Park Inn by Radisson Ekaterinburg Hotel

Mamina-Sibiryaka 98 –  620075 –  Ekaterinburg –  Russia –  +7 343 216 6000

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Book Now


Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Ekaterinburg Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 375 traveler reviews

#10 of 48 hotels in Yekaterinburg

thumbs_up 82% of travelers recommend
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015 Certificate of Excellence 2015

Excellent

122

Very Good

187

Average

50

Poor

11

Terrible

5

Business
269
Couples
37
Solo travel
27
Family
8

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for higher levels. Lower levels may be noisy because of active construction next door. (VolshebstvoM)
    Sat Oct 04 13:25:59 CDT 2014
  • If you are sensitive to noises, ask for a room not overlooking the main street. (vienna_myCapital)
    Thu Jun 12 09:04:46 CDT 2014
  • Choose another hotel (Fedor-Moscow)
    Fri Apr 04 09:59:59 CDT 2014
  • Beter to request room on street side, because another side's view looks agly (mihhail i)
    Mon Sep 23 12:00:16 CDT 2013
  • Ask for a room in the back of the hotel away from the elevator and main street. (jungbird)
    Tue Mar 26 19:48:02 CDT 2013
Traveler Photos Restaurant Magellan @>20BL.. !B0=40@B=K9 =><5@ <5==0O >B:@KB:0 284 87 >B5;O

Recent Reviews:

Valter D
Ekaterinburg, Russia

"Really fine hotel"

Reviewed June 23, 2015    Trip type:  Business

I had a really nice and relaxing stay. Everything was very good, fine reception, personnel extremely polite and efficient. No loss of time during check in & check out, spacious and very clean room, fine restaurant and food. All in all, a very pleasant experience - highly recommended !

Read more  

Stayed July 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Uliana I, Public Relations Manager at Park Inn Ekaterinburg, responded to this review  July 06, 2015

Dear Valter D, We are very grateful for such a positive review about Park Inn by Radisson Ekaterinburg. We are glad that you liked our rooms, the restaurant and the staff. Our team is proud to receive from you such a high score. Thank you and waiting for you again! Best regards, Public Relations Manager Uliana Ibatullina

Валерий К
Москва, Russia

"One of the best"

Reviewed March 04, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Great location, close to many tourist attractions, famous Opera House, museums, art galleries. Very attentive staff, always ready to assist in any situation. Rich breakfast. Complimentary water. Large comfortable rooms. But, unfortunately, there is no possibility to make a tea or coffee in the room. Beautuful city around.

Read more  

Stayed April 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Daria_Osoblivets, Public Relations Manager at Park Inn Ekaterinburg, responded to this review  March 05, 2015

Dear Sergey R, Thank you for your time and sharing your feedback with us. It's a pleasure to us to know that you fully enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to see you again among our guests! Best regards, PR manager Daria Osoblivets

Sergey R
Санкт-Петербург, Russia

"Good impression from businesss trip"

Reviewed February 22, 2015    Trip type:  Business

The Hotel is located in the Center of Ekaterinburg. All facilities are nearby - central streets, park, theatre of opera and ballet, public transport stops, shopping center. However, there is only one and half minus - construction of new building netx door, but my apartment was on the opposite site and I heard nothing from there for all two weeks. (half minus is for gym - there is no gym, but that time I had no time for it) They provide you with good breakfasts, good service and clean comfort rooms for adequate price. Next time I will choose this hotel for sure.

Read more  

Stayed March 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Daria_Osoblivets, Public Relations Manager at Park Inn Ekaterinburg, responded to this review  February 24, 2015

Dear Sergey R, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to see you again! Please friend us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials! Best regards, PR manager Daria Osoblivets

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2015 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179