Park Inn by Radisson Davao

Asian Highway 26 J.P. Laurel Ave. –  Davao City –  Philippines –  +63 82 2727600

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates


Davao Hotel Reviews

Davao visitors leave glowing hotel reviews
See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page, you will find Davao visitors leaving hotel reviews for the Park Inn By Radisson Davao and learn how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 595 traveler reviews

#2 of 51 hotels in Davao City

thumbs_up 85% of travelers recommend

Excellent

240

Very Good

274

Average

66

Poor

12

Terrible

4

Business
285
Couples
91
Solo travel
26
Family
123

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • pool was packed with kids. eat outside try out SM Lanang restaurants (bel3ms)
    Thu May 05 23:52:47 CDT 2016
  • Junior Suites (641, 841 etc.) are nice and spacy (vima2)
    Sat Mar 19 00:56:29 CDT 2016
  • Rooms facing the back road are easier on the eyes. (weekender714)
    Thu Jan 28 13:24:54 CST 2016
  • just dont expect a lot of this hotel (Hopee S)
    Mon Nov 30 13:05:46 CST 2015
  • The rooms in the third floor are nearest the swimming pool (Eva A)
    Sun Nov 08 02:20:30 CST 2015
Traveler Photos Patio at the Park Inn by Radisson Davao Front Desk at the Park Inn by Radisson Davao Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Davao The Park Inn by Radisson Davao RBG Bar & Grill at the Park Inn by Radisson Davao

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Philip Saud A
Davao, Philippines

"Family Oriented and Properly Trained"

Reviewed May 23, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

Staff is properly trained and they are very much aware of what they are doing. The room is clean and spacious. Food in the hotel is expensive but is worth the price. It is nearby SM Lanang though so my best suggestion would be to buy your food and drinks there (There is an access in the 2nd floor going to the Mall).

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Inocencio A
Manila, Philippines

"Adjacent to Mall"

Reviewed May 21, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Staff were helpful and courteous. I found the beds small (36" instead of 54" in some hotels). Masonry work in the shower/toilet was rough (grout and sealants). Dining area is a 'simple open space'. While the hotel is next to a Mall, going to the city entails a ride through medium to heavy traffic as the road where this hotel is located (Lanang) has 3 other Malls on it.

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2016 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179