Park Inn by Radisson Kaunas

K. Donelaicio str. 27, –  LT-44240 –  Kaunas –  Lithuania –  +370 37 306 100
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Kaunas and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 432 traveler reviews

#1 of 29 hotels in Kaunas

thumbs_up 93% of travelers recommend

Excellent

209

Very Good

184

Average

30

Poor

7

Terrible

2

Business
178
Couples
97
Solo travel
43
Family
46

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Amazing hotel for amazing city (Sergei B)
    Mon Jun 27 12:49:56 CDT 2016
  • Close the windows! The outside noise can be cut out by the double glazing and the air conditioning works well and is quiet. (Stubee45)
    Tue Jun 14 03:55:37 CDT 2016
  • ask for room not facing the street (Tommy D)
    Wed Mar 02 07:11:52 CST 2016
  • High floor gives a nice view over the city (Johannesve)
    Wed Jan 27 10:22:41 CST 2016
  • Upper levels are best (Arthurfaith)
    Thu Jan 21 10:26:00 CST 2016
Traveler Photos Park Inn by Radisson Kaunas Events Breakfast area in the Breakfast area in the Breakfast area in the

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Jf G

"Great stay at a great price"

Reviewed July 22, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Service was excellent the staff is great and super nice. Close to everything and in the center of the city. Offer all the service you required and more. This was recommended to me and to others. We had a quality place with all the comforted you will have at home.

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

AgneGruodiene, Marketing coordinator at Park Inn by Radisson Kaunas, responded to this review  July 24, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We think that word of mouth is best type of advertising, so thank you for your recommendations, and hope to see you again.

Ian Douglas W
Highworth, United Kingdom

"Ian , Joan, Anne and Richard at Park Inn"

Reviewed July 11, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

Excellent room and facilities particularly the bathroom , bar lounge area comfortable with excellent service, excellent choice at breakfast with excellent service, free parking, free drink on checking in all staff very professional, courteous and spoke excellent English !

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

AgneGruodiene, Marketing coordinator at Park Inn by Radisson Kaunas, responded to this review  July 14, 2016

Dear Douglas, Thank you for your review. We are happy you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed every part of our service. Hope to see you again!

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC