Park Inn by Radisson Kaunas

K. Donelaicio str. 27, –  LT-44240 –  Kaunas –  Lithuania –  +370 37 306 100

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates


Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Kaunas and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 386 traveler reviews

#3 of 29 hotels in Kaunas

thumbs_up 93% of travelers recommend

Excellent

191

Very Good

163

Average

25

Poor

5

Terrible

2

Business
157
Couples
89
Solo travel
35
Family
42

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • High floor gives a nice view over the city (Johannesve)
    Wed Jan 27 10:22:41 CST 2016
  • Upper levels are best (Arthurfaith)
    Thu Jan 21 10:26:00 CST 2016
  • If you like room with lots of seating and space to relax book room 720 ! (Tim A)
    Sat Jan 16 04:29:08 CST 2016
  • Ask for a room with a view (any view) (Dalibor K)
    Thu Nov 19 22:23:55 CST 2015
  • A room near the Wi-Fi server might help (Hellyb123red)
    Wed Nov 11 03:01:37 CST 2015
Traveler Photos room Park Inn by Radisson Kaunas The room The rooms 6th floor rear room view

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Nilsas
Kaunas

"Excellent hotel in Kauna"

Reviewed February 11, 2016    Trip type:  Solo travel

This hotel is simply the best. I have visit the hotel 3-5 times a year for a long time, and I always go back. The relatinonship between me and the hotel is just like a excellent marriage. All staff are very service-minded, smiling and wishing you a good day.

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Justin D

"Great Hotel"

Reviewed February 03, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Great business hotel. 20 mins and €20 taxi from Airport. Good clean room with free wifi. Good facilities including bar and plenty of breakfast choice available. Will be back again. Did not have dinner at the hotel so unable to comment.

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

AgneGruodiene, Marketing coordinator at Park Inn by Radisson Kaunas, responded to this review  February 04, 2016

Dear Justin, Thank you for our review. We are happy you had good experience at our hotel and will come back. Next time you should effeminately try our onsite restaurant DIverso and comment it on TripAdvisor :)

Richarddj99
London, United Kingdom

"Park Inn Radisson Kaunas stay"

Reviewed January 31, 2016    Trip type:  Business

great hotel and I would recommend it to anyone looking for quiet upmarket hotel. stayed for 2 nights and had breakfast there. the internet was great and easy to access. The room as comfortable and spacious, and the shower/bathroom area was good. The staff were very easy to deal with and made it a very lovely stay for me.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

AgneGruodiene, Marketing coordinator at Park Inn by Radisson Kaunas, responded to this review  February 02, 2016

Dear Richard, Thank you for your review. We are happy you were fully satisfied with our services. Hope to see you again!

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2016 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179