Park Inn by Radisson Leuven Hotel

Martelarenlaan 36 –  BE-3010 –  Leuven –  Belgium –  +32 (16) 61 66 00

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates


Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Leuven Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 685 traveler reviews

#3 of 18 hotels in Leuven

thumbs_up 89% of travelers recommend
  • GreenLeader Platinum GreenLeader Platinum
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015 Certificate of Excellence 2015

Excellent

251

Very Good

358

Average

56

Poor

15

Terrible

5

Business
183
Couples
310
Solo travel
18
Family
57

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • All the rooms are good there was no noise l any off the floors (sandra s)
    Tue Aug 25 04:19:30 CDT 2015
  • Any overlooking the courtyard between the road and railway lines. All quiet. (Josh C)
    Tue Aug 18 08:56:59 CDT 2015
  • Top level rooms might have a nicer view (Bonnymaster)
    Mon Jul 27 03:26:11 CDT 2015
  • Ask for a room with a wardrobe if you stay longer. (MartiN v)
    Tue May 26 16:38:20 CDT 2015
  • High floor recommended to get away from the train noice (Margalit2014)
    Thu Apr 23 11:40:05 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos Shower Desk area The room The room PARK INN LEUVEN

Recent Reviews:

AM2_Toronto
Toronto, Canada

"Great location in Leuven"

Reviewed September 02, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Recently stayed here and the hotel was clean, the staff friendly and helpful and the close proximity to the train station and the city centre was very handy. But don't worry, you can't hear the trains. The very cool enviro part of the hotel is that they save water by collecting rain water and using that for the toilet water. Love that idea. The bed was very comfortable. The breakfast offered a perfect way to start the day. Would definitely stay here again.

Read more  

Stayed October 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Marijke B
Soest, The Netherlands

"Very friendly staff, trendy hotel"

Reviewed August 31, 2015    Trip type:  Friends getaway

We were welcomed very heartly by Kelly! She congratuled my friend with her birthday and gave all kinds of recommendations what to do in Leuven! Hotel was very clean and was very close to the main street and old market of Leuven. Parking prices were also very low.

Read more  

Stayed September 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

BryanG_2-24-2003

"High quality and convenient"

Reviewed August 24, 2015    Trip type:  Friends getaway

This hotel is 10 minutes walk from the centre of Leuven and linked to the rail and bus stations by a pedestrian bridge. The station has an underground car park adjacent to the hotel (reduced rate for train travellers). Hotel is high quality with friendly staff and is good value for money.

Read more  

Stayed September 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Tineke73, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Leuven, responded to this review  August 25, 2015

Dear BryanG_2-24-2003, thank you very much for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us! Glad to read you have appreciated our central location and I hope you had the opportunity to visit our beautiful city! With kind regards, Tineke de Wit

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2015 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179