Park Inn by Radisson Davao

Asian Highway 26 J.P. Laurel Ave. –  Davao City –  Philippines –  +63 82 2727600
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Davao Hotel Reviews

Davao visitors leave glowing hotel reviews
See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page, you will find Davao visitors leaving hotel reviews for the Park Inn By Radisson Davao and learn how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 626 traveler reviews

#1 of 51 hotels in Davao City

thumbs_up 85% of travelers recommend

Excellent

258

Very Good

282

Average

69

Poor

13

Terrible

4

Business
298
Couples
95
Solo travel
28
Family
132

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • pool was packed with kids. eat outside try out SM Lanang restaurants (bel3ms)
    Thu May 05 23:52:47 CDT 2016
  • Junior Suites (641, 841 etc.) are nice and spacy (vima2)
    Sat Mar 19 00:56:29 CDT 2016
  • Rooms facing the back road are easier on the eyes. (weekender714)
    Thu Jan 28 13:24:54 CST 2016
  • just dont expect a lot of this hotel (Hopee S)
    Mon Nov 30 13:05:46 CST 2015
  • The rooms in the third floor are nearest the swimming pool (Eva A)
    Sun Nov 08 02:20:30 CST 2015
Traveler Photos Patio at the Park Inn by Radisson Davao Front Desk at the Park Inn by Radisson Davao Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Davao The Park Inn by Radisson Davao RBG Bar & Grill at the Park Inn by Radisson Davao

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Rina Lorena M
Makati, Philippines

"Perfect except for the towels"

Reviewed June 22, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Had a great overnight stay at this hotel, which is just a 3-minute walk from SMX where I attended an event. Very convenient location since it's just near SM Lanang. Hotel was also new with modern facilities. I liked the cozy lobby and hotel room. The only thing I did not like was the towels in the bathroom, which were old, thin and yellowish. They could have prepared new, fluffy white towels.

Read more  

Stayed July 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park Inn by Rad... s, Hotel Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Davao, responded to this review  June 23, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for staying at Park Inn by Radisson Davao. We deeply apologize for the shortfalls you have encountered. I and my team will revisit your concerns and make sure that corrective actions will be implemented. It will be a pleasure welcoming you back at our hotel on your next visit. Warm Regards, Emelyn Mauhay-Rosales Hotel Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC