Park Inn by Radisson Cape Town Foreshore

Erven 113 and 114 Roggebaai  Foreshore –  8000 –  Cape Town –  South Africa –  +27 (21) 427 4800
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Cape Town Foreshore and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 615 traveler reviews

#49 of 106 hotels in Cape Town Central

thumbs_up 81% of travelers recommend

Excellent

204

Very Good

281

Average

93

Poor

23

Terrible

14

Business
201
Couples
206
Solo travel
44
Family
71

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Will not stay there again. Will not recommend. (Santa E)
    Wed Jul 20 06:20:40 CDT 2016
  • Ask for a room offering a view of the Table Mountain (Amit_Sengupta)
    Sat Jun 25 07:16:40 CDT 2016
  • Rooms facing the non street side. (Chocolates72)
    Wed Jun 08 19:52:10 CDT 2016
  • Ask for a room with a city view. Then you can see Table Mountain from your bed. (Jan C)
    Wed Jun 01 22:34:37 CDT 2016
  • Great hotel, location is wonderful. (burbuja0512)
    Mon May 30 11:26:56 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos The Park Inn by Radisson Cape Town Foreshore Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Cape Town Foreshore The Standard Room at the Park Inn by Radisson Cape Town Foreshore The Standard Room at the Park Inn by Radisson Cape Town Foreshore Harald's Bar & Terrace at the Park Inn by Radisson Cape Town Foreshore

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

TsanguL
Cape Town

"Great location & service"

Reviewed August 15, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I had a quick one night stay at this hotel. The staffs were very friendly and interactive throughout my stay. They were also quick to attend to anything when we needed assistance. Our waitress (I can't remember her name) made our dinner great because of her good services and recommendations. Although she was very busy as she was serving the whole restaurant alone. The room was great and fitted with all the basic amenities we expected and was also spacious, same as the location of the hotel is great and close to most of the city attractions. My friend and I agreed that the breakfast was good but will be better with a few improvements; some of the juice flasks were empty when we arrived around 9am, the bacon was very dry, the chef was not interactive that she did not make us feel welcome. The breakfast staffs should have been there to make us welcomed and assist when we needed help. It was a buffet style breakfast and the food varieties were good but the breakfast staffs were not as great as the front desk staffs that were very friendly and welcoming. The overall stay was great and I recommend the hotel for travellers needing a stay in the city bowl. I will visit again!

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park Inn by Rad... C, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Cape Town Foreshore, responded to this review  August 17, 2016

Dear TsanguL Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel following your recent stay with us in Cape Town. I am happy to read that you were happy with most aspects of your stay and found our team to be interactive and friendly. Obviously we have some work to do on our breakfast and you can be assured that your comments will be taken on board to make relevant changes. I hope that I get to welcome you in person on your next visit. Kind regards, Jim Schleich General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC