Park Inn by Radisson Donetsk

4 Pushkina Boulevard –  83000 –  Donetsk –  Ukraine –  + 38 (062) 380 20 00

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates


Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Donetsk and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 75 traveler reviews

#4 of 23 hotels in Donetsk

thumbs_up 95% of travelers recommend

Excellent

41

Very Good

27

Average

4

Poor

1

Terrible

2

Business
52
Couples
4
Solo travel
6
Family
2

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Choose a room if possible furthest from the main road close to the hotel, closer to the park is better and to the rear of the hotel (Mick H)
    Tue Jun 30 02:00:56 CDT 2015
  • Request that they program the thermostat to not shut-off for a too-extended period during the night. (Jay H)
    Mon Jul 01 07:40:17 CDT 2013
  • The hotel does not have a swimming pool. (t d)
    Sun Apr 14 14:14:02 CDT 2013
  • Park cephesi daha ferah (BarisC005)
    Wed Apr 03 02:16:55 CDT 2013
  • near to park,silent hotel. (dufraine78)
    Thu Mar 28 11:22:16 CDT 2013
Traveler Photos photo0.jpg Business Friendly Room 0==0O ><=0B0 !>1AB25==> O)

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Andras K
Donetsk, Ukraine

"Luxurious hotel in the center of the city"

Reviewed December 11, 2015    Trip type:  Business

The hotel is really nice, modern building with secure parking area in addition to that it is situated in the center of the city, surrounded with amazing parks. The hotel staff performance is very proffessional, they are always helpfull and kind. The rooms are comfortable, with new furniture. There a with are a big selection of delicious dishes with reasonable prices.

Read more  

Stayed January 2016

Rooms

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Elena S, Director of Sales at Park Inn By Radisson, responded to this review  December 13, 2015

Dear Andras K. Thank you for this positive review, it’s great to hear you had such a good stay! Best wishes, Elena Strelnikova, Director of Sales, Park Inn by Radisson, Donetsk

Maurice Jacob M
Donetsk, Ukraine

"No mini-bar and dial-up quality internet"

Reviewed November 22, 2015    Trip type:  Business

The management is nickel-and-diming its customers every chance it gets, making for an incredibly frustrating stay. There are no fridges or kettles in the room to force guests to buy at the bar (where prices are about 5x local prices - although the chef makes a mean steak, I will admit) and anyone caught with food in their room receives a stern warning from management. The biggest pain, however, is that the internet is worse than dial-up unless you pay a fee ("how bad?" you ask? youtube doesn't load, documents download at about 1m/page...). The mgmt. refuses to acknowledge Carlson Club here, so don't expect any food discounts, breakfast buffet or room upgrades, regardless of your status (and don't bother complaining to Radisson corporate, as they just forward your query right back to the hotel). My first and last time staying in a Radisson.

Read more  

Stayed December 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Elena S, Director of Sales at Park Inn By Radisson, responded to this review  November 24, 2015

Dear Mr. Maurice Jacob M, Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback. It’s really disappointing to hear that whilst we strive to offer our guests the very best service in the conditions on which we cannot influence at this particular time, something went wrong. We’ll take your comments on board and where possible, look to make improvements. Hope we get a chance to host you for a more relaxing stay. Best regards, Elena Strelnikova Director of Sales, Park Inn by Radisson, Donetsk

Gregory Martin N
Cape Town, South Africa

"Great stay"

Reviewed November 22, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Great stay, great staff and awesome food. The hotel is central and the rest of the city is easily accessible. The rooms could be cleaner but over all a very satisfactory experience. I would toughly recommend staying here whilst in Donetsk.

Read more  

Stayed December 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Elena S, Director of Sales at Park Inn By Radisson, responded to this review  November 24, 2015

Dear Mr. Gregory Martin N, Thank you so much for such a high positive review! Regarding the cleanliness of your room we will share your issues with the Housekeeping team who will look into why we failed on this occasion and take any necessary steps to prevent this from happening again. Hope to see you soon at our hotel. Kind regards, Elena Strelnikova Director of Sales, Park Inn by Radisson, Donetsk

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2016 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179