Park Inn by Radisson Donetsk

4 Pushkina Boulevard –  83000 –  Donetsk –  Ukraine –  + 38 (062) 380 20 00

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates


Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Donetsk and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 77 traveler reviews

#4 of 23 hotels in Donetsk

thumbs_up 95% of travelers recommend

Excellent

42

Very Good

27

Average

4

Poor

1

Terrible

3

Business
54
Couples
4
Solo travel
6
Family
2

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Choose a room if possible furthest from the main road close to the hotel, closer to the park is better and to the rear of the hotel (Mick H)
    Tue Jun 30 02:00:56 CDT 2015
  • Request that they program the thermostat to not shut-off for a too-extended period during the night. (Jay H)
    Mon Jul 01 07:40:17 CDT 2013
  • The hotel does not have a swimming pool. (t d)
    Sun Apr 14 14:14:02 CDT 2013
  • Park cephesi daha ferah (BarisC005)
    Wed Apr 03 02:16:55 CDT 2013
  • near to park,silent hotel. (dufraine78)
    Thu Mar 28 11:22:16 CDT 2013
Traveler Photos Business Friendly Room Multiuse Room Meeting Room Standard Twin Room Restaurant

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Roland Georg Hi... R
Linnich, Germany

"Unacceptable Internet"

Reviewed March 24, 2016    Trip type:  Business

After waiting a very long time for the internet to be improved, I have no other choice than to give the hotel the worst rating although the hotel is otherwise actually a really good hotel. The personnel is friendly and helpful, the restaurant is very good, and the rooms are small but comfortable.

Read more  

Stayed April 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Elena S, Director of Sales at Park Inn By Radisson, responded to this review  April 05, 2016

Dear Mr Roland Georg, Thank you very much for taking your time to share your opinion regarding our staff, restaurant and hotel, it's a pleasure to hear such kind words! Wishing you a comfortable stay with us! Kind regards, Elena Strelnikova Director of Sales

jameswilliamz

"Donetsk Park Inn"

Reviewed March 06, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I personally recommend the Park Inn in Donetsk. The rooms are comfortable and the staff are professional and always willing to accommodate the guests. The food is good and the location is very convenient. I give the Park Inn my Hearty endorsement.

Read more  

Stayed April 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Elena S, Director of Sales at Park Inn By Radisson, responded to this review  March 11, 2016

Dear jameswilliamz ! Thank you very much for taking time to share your opinion and for such kind words about our staff, services and hotel in general. Wishing you an enjoyable stay at our hotel at all times! Kind regards, Elena Strelnikova Director of Sales

Andras K
Donetsk, Ukraine

"Luxurious hotel in the center of the city"

Reviewed December 11, 2015    Trip type:  Business

The hotel is really nice, modern building with secure parking area in addition to that it is situated in the center of the city, surrounded with amazing parks. The hotel staff performance is very proffessional, they are always helpfull and kind. The rooms are comfortable, with new furniture. There a with are a big selection of delicious dishes with reasonable prices.

Read more  

Stayed January 2016

Rooms

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Elena S, Director of Sales at Park Inn By Radisson, responded to this review  December 13, 2015

Dear Andras K. Thank you for this positive review, it’s great to hear you had such a good stay! Best wishes, Elena Strelnikova, Director of Sales, Park Inn by Radisson, Donetsk

Maurice Jacob M
Donetsk, Ukraine

"No mini-bar and dial-up quality internet"

Reviewed November 22, 2015    Trip type:  Business

The management is nickel-and-diming its customers every chance it gets, making for an incredibly frustrating stay. There are no fridges or kettles in the room to force guests to buy at the bar (where prices are about 5x local prices - although the chef makes a mean steak, I will admit) and anyone caught with food in their room receives a stern warning from management. The biggest pain, however, is that the internet is worse than dial-up unless you pay a fee ("how bad?" you ask? youtube doesn't load, documents download at about 1m/page...). The mgmt. refuses to acknowledge Carlson Club here, so don't expect any food discounts, breakfast buffet or room upgrades, regardless of your status (and don't bother complaining to Radisson corporate, as they just forward your query right back to the hotel). My first and last time staying in a Radisson.

Read more  

Stayed December 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Elena S, Director of Sales at Park Inn By Radisson, responded to this review  November 24, 2015

Dear Mr. Maurice Jacob M, Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback. It’s really disappointing to hear that whilst we strive to offer our guests the very best service in the conditions on which we cannot influence at this particular time, something went wrong. We’ll take your comments on board and where possible, look to make improvements. Hope we get a chance to host you for a more relaxing stay. Best regards, Elena Strelnikova Director of Sales, Park Inn by Radisson, Donetsk

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2016 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179