Park Inn by Radisson Budapest

Szekszárdi Utca 16 -18. –  1138 –  Budapest –  Hungary –  +36 (1) 688 4900

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates


Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Budapest and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 174 traveler reviews

#116 of 333 hotels in Budapest

thumbs_up 75% of travelers recommend

Excellent

48

Very Good

80

Average

37

Poor

8

Terrible

1

Business
56
Couples
53
Solo travel
14
Family
15

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Look for rooms close to the lift or else you will have to walk a little Look for a room above 1st floor or else the privacy is killed (Pallavivwadhwa)
    Mon Jun 15 13:02:54 CDT 2015
  • For a view, the rooms at the back of hotel overlooking business park area are more appealing than those at front. (Billboard53)
    Sat Dec 13 08:43:30 CST 2014
  • For business just ok and all rooms are about the same, for tourists choose a hotel closer to the sites and one that offers a coffee pot. (JAshley1008)
    Thu Oct 16 12:36:01 CDT 2014
  • we upgraded to a junior suite which was large enough to hold a party!! Did not see any of the other rooms to make any comment. (Dod63)
    Thu Oct 02 12:34:27 CDT 2014
  • Rooms above the reception/bar area do suffer from the noise of coaches dropping off and picking up. (Julie G)
    Tue Sep 23 08:28:31 CDT 2014
Traveler Photos                   Room
                photo2.jpg photo1.jpg photo0.jpg Walking to subway from the hotel

Recent Reviews:

Louis S
London, United Kingdom

"Decent but not 4 star, bad location"

Reviewed August 19, 2015    Trip type:  Friends getaway

Our stay was for Sziget festival and the description stated that this was the closest hotel to the festival - it was not, it was over 1 hour to the festival! Terrible location, no mini-bar or fridge in the room, no 24hr room service and minimal toiletries in the room. This is a decent hotel with a nice breakfast but absolutly not a 4 star hotel.

Read more  

Stayed September 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Manager_ParkInn_Bp, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Budapest, responded to this review  September 01, 2015

Dear Louis S, Thank you for your feedback. Every perception is seriously important to us. In accordance with international standards, we are not arranged frdges in the room. Our target is to roll back the environmental pollution. In our services, we try to do our best to provide the highest standard in our hotel. Our room service is available until 10 PM, but from our KIOSK Bar is possible to order via phone all night, what we can applied to the room upon request. We hope, you will choose us again! Sincerely,

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2015 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179