Park Inn by Radisson Ekaterinburg Hotel

Mamina-Sibiryaka 98 –  620075 –  Ekaterinburg –  Russia –  +7 343 216 6000

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates


Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Ekaterinburg Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 450 traveler reviews

#16 of 50 hotels in Yekaterinburg

thumbs_up 82% of travelers recommend

Excellent

153

Very Good

218

Average

59

Poor

14

Terrible

6

Business
326
Couples
43
Solo travel
30
Family
11

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for higher levels. Lower levels may be noisy because of active construction next door. (VolshebstvoM)
    Sat Oct 04 09:25:59 CDT 2014
  • If you are sensitive to noises, ask for a room not overlooking the main street. (vienna_myCapital)
    Thu Jun 12 05:04:46 CDT 2014
  • Choose another hotel (Fedor-Moscow)
    Fri Apr 04 05:59:59 CDT 2014
  • Beter to request room on street side, because another side's view looks agly (mihhail i)
    Mon Sep 23 08:00:16 CDT 2013
  • Ask for a room in the back of the hotel away from the elevator and main street. (jungbird)
    Tue Mar 26 15:48:02 CDT 2013
Traveler Photos null null null null #<K20;L=8:

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Ivan D
Moscow, Russia

"Bad service. Inconvenient rooms"

Reviewed October 30, 2015    Trip type:  Business

1) Food at the breakfast was always finished. The same appeared during coffee break. 2) Electric sockets are located extremely inconvenient. All the people usually charge their mobile phones during the night time and in parallel use alatm clock in the same mobile phone. In your hotel the only available socket is on the table and not near the bed. 3) No body lotion available. 4) We ordered 0.33 beer at the lobby bar and were asked by barmen - do we want 0.5 or 0.33 beer as price difference is not big? We answered that we want 0.33. After couple of glasses we noticed that glass size is 0.25. We asked barmen about this and his answer was "yes, glasses are 0.25". When we reminded that we discussed with him 0.33, he simply declined and answered that they have only 0.25 glasses. No excuses, no sorry, nothing!!! It is not matter of money. It is bad attitude and demonstration of bad service. 5) Pillows are uncomfortable - too hard.

Read more  

Stayed November 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Uliana I, Public Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson, responded to this review  October 31, 2015

Dear Ivan D, We appreciate your review about stay in Park Inn by Radisson Ekaterinburg. First of all let me apologize for your experience and let me assure you that this is not the level of service that we usualy demonstrate. At the moment our specialists are installing sockets next to the bed, so this problem will soon be solved in all rooms. If guests need additional hygiene items, they are available on request. Please accept our apologies for the situation with the volume of beer glasses, we will sort out the issue shortly. We will be happy to see you again and correct impressions. Best regards, Public relations manager Uliana Ibatullina

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2016 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179