Park Inn by Radisson Kaunas

K. Donelaicio str. 27, –  LT-44240 –  Kaunas –  Lithuania –  +370 37 306 100

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates


Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Kaunas and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 402 traveler reviews

#1 of 29 hotels in Kaunas

thumbs_up 93% of travelers recommend

Excellent

196

Very Good

172

Average

26

Poor

6

Terrible

2

Business
167
Couples
90
Solo travel
36
Family
45

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • ask for room not facing the street (Tommy D)
    Wed Mar 02 07:11:52 CST 2016
  • High floor gives a nice view over the city (Johannesve)
    Wed Jan 27 10:22:41 CST 2016
  • Upper levels are best (Arthurfaith)
    Thu Jan 21 10:26:00 CST 2016
  • If you like room with lots of seating and space to relax book room 720 ! (Tim A)
    Sat Jan 16 04:29:08 CST 2016
  • Ask for a room with a view (any view) (Dalibor K)
    Thu Nov 19 22:23:55 CST 2015
Traveler Photos Park Inn by Radisson Kaunas Events Breakfast area in the Breakfast area in the Breakfast area in the

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Jean Francois V
Charleroi, Belgium

"nice place in Vilnius"

Reviewed May 01, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Excellent price-quality Relationship, the place to be for business trips. excellent service and attention paid to solve the possible problems. Excellent breakfast, varied and complete, mixing local and international food. Many services available such as fitness centre and sauna.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

AgneGruodiene, Marketing coordinator at Park Inn by Radisson Kaunas, responded to this review  May 02, 2016

Dear Jean, Thank you for your review. We are happy you had a comfortable business trip. Hope to see you again!

Biruta S
Riga, Latvia

"Nice and convinient stay in hotel"

Reviewed March 21, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Wonderful location, excellent internet and table in the room for work; good bed; excellent breafast; kind staff; excellent parking place - the only problem is the request for too big review. I cannot understand why short and precise review is not accepted. It makes wish not submit any review

Read more  

Stayed April 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

AgneGruodiene, Marketing coordinator at Park Inn by Radisson Kaunas, responded to this review  March 22, 2016

Dear Biruta, Thank you for your review. We are happy you liked our hotel. We accept all reviews, no matter how short or long they are. Hope to see you again!

Martin A
Viljandi, Estonia

"Super"

Reviewed March 04, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Really nice and clean hotel. Perfect breakfast. Nice personal. Easy check in and check out. Location is not the best one. But free parking and nice lobby. Internet is not the best one. Restoran quality was good. Fitness center and casino.

Read more  

Stayed April 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

AgneGruodiene, Marketing coordinator at Park Inn by Radisson Kaunas, responded to this review  March 07, 2016

Dear Martin, Thank you for your review. We will try to improve our service according to your comments. Please share your comments about our onsite restaurant Diverso on their TripAdvisor page. That would mean a lot to them. Hope to see you again.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2016 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179