels in Leuven

thumbs_up 89% of travelers recommend
  • GreenLeader Platinum GreenLeader Platinum
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016 Certificate of Excellence 2016

Excellent

381

Very Good

531

Average

74

Poor

20

Terrible

6

Business
266
Couples
458
Solo travel
27
Family
96

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Higher floors have a nice view and likely less noise (Djordy)
    Fri Sep 02 04:27:33 CDT 2016
  • No disturbing noises from other rooms, the hotel or even the nearby trainstation. (ErikScheffer)
    Tue Aug 23 22:56:51 CDT 2016
  • The hotel is very well insulated with no disturbance from traffic or trains which is amazing. (Moonbeam666)
    Wed Aug 17 09:25:24 CDT 2016
  • No smoking room,8th floor ( room 815 ) and view to the city. (ukiepukie)
    Wed Jul 27 07:31:12 CDT 2016
  • kom op i højderne så får du værelse med view ud over byen (Henrik Lassen L)
    Thu Jul 21 02:35:07 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos Guest room Guest room Banquet dinner Bar area Lobby area

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Nick H
Nottingham, United Kingdom

"Great location and wonderful staff"

Reviewed September 26, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Just had a great stay at the Park Inn as part of a business trip. Although the hotel looks a bit plain from the outside it has a wonderful feel to it, light open and fresh. It also has a fantastic location, exceptional staff, great food and top value.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Tineke73, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Leuven, responded to this review  September 28, 2016

Dear Nick H, Thank you very much for being our guest and your wonderful review! I'm very pleased about your compliments and I hope that my colleagues and their services could contribute to your business trip. I hope you had a successful one! With kind regards, Tineke de Wit General Manager

Milan K
Brno, Czech Republic

"Nice time spent there"

Reviewed September 18, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Very clean hotel, quiet good beer on tap and bottled. Close to city center and very strong in connection to train(50m) to Brussels etc. Very professional and polite stuff. Delicious breakfasts. Great time spent there.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Tineke73, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Leuven, responded to this review  September 22, 2016

Dear Milan K, thank you very much for your excellent review! Your kind words pleases me a lot! Great to read that you appreciate our central location, our breakfast, and (very important) my colleagues! People do make the difference and I'm so privileged to have them in my team! I hope that my colleagues and I have the opportunity to welcome you back soon again! With kind regards, Tineke de Wit

Jeroen B
Enschede, The Netherlands

"Excellent hotel on an A location"

Reviewed September 12, 2016    Trip type:  Business

The hotel is located on an excellent location. Located (very) close to railway station and/or easy to reach by car. In 5 minute walk your in the city center of Leuven. The hotel & rooms are tidy, clean well equipped. Staff is well dressed and polite.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Tineke73, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Leuven, responded to this review  September 14, 2016

Dear Jeroen B, wauw, what a great to review! I'm so pleased that you were so satisfied with our location, our rooms and our service members! Hope you will return to us soon! With kind regards, Tineke de Wit

michaeljohnj2016

"Okay - pricy poor breakfast"

Reviewed September 10, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Okay hotel room, very handy for station but breakfast was €16 and the breakfast area was cramped with a poor range of food which was not replaced before items ran out - e.g. no scrambled eggs while I was there. If you stay eat breakfast elsewhere - options nearby.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Tineke73, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Leuven, responded to this review  September 12, 2016

Dear michaeljohnj2016, thank you very much for staying with us! I'm sorry to read that you were not entirely satisfied with our breakfast offer and service! Thanks for letting me know so that we are able to take some concrete actions in order to meet (or even exceed) your expectations next time you'll be staying with us. With kind regards, Tineke de Wit General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC