Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn

Narva mnt 7C, –  10117 –  Tallinn –  Estonia –  +372 633 9800

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates


Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 796 traveler reviews

#27 of 83 hotels in Tallinn

thumbs_up 75% of travelers recommend

Excellent

192

Very Good

386

Average

160

Poor

45

Terrible

13

Business
175
Couples
215
Solo travel
80
Family
119

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • upgraded for 10¬ pr night when we arrived, and we got twice the space, so worth it (Katrine H)
    Wed Jan 13 11:42:55 CST 2016
  • Get a renovated room (fastforwardfood)
    Thu Dec 24 03:16:52 CST 2015
  • Need to book a room higher up and away from the roads and tram tracks. (Sanalpe)
    Sat Dec 12 09:35:28 CST 2015
  • I'm not sure if they balcony in any room but it wuold realy help the smokers. There is a non smoking policy on all hotel grounds. (Dorin_Todosi)
    Sat Sep 26 13:21:49 CDT 2015
  • Judging from the photo the "upgrade" room isn't much different from the standard one. (Tony W)
    Mon Aug 31 13:51:48 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos Street at the Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn Street at the Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn The Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn The Superior Room with Balcony at the Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn The Superior Room with Balcony at the Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

KimHelsinki_Finland
Helsinki, Finland

"Smart hotel in city Centre"

Reviewed January 25, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Good value for money. Hotel was partly under renovation but that did not effect the stay. Friendly staff, good breakfast. The hotel is located right in the city centre, walking distance to Old Town and shopping centers.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jaanus L, Guest Experience Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn, responded to this review  January 26, 2016

Dear Kim, Thank you for a nice review. Its great to hear you had a good stay here and we looking forward seeing you here again! With kind regards, Jaanus Laaniste

Guido R
Cambridge, United Kingdom

"Luxury hotel without luxury"

Reviewed January 24, 2016    Trip type:  Business

- 12 euro extra for sauna use? - the poorest breakfast buffet I have ever come across (potatoes, baked beans and hard boiled eggs as hot food - wow!) - no kettle, no water - basically nothing in the room, and the wardrobe is at best for one short term traveller, not for two - overall, more good youth hostel standard

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Tomi M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn, responded to this review  January 26, 2016

Dear Guido Thank you for your candid review. I would like to take this opportunity to apologize for the inconvenience you have faced during your stay with us in Tallinn. We are following the Park Inn by Radisson brand standards and the guest experience is of paramount importance for us. Most importantly we do care about the guest satisfaction as well as security. Unfortunately our facilities do not allow us to offer a public and free of charge sauna for all our guests. Moreover in order to have a more spacious room with coffee and tea making facilities I would kindly recommend you to try one of our newly renovated Superior rooms or a Suite. In case you would be interested in inclusive sauna and pool facilities I would suggest to try out the Radisson Blu Olümpia which has one of the best in the city wellness facilities with an amazing view over the city on the top floor. Hope to see you again in Tallinn. Yours sincerely Tomi Meriläinen

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2016 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179