Park Inn by Radisson Izhevsk Hotel

25, Borodina Street  Oktyabrskii district –  426000 –  Izhevsk –  Russia –  + 7 3412 930010
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Izhevsk Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 271 traveler reviews

#1 of 34 B&Bs / Inns in Izhevsk

thumbs_up 90% of travelers recommend
  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

164

Very Good

75

Average

23

Poor

4

Terrible

5

Business
224
Couples
12
Solo travel
10
Family
9

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(3)
  • Get a room on a higher floor, they offer an excellent view on the cathedral just in front of the hotel (Stefanvt)
    Tue Aug 18 00:12:03 CDT 2015
  • Upgrade to junior suite only 20 euro extra per night it's worth it for extra room (Mrgreeny67)
    Tue May 27 07:59:01 CDT 2014
  • The Hotel offers car transfer (if you need any) R/W Station-Hotel: cheap and efficient. (ArgDes)
    Fri Mar 30 05:22:00 CDT 2012
Traveler Photos View form the Window photo0.jpg 3@><=>5 75@:0;> ?>A@548 =><5@0)

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Christian M
Sankt Petersburg, Russia

"Best hotel in town"

Reviewed June 09, 2016    Trip type:  Business

For sure the best hotel in town. Right in the city center. Fantastic service and 2 very good restaurants. One beer restaurant with own mini brewery, which produces fantastic German beer. Good German food. One separate restaurant with very high quality of local food cooked to perfection. Kind of Fusion style restaurant with extensive menu for every bodies taste. State of the art fitness center with swimming pool and sauna

Read more  

Stayed July 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park_Inn_Izhevsk, Public Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Izhevsk, responded to this review  June 16, 2016

Dear Christian M., Thank you for taking time to share your thoughts about your stay at Park Inn by Radisson Izhevsk. We are very glad to hear that you appreciated our service, modern gym and location. Special thanks for your high evaluation of our restaurants. We hope to welcome you back at our hotel again! Kind regards, PR manager

Marin Mihai S
Pitesti, Romania

"Best hotel in Izhevsk"

Reviewed April 21, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I was impressed by the quality of service. The stuff is friendly and helpful. Check-in was very fast. The rooms are big and clean, the view on the upper levels is magnificent. The restaurant is one of my favorites. Internet services are working very good.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park_Inn_Izhevsk, Public Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Izhevsk, responded to this review  April 24, 2016

Dear Marin Mihai S, Thank you for taking time to share your thoughts about your stay at Park Inn by Radisson Izhevsk. We are very glad to hear that you appreciated our qualified staff members, service, comfortable rooms and valued the location. We hope to welcome you back at our hotel again! Kind regards, PR manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC