Park Inn by Radisson Kamen-Unna

Kamen KarrĂ©e 2-3 –  D-59174 –  Kamen –  Germany –  +49 2307 9690
 

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options Less Options FIND RATES

Contact

Stay comfortably at the Park Inn by Radisson Kamen-Unna
Ideally located near the Dortmund city centre, near the heart of the Ruhr metropolis, the Park Inn by Radisson Kamen-Unna is a top choice for travellers. All 94 rooms feature thoughtful amenities and modern décor, and an on-site restaurant boasts a delicious buffet and à la carte menu each day. Corporate guests can rest easy when planning events in one of the 20 meeting rooms with the aid of the professional Meetings & Events team. Free parking and a sauna are also available.

Park Inn by Radisson Kamen-Unna
Business Hotels GmbH
Kamen Karree 2
59174 Kamen
Germany

Phone: + (49) 2307 969 0
Fax: + (49) 2307 969 666
Email: kamen@eventhotels.com

General Manager
Christian Jobling
Phone: + (49) 2307 969 0
Fax: + (49) 2307 969 898
Email: christian.jobling@eventhotels.com

Resident Manager
Kirsten Wolff
Phone: + (49) 2307 969 0
Fax: + (49) 2307 969 898
Email: kirsten.wolff@eventhotels.com

Sales
Deniz Altindal
Phone: + (49) 2307 969 600
Fax: + (49) 2307 969 666
Email: deniz.altindal@eventhotels.com

Reservations
Corinna Cieslak
Phone: + (49) 2307 969 800
Fax: + (49) 2307 969 666
Email: corinna.cieslak@eventhotels.com

Convention Sales Supervisor
Denise Karczynski
Phone: + (49) 2307 969 604
Fax: + (49) 2307 969 898
Email: denise.karczynski@eventhotels.com

Front Office
Patricia Mansel
Phone: + (49) 2307 969 801
Fax: + (49) 2307 969 666
Email: patricia.mansel@eventhotels.com