Park Inn by Radisson Cologne-Belfortstrasse

 

Contact

Contact the Park Inn by Radisson Cologne-Belfortstrasse
With easy access to the city centre and proximity to the River Rhine, the Park Inn is ideally located for a Cologne holiday or business trip. Calming, contemporary guest rooms ensure restful evenings, and on-site dining enhances convenience. When you're not exploring the historical riches of the city, you can rejuvenate with a swim in the pool or a session in the sauna. Contact the Park Inn by Radisson Cologne-Belfortstrasse to learn more about our seven elegant meeting rooms, private car park and Wireless High-speed Internet.

Park Inn by Radisson Cologne Belfortstrasse
Belfortstrasse 9
D-50668 Cologne
Germany

Phone: 0049-221-7721-0
Fax: 0049-221-7721-259
Email: belfortstrasse@eventhotels.com

Reservations:
Sylvia Hambalgo
Phone: 0049-221-7721-401
Fax: 0049-221-7721-259
Email: sylvia.hambalgo@eventhotels.com

Sales:
Rebecca Winkler
Phone: 0049-221-7721-433
Fax: 0049-221-7721-432
Email: rebecca.winkler@eventhotels.com

Meetings & Events:
Sebastian Dreymann
Phone: 0049-221-7721-406
Fax: 0049-221-7721-432
Email: sebastian.dreymann@eventhotels.com

General Manager:
Sonja Salewska
Phone: 0049-221-7721-0
Fax: 0049-221-7721-432
Email: sonja.salewska@eventhotels.com

Assistant General Manager:
Dennis Schelling
Phone: 0049 221 7721-0
Fax: 0049-221-7721-432
Email: dennis.schelling@eventhotels.com