Park Inn by Radisson Davao

Asian Highway 26 J.P. Laurel Ave. –  Davao City –  Philippines –  +63 82 2727600
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Davao Hotel Reviews

Davao visitors leave glowing hotel reviews
See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page, you will find Davao visitors leaving hotel reviews for the Park Inn By Radisson Davao and learn how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 651 traveler reviews

#1 of 51 hotels in Davao City

thumbs_up 85% of travelers recommend
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016 Certificate of Excellence 2016

Excellent

267

Very Good

295

Average

71

Poor

14

Terrible

4

Business
309
Couples
99
Solo travel
30
Family
139

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for a room for a view. The highest you can go is the sixth floor for standard rooms. Even though you see the mall, it is quite a view. (HFIB)
    Thu Jul 21 13:25:32 CDT 2016
  • Quieter rooms on the south wing (iwander4307)
    Tue Jul 12 03:04:44 CDT 2016
  • Dont get the "view of the mall" (Mark F)
    Thu Jul 07 20:13:34 CDT 2016
  • pool was packed with kids. eat outside try out SM Lanang restaurants (bel3ms)
    Thu May 05 23:52:47 CDT 2016
  • Junior Suites (641, 841 etc.) are nice and spacy (vima2)
    Sat Mar 19 00:56:29 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos Patio at the Park Inn by Radisson Davao Front Desk at the Park Inn by Radisson Davao Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Davao The Park Inn by Radisson Davao RBG Bar & Grill at the Park Inn by Radisson Davao

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

P715AZanaa

"Convenient Locaiton"

Reviewed July 26, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Hotel is in a very convenient area for my needs...the mall nearby is a big factor in my selection. Service is also very good and staff were courteous and friendly. The Mall near it is also a big factor in my selecting this hotel.

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Michael S
davao, Philippines

"Park Inn Radisson Lanang"

Reviewed July 25, 2016    Trip type:  Family

The hotel is conveniently connected to a large mall for food, grocery, movies and shopping. The staff in the hotel are friendly and helpful. They serve the best crispy bacon in the morning but you have to ask for it.

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Ian S
Davao, Philippines

"Of higher price, but worth it"

Reviewed July 23, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Nicely appointed rooms, modern decor, great breakfast buffet, helpful friendly porters and reception. Beds super comfortable with feather pillows. Right across from S&M Mall - large shopping complex - which is so convenient. Shuttle service and taxis always there. Depending on the room you get, there are views across the bay. Itis on the pricey side but found that you can get a good price on the accommodation websites - booking.com etc.

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Keith B
Hinatuan, Philippines

"Clean & Convenient"

Reviewed July 23, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

A nice hotel. Pricey...but you pay for the convenience of it being attached to one of the nicest malls in the Philippines. Internet needs to be improved poolside.....I wondered why no one was on laptops there....as has been the case with other business travellers at other hotels....now I know. The rooms are clean if a bit on the small side. Beautiful bathrooms....small....but nice. I would stay here again....

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC