Park Inn by Radisson Leuven Hotel

Martelarenlaan 36 –  BE-3010 –  Leuven –  Belgium –  +32 (16) 61 66 00

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates


Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Leuven Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 866 traveler reviews

#3 of 18 hotels in Leuven

thumbs_up 89% of travelers recommend
  • GreenLeader Platinum GreenLeader Platinum

Excellent

320

Very Good

452

Average

68

Poor

20

Terrible

6

Business
237
Couples
383
Solo travel
21
Family
77

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Top floor for a quiet room (Aruam639)
    Wed Feb 24 04:06:41 CST 2016
  • If driving, you need to drive past the hotel on your right and at the end of the block turn right into an underground car park, (Des P)
    Thu Feb 18 05:17:35 CST 2016
  • Easy to reach if arriving by train (direct train from BRU airport) (Pauli30)
    Mon Dec 14 07:39:30 CST 2015
  • Don't bother (John T)
    Thu Dec 03 05:03:17 CST 2015
  • I must admit, I find earplugs helpful wherever I stay so I can't particularly comment on the noise levels from the train station (Loopygurl2000)
    Sun Nov 22 06:55:04 CST 2015
Traveler Photos Guest room Guest room Banquet dinner Bar area Lobby area

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Q6215HWfrancescob

"Great business hotel"

Reviewed May 04, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Well run and organized, convenient location near the rail station and only 15min walk from the city centre, rooms are new and clean. Only some noise from the nest room due to tiny separation by only a door.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

John G
Stuttgart, Germany

"In town for the ZBF"

Reviewed April 25, 2016    Trip type:  Friends getaway

Highly recommend the Park Inn as a base for visiting the Zythos Beer Fest. Ample, affordable parking; adjacent to train/bus station; 10-15 minute walk to site seeing in Leuven/restaurants/shopping. Breakfast was great and the evening menu is passable if you happen to be in for the evening.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Tineke73, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Leuven, responded to this review  April 26, 2016

Dear John G, thank you very much for your positive review! Thank you very much for choosing our hotel as your base for visiting the Zythos Beer Festival! My colleagues and I hope to may welcome you again; latest for the next edition of ZBF in 2017! With kind regards, Tineke de Wit

Claudio C
Milan, Italy

"Claudio Colosio"

Reviewed April 19, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Very nice and clean, confortable, with very friendly athnosphere. Noce personnell, willing to help and support customers. Breackfast expensive, I got out of the hotel. In any case I think I would come back there once back in Lovain and I would reccommend to my colleagues. Very good for business trips.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Tineke73, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Leuven, responded to this review  April 20, 2016

Dear Claudio, thank you very much for your review! We are already looking to your next visit! And, we don't mind if you bring some colleagues with you! With kind regards, Tineke de Wit

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2016 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179