Park Inn By Radisson Davao

Asian Highway 26 J.P. Laurel Ave. –  Davao City –  Philippines –  +63 82 2727600

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates


Davao Hotel Reviews

Davao visitors leave glowing hotel reviews
See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page, you will find Davao visitors leaving hotel reviews for the Park Inn By Radisson Davao and learn how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 391 traveler reviews

#2 of 50 hotels in Davao City

thumbs_up 85% of travelers recommend
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015 Certificate of Excellence 2015

Excellent

151

Very Good

185

Average

45

Poor

6

Terrible

4

Business
171
Couples
62
Solo travel
18
Family
79

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • I choose room fronting the mall. (realsheenamae)
    Wed Aug 26 00:00:27 CDT 2015
  • Corner rooms are nice. (Tobin A)
    Sun Aug 23 04:54:21 CDT 2015
  • Don't stay here go to the Marco Polo (Al B)
    Fri Aug 21 09:24:51 CDT 2015
  • Rooms facing the mall have a much better view (zachym_b)
    Wed Jul 22 19:43:47 CDT 2015
  • Choose a room facing the mall. (Charleze_22)
    Tue May 19 21:46:52 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos йëüà ¹üÚê¢ëüà Nice ambience Hotel room                                     Ze pool

Recent Reviews:

charytraveller
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

"closely monitor cleanliness"

Reviewed September 02, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Room 741: unclean shower area flooring, beddings and towels are not crisp white, stains on the carpet are not treated well, no bidets, no mirror in the dresser. I even saw a Koran at the lower drawer that has been desecrated maybe by a guest. The tv in the living room area needs to be fixed every time its turned on. The front desk did not inform me right away when the room became available, I have to come up and check them for status. But when I arrived there first thing I asked was for possible check in and the front desk clerk politely said they will call me (showing my mobile number to confirm) but it did not happen, how inconsiderate.

Read more  

Stayed September 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Victor C
Davao, Philippines

"Relaxing & convenient Hotel in Davao"

Reviewed August 31, 2015    Trip type:  Business

This is my 3rd stay in this hotel over the past 6 months. The hotel location is very convenient (behind SM Premiers in Davao) as restaurants & shopping is just a "bridge away" (literally, since you can cross the bridge on the 2nd floor of the hotel & be at the mall entrance. The rooms are clean, the bed comfortable & it doesn't feel cramped although it is not as big as 5-star hotel rooms. I like that this is not a high-rise hotel, so the density of guests is not high. If considering this hotel for business or convention, take note that Davao SMX Convention Center is also just right across the hotel. No problem also with transport as there are accredited taxis on que outside the hotel. Overall, highly recommended for a Davao hotel.

Read more  

Stayed September 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Katrina M
Pasig, Philippines

"Value for Money"

Reviewed August 31, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Park Inn is your go-to hotel in Davao City. It has clean rooms and friendly staff. It is near the airport and public transportation is accessible. While the food is not that good, restaurants at SM Lanang are few steps away.

Read more  

Stayed September 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park Inn by Rad... s, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Davao, responded to this review  September 01, 2015

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful recommendation about the hotel. Park Inn by Radisson is a global brand and belongs to Carlson Rezidor Group which has 1350 hotel in 56 countries and is the 9th largest hotel chain in the world. Fresh, Convenient and Comfortable is the brand promise and every floor has different color concept which makes you feel fresh whenever you stay with us. The high speed WIFI internet is complimentary to every guest all throughout the hotel. It will be a pleasure welcoming you back at our hotel on your next visit. Warm Regards, Pavan Kakar General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2015 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179