Park Inn by Radisson Davao

Asian Highway 26 J.P. Laurel Ave. –  Davao City –  Philippines –  +63 82 2727600
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Davao Hotel Reviews

Davao visitors leave glowing hotel reviews
See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page, you will find Davao visitors leaving hotel reviews for the Park Inn By Radisson Davao and learn how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 665 traveler reviews

#1 of 52 hotels in Davao City

thumbs_up 85% of travelers recommend

Excellent

275

Very Good

300

Average

72

Poor

14

Terrible

4

Business
314
Couples
100
Solo travel
30
Family
146

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for a room for a view. The highest you can go is the sixth floor for standard rooms. Even though you see the mall, it is quite a view. (HFIB)
    Thu Jul 21 13:25:32 CDT 2016
  • Quieter rooms on the south wing (iwander4307)
    Tue Jul 12 03:04:44 CDT 2016
  • Dont get the "view of the mall" (Mark F)
    Thu Jul 07 20:13:34 CDT 2016
  • pool was packed with kids. eat outside try out SM Lanang restaurants (bel3ms)
    Thu May 05 23:52:47 CDT 2016
  • Junior Suites (641, 841 etc.) are nice and spacy (vima2)
    Sat Mar 19 00:56:29 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos Patio at the Park Inn by Radisson Davao Front Desk at the Park Inn by Radisson Davao Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Davao The Park Inn by Radisson Davao RBG Bar & Grill at the Park Inn by Radisson Davao

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Cesar B
Manila, Philippines

"Park Inn- A home away from home"

Reviewed August 16, 2016    Trip type:  Business

It was a great experience staying at Park Inn especially that it was my first time visiting Davao, it made me feel at home and comfortable! The staff, from reception to housekeeping are excellent! Location is great! Amenities are comfortable enough to use. Food is even great!

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park Inn by Rad... s, Hotel Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Davao, responded to this review  August 18, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful comments about our hotel. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for acknowledging our staff, location and service. It will be a pleasure welcoming you back at our hotel on your next visit. Warm Regards, Emelyn Mauhay-Rosales Hotel Manager

Warren B
Koronadal, Philippines

"My Happy Mode Pre Birthday @ Park Inn Davao"

Reviewed August 15, 2016    Trip type:  Family

for booking, you can call Almira, one of the manager. 0917-8317849/082-2727600. Spending time with family-if you like to have super easy access for shopping and dining , then i suggest this is the Perfect Place for you and for your family to stay.

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park Inn by Rad... s, Hotel Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Davao, responded to this review  August 18, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful comments about our hotel. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for acknowledging our staff and service. It will be a pleasure welcoming you back at our hotel on your next visit. Warm Regards, Emelyn Mauhay-Rosales Hotel Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC