Park Inn by Radisson Donetsk

4 Pushkina Boulevard –  83000 –  Donetsk –  Ukraine –  + 38 (062) 380 20 00
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on the Park Inn by Radisson Tacna and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 84 traveler reviews

#2 of 23 hotels in Donetsk

thumbs_up 95% of travelers recommend

Excellent

47

Very Good

29

Average

4

Poor

1

Terrible

3

Business
61
Couples
4
Solo travel
6
Family
2

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Choose a room if possible furthest from the main road close to the hotel, closer to the park is better and to the rear of the hotel (Mick H)
    Tue Jun 30 02:00:56 CDT 2015
  • Request that they program the thermostat to not shut-off for a too-extended period during the night. (Jay H)
    Mon Jul 01 07:40:17 CDT 2013
  • The hotel does not have a swimming pool. (t d)
    Sun Apr 14 14:14:02 CDT 2013
  • Park cephesi daha ferah (BarisC005)
    Wed Apr 03 02:16:55 CDT 2013
  • near to park,silent hotel. (dufraine78)
    Thu Mar 28 11:22:16 CDT 2013
Traveler Photos Business Friendly Room Multiuse Room Meeting Room Standard Twin Room Restaurant

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Dany M

"Park Inn"

Reviewed August 13, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Nice rooms, lovely hotel personnel. Very clean and cozy. Wonderful crew in the restaurant. Nice looking and tasty dishes. The internet connection could be better. Lovely rose garden in front of the hotel. The only disadvantage of the rooms is the absence of a closet, but it is not a big deal for a short-term visit.

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Elena S, Director of Sales at Park Inn By Radisson, responded to this review  August 22, 2016

Dear Dany M, Thank you very much for your positive comments regarding our hotel and staff. Always happy to welcome you in our hotel! best regards, Elena Strelnikova Director of Sales

Yordan G
Blagoevgrad, Bulgaria

"Words of appreciation"

Reviewed August 09, 2016    Trip type:  Business

If I was asked to recommend a hotel to stay in Donetsk,I definitely will point Park inn. The hotel can meet the highest standards of service, the reception, the restaurant and the bar, the housekeeping and the management, they all do a perfect job! Hold the line, you are doing fine!

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Elena S, Director of Sales at Park Inn By Radisson, responded to this review  August 24, 2016

Dear Yordan G, Many thanks for such positive feedback, we will do our best to make guests feel comfortable and save at our hotel at all times! Best wishes, Elena Strelnikova Director of Sales

Valeriu I
Pitesti, Romania

"Excellent"

Reviewed June 04, 2016    Trip type:  Business

My stay in this hotel was excellent, exemplary cleaning, restaurant, reception, security and management services. If the internet connection would be better, you could not ask for more. I also liked the idea of having the terrace divided into smoking and non smoking areas.

Read more  

Stayed July 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Elena S, Director of Sales at Park Inn By Radisson, responded to this review  June 13, 2016

Dear Valeriu I, Thank you for your kind comments regarding our services, it's a pleasure to hear that our guests feel happy staying with us! with best wishes, Elena Strelnikova Director of Sales & Marketing

Otmar L
St. Kanzian, Austria

"If in Donetsk..."

Reviewed May 14, 2016    Trip type:  Business

...a MUST. This definitely is the hotel to visit when travelling to Donetsk. The hotel staff will serve you in the most friendly manner and will make you feel home. The only problem is the internet connection, however, it was promised that this issue would be resolved soonest. Want to feel like home - this is the hotel to choose. Very clean and comfortable rooms.

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Elena S, Director of Sales at Park Inn By Radisson, responded to this review  May 15, 2016

Dear Mr Otmar L, It's a pleasure to get such a high positive review of our hotel, staff & service. Thank you for taking your time to share your opinion and we will do our best to keep this home atmosphere away from home for our each single guest! Kind regards, Elena Strelnikova

Petri Uolevi K
Donetsk, Ukraine

"Very good hotel close to city centre."

Reviewed May 12, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Friendly personnel, clean rooms, nice location next to the park and city centre. Asd dsa rte etr poi iop, lkj jkl hgf. Zxc cxz vbn nbv, mnj jnm fdsaasdf. Åpoiuy trewq qwerty uiopå äölkjh hjklöä. Zxcvb nbvcxz zxcvb bvcxz mklö åpoi.

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Elena S, Director of Sales at Park Inn By Radisson, responded to this review  May 15, 2016

Dear Petri Uolevi K, Thank you so much for your comments! We are always glad to welcome you to our Park Inn by Radisson Donetsk! Kind regards, Elena Strelnikova

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC