Park Inn by Radisson Donetsk

4 Pushkina Boulevard –  83000 –  Donetsk –  Ukraine –  + 38 (062) 380 20 00
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Donetsk and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 81 traveler reviews

#3 of 23 hotels in Donetsk

thumbs_up 95% of travelers recommend

Excellent

44

Very Good

29

Average

4

Poor

1

Terrible

3

Business
58
Couples
4
Solo travel
6
Family
2

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Choose a room if possible furthest from the main road close to the hotel, closer to the park is better and to the rear of the hotel (Mick H)
    Tue Jun 30 02:00:56 CDT 2015
  • Request that they program the thermostat to not shut-off for a too-extended period during the night. (Jay H)
    Mon Jul 01 07:40:17 CDT 2013
  • The hotel does not have a swimming pool. (t d)
    Sun Apr 14 14:14:02 CDT 2013
  • Park cephesi daha ferah (BarisC005)
    Wed Apr 03 02:16:55 CDT 2013
  • near to park,silent hotel. (dufraine78)
    Thu Mar 28 11:22:16 CDT 2013
Traveler Photos Business Friendly Room Multiuse Room Meeting Room Standard Twin Room Restaurant

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Valeriu I
Pitesti, Romania

"Excellent"

Reviewed June 04, 2016    Trip type:  Business

My stay in this hotel was excellent, exemplary cleaning, restaurant, reception, security and management services. If the internet connection would be better, you could not ask for more. I also liked the idea of having the terrace divided into smoking and non smoking areas.

Read more  

Stayed July 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Elena S, Director of Sales at Park Inn By Radisson, responded to this review  June 13, 2016

Dear Valeriu I, Thank you for your kind comments regarding our services, it's a pleasure to hear that our guests feel happy staying with us! with best wishes, Elena Strelnikova Director of Sales & Marketing

Otmar L
St. Kanzian, Austria

"If in Donetsk..."

Reviewed May 14, 2016    Trip type:  Business

...a MUST. This definitely is the hotel to visit when travelling to Donetsk. The hotel staff will serve you in the most friendly manner and will make you feel home. The only problem is the internet connection, however, it was promised that this issue would be resolved soonest. Want to feel like home - this is the hotel to choose. Very clean and comfortable rooms.

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Elena S, Director of Sales at Park Inn By Radisson, responded to this review  May 15, 2016

Dear Mr Otmar L, It's a pleasure to get such a high positive review of our hotel, staff & service. Thank you for taking your time to share your opinion and we will do our best to keep this home atmosphere away from home for our each single guest! Kind regards, Elena Strelnikova

Petri Uolevi K
Donetsk, Ukraine

"Very good hotel close to city centre."

Reviewed May 12, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Friendly personnel, clean rooms, nice location next to the park and city centre. Asd dsa rte etr poi iop, lkj jkl hgf. Zxc cxz vbn nbv, mnj jnm fdsaasdf. Åpoiuy trewq qwerty uiopå äölkjh hjklöä. Zxcvb nbvcxz zxcvb bvcxz mklö åpoi.

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Elena S, Director of Sales at Park Inn By Radisson, responded to this review  May 15, 2016

Dear Petri Uolevi K, Thank you so much for your comments! We are always glad to welcome you to our Park Inn by Radisson Donetsk! Kind regards, Elena Strelnikova

Mary D
United States

"Highly Recommend Park Inn Radisson, Donetsk."

Reviewed May 01, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I'm very pleased with my stay at this hotel, customers will make or break a place and I'm pleased that all the employees here are friendly and quickly attend to any of our concerns or needs. My hope is that they upgrade internet service quickly as possible.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Elena S, Director of Sales at Park Inn By Radisson, responded to this review  May 18, 2016

Dear Mary D. Thank you for your kind words regarding our hotel and staff, we are working on the internet service at the moment and do our best to upgrade it. Wishing you and enjoyable stay with us! Kind regards, Elena Strelnikova

Roland Georg Hi... R
Linnich, Germany

"Unacceptable Internet"

Reviewed March 24, 2016    Trip type:  Business

After waiting a very long time for the internet to be improved, I have no other choice than to give the hotel the worst rating although the hotel is otherwise actually a really good hotel. The personnel is friendly and helpful, the restaurant is very good, and the rooms are small but comfortable.

Read more  

Stayed April 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Elena S, Director of Sales at Park Inn By Radisson, responded to this review  April 05, 2016

Dear Mr Roland Georg, Thank you very much for taking your time to share your opinion regarding our staff, restaurant and hotel, it's a pleasure to hear such kind words! Wishing you a comfortable stay with us! Kind regards, Elena Strelnikova Director of Sales

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC