Park Inn by Radisson Cologne City West Hotel

Innere Kanalstrasse15 –  D-50823 –  Cologne –  Germany –  +49 2215 7010

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates


Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Cologne City West Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 331 traveler reviews

#53 of 278 hotels in Cologne

thumbs_up 68% of travelers recommend

Excellent

59

Very Good

160

Average

90

Poor

17

Terrible

5

Business
139
Couples
102
Solo travel
27
Family
23

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • all rooms same (Alokb66)
    Wed Sep 02 01:35:01 CDT 2015
  • Rooms with a backside window have nice green tree cover and are quiet. (Saneel M)
    Tue May 26 04:14:56 CDT 2015
  • 5th Floor reserved for business travellers, very quite (TTO-Ist)
    Wed Dec 10 03:32:54 CST 2014
  • Ask for a room away from the main road (MikeAR)
    Tue Dec 02 23:35:18 CST 2014
  • Again, try to get a room from the inner yard side. The street side is facing the sun during summertime, and the rooms can get a bit hot. (P3tr1)
    Thu Oct 09 03:23:14 CDT 2014
Traveler Photos Exterior Exterior Your Place For Dinner Sitting Corner Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Olga K
Luxemburg, Luxembourg

"Friendly"

Reviewed April 12, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Very friendly crew, perfect service, clean rooms, nice breakfast, customized lunch box to go, comfortable beds, very clean bathroom! Every our wish was satisfied. Many thanks for a pleasant stay!!! Plus the hotel is not far away from the expo and from the city center.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Koeln City West, responded to this review  May 01, 2016

Dear Olga K., Thank you for your well selected words and the very personal, positive feedback regarding our team and our service. We are pleased that you placed your trust in us again for your next trip to FIBO Cologne! Kind regards, Your Park Inn Team

Marta P
CASTEGNERO, Italy

"Business Trip"

Reviewed March 09, 2016    Trip type:  Business

High quality hotel, very friendly, service excellent. Just restaurant menu to be improved in options. Location very close to a park and inside the town as well. Perfect for business trip. People very friendly and breakfast of very high quality.

Read more  

Stayed April 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Koeln City West, responded to this review  March 24, 2016

Dear Marta, We appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay with us. Your praise and your friendly comment, we are happy to share with our Team and involve them in our considerations. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Park Inn we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Cologne! Sincerely, Your Park Inn Team

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2016 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179