Park Inn by Radisson Davao

Asian Highway 26 J.P. Laurel Ave. –  Davao City –  Philippines –  +63 82 2727600
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Davao Hotel Reviews

Davao visitors leave glowing hotel reviews
See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page, you will find Davao visitors leaving hotel reviews for the Park Inn By Radisson Davao and learn how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 678 traveler reviews

#1 of 52 hotels in Davao City

thumbs_up 85% of travelers recommend

Excellent

279

Very Good

307

Average

74

Poor

14

Terrible

4

Business
321
Couples
102
Solo travel
31
Family
149

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for a room for a view. The highest you can go is the sixth floor for standard rooms. Even though you see the mall, it is quite a view. (HFIB)
    Thu Jul 21 13:25:32 CDT 2016
  • Quieter rooms on the south wing (iwander4307)
    Tue Jul 12 03:04:44 CDT 2016
  • Dont get the "view of the mall" (Mark F)
    Thu Jul 07 20:13:34 CDT 2016
  • pool was packed with kids. eat outside try out SM Lanang restaurants (bel3ms)
    Thu May 05 23:52:47 CDT 2016
  • Junior Suites (641, 841 etc.) are nice and spacy (vima2)
    Sat Mar 19 00:56:29 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos Patio at the Park Inn by Radisson Davao Front Desk at the Park Inn by Radisson Davao Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Davao The Park Inn by Radisson Davao RBG Bar & Grill at the Park Inn by Radisson Davao

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Rodelia T
Davao City, Philippines

"A Great Stay in Park Inn Hotel"

Reviewed September 26, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I had a great stay in Park Inn Hotel. It had a very positive ambiance which made my stay very comfortable. The services were very good. Thanks to the accommodating staff. The restaurant served excellent and delectable cuisines with its cozy environment. And the hotel was very accessible to business centers, malls and Churches.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

zandro_kitane
Makati, Philippines

"The hotel where it all happens.."

Reviewed September 25, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Park Inn by Radisson possesses the most strategic location in terms of access to malls, places of interest and even just for a complete relaxation. The SM Lanang Premier sits ight accross the hotel, connected by a roofed overpass. It is near the port for a quick getaway to the neighboring Samal Island. It is at the heart of the city, yet still very serene, because it hides behind the mall away from the busy streets of Davao. For individuals and families who want the perfect sanctuary with all city access, then the Park-Inn by Radisson Hotel is your top choioce.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC