Park Inn by Radisson Cape Town Foreshore

Erven 113 and 114 Roggebaai  Foreshore –  8000 –  Cape Town –  South Africa –  +27 (21) 427 4800

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Book Now


Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Cape Town Foreshore and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 393 traveler reviews

#52 of 106 hotels in Cape Town Central

thumbs_up 81% of travelers recommend

Excellent

135

Very Good

188

Average

50

Poor

11

Terrible

9

Business
121
Couples
135
Solo travel
34
Family
35

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • centrally located (rpabreja)
    Fri Jun 12 03:55:26 CDT 2015
  • Get an room on the Higher floor over looking Table Mountain (jacqueline64)
    Fri Jun 05 12:56:06 CDT 2015
  • Definitely 8-10 floors, the higher the better! (Melanie665)
    Tue Jun 02 04:36:16 CDT 2015
  • No such view to die for as its in the middle of a business center, just pick a suite, if possible as its classy and very comfortable! :) (Manshul N)
    Sun May 31 14:49:47 CDT 2015
  • I found that the lower floors were quieter than the higher ones due to noise from roof top pool deck (pradochaz)
    Fri May 29 04:20:54 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos Meeting Room Meeting Room Meeting Room Bar/Lounge Restaurant

Recent Reviews:

Neville K
Johannesburg, South Africa

"Excellent"

Reviewed June 15, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Value for money & excellent service & centrally located next to all major attractions like V&A Waterfront, Table Mountain as well as the CBD. Rooms are spacious & very clean. Staff are very friendly & makes you feel welcome & always want to help

Read more  

Stayed July 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Marene & Helena K
Capetown, South Africa

"Mrs M Kemp"

Reviewed June 08, 2015    Trip type:  Friends getaway

What a pleasant stay, very friendly people working at this hotel. a chuttle that drives you around, very good room service, we received a warm welcome, will recommend this hotel for everyone. Thank you for your good service.

Read more  

Stayed July 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2015 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179