Park Inn by Radisson Cape Town Foreshore

Erven 113 and 114 Roggebaai  Foreshore –  8000 –  Cape Town –  South Africa –  +27 (21) 427 4800

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates


Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Cape Town Foreshore and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 502 traveler reviews

#67 of 105 hotels in Cape Town Central

thumbs_up 81% of travelers recommend

Excellent

160

Very Good

236

Average

75

Poor

18

Terrible

13

Business
160
Couples
168
Solo travel
38
Family
52

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Arrive tired as you will sleep like a baby! (deirdrevh)
    Mon Feb 01 05:42:42 CST 2016
  • Special request for table mountain view is a good option (TommyJ2708)
    Mon Jan 11 02:59:08 CST 2016
  • Forget the restuarant on the top floor (signe01)
    Thu Dec 31 05:43:20 CST 2015
  • If you need quiet stay at the back of the hotel (not near the street) but not under the roof top bar (bradyone)
    Sun Dec 13 10:16:59 CST 2015
  • Higher rooms have amazing views of table mountain (Alrica G)
    Fri Nov 20 06:05:46 CST 2015
Traveler Photos Park Inn by Radisson Cape Town Foreshore Park Inn by Radisson Cape Town Foreshore

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Richard W
Cape Town

"Business Trip 17th to 29th Jan 2016"

Reviewed February 01, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Hotel and staff were fantastic; professional; courteous, very polite. was made to feel very welcome. Joined by my Wife on the second week of my business trip; we managed to find two days to explore the sights around the Western Cape.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park Inn by Rad... C, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Cape Town Foreshore, responded to this review  February 02, 2016

Dear Richard Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. We are delighted to hear that you had fantastic stay and we look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Jim Schleich General Manager

Monotones
Stockholm, Sweden

"Bad food, small pool"

Reviewed February 01, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Tried the hotel food three times, the last time I ordered double because I needed to be sure I'd be able to eat. The alarm went off at 6:50 in the morning on the Saturday and the hotel had to be emptied, someone in the restaurant had set fire to a toaster. The pool is minimal but couldn't go there anyway one of the days as someone in the staff dropped a glass in it (although the pool wasn't emptied and cleared from what I saw so probably dangerous still). The internet is very slow, you won't be able to watch a youtube video.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park Inn by Rad... C, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Cape Town Foreshore, responded to this review  February 02, 2016

Dear Monotones Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay.We regret to hear that our food did not meet your expectations and we have shared your comments and concerns with our Executive Chef so that the situation may be addressed. With regards to the incident where a glass was unfortunately dropped into our splash pool by a guest, I can confirm that our Maintenance department removed all the glass with a pool vacuum cleaner. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Best regards, Jim Schleich General Manager

Melvin O
Columbia, United States

"Staff that care"

Reviewed January 25, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

Excellent stay in Cape Town. Centrally located with clean functional room. Comfortable bed and nice view of Table Mountain. The staff go out of their way to make your stay a pleasant one. I did have an issue that created a major problem for us - the staff took responsibility and bent over backwards to correct the issue - which they did. It is not often you get that type of dedication to the customer.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park Inn by Rad... C, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Cape Town Foreshore, responded to this review  January 26, 2016

Dear Melvin O Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. We are delighted to read that you had a pleasant stay and that our staff went out of their way to assist you. We look forward to welcoming you back! Best regards, Jim Schleich General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2016 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179