Park Inn by Radisson Budapest

Szekszárdi Utca 16 -18. –  1138 –  Budapest –  Hungary –  +36 (1) 688 4900

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates


Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Budapest and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 237 traveler reviews

#111 of 334 hotels in Budapest

thumbs_up 75% of travelers recommend

Excellent

63

Very Good

109

Average

49

Poor

11

Terrible

5

Business
81
Couples
73
Solo travel
14
Family
21

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Get a room away from the road (the entrance side) (Ryan M)
    Wed Jan 20 21:01:31 CST 2016
  • NO Breakfast ! (Voyageur380)
    Fri Jan 01 00:13:36 CST 2016
  • all the same (Marieta_Oradea)
    Mon Nov 30 20:08:08 CST 2015
  • Avoid rooms with patio view - no privacy (the other side is close) and it can be noisy when there is party in conference center. (abe_lin_kr)
    Tue Oct 20 01:43:45 CDT 2015
  • It was good (tejinderpalp)
    Mon Sep 14 08:13:37 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos getlstd_property_photo                   Room
                room room room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

SlovakiaJar
Europe

"Perfect Hotel in Budapest"

Reviewed April 19, 2016    Trip type:  Business

We stayed at this hotel 3 times, so Quality of hotel is probably perfect.... room, breakfast, bathroom, parking, TESCO. It is our favorite hotel in Budapest. My next stay in Budapest will connected with Park Inn Budapest.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Manager_ParkInn_Bp, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Budapest, responded to this review  April 21, 2016

Dear SlovakiaJar, Thank you very much for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Budapest again and sharing your wonderful review. We are glad that you are absolutely satisfied with our hotel and the services, and we appreciate that you are a returning guest. Guest satisfaction is our primary concern and it is always a pleasure to hear that we have met our guests’ expectations! We value your kind feedback and looking forward to welcoming you soon again! Sincerely, Agnes Molnar

AnnickM_12
Geneva, Switzerland

"Excellent hotel in Budapest"

Reviewed April 12, 2016    Trip type:  Friends getaway

Very nice staff, highly competent and ready to assist. Good internet connection, EXCELENT breakfast, very convenient transportation to downtown. We got there at 09 am and they allow us to check in (normal time would have been 2:00PM) without any difficulty.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Manager_ParkInn_Bp, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Budapest, responded to this review  April 13, 2016

Dear AnnickM_12, Thank you very much for your fantastic review and for taking the time to share your experience. We value your kind feedback which is incredibly encouraging and highly appreciated. We are glad that you were absolutely satisfied with our hotel, the staff and the services. Looking forward to welcoming you again when travel brings you back to the area! Sincerely, Agnes Molnar

Tiana_T
Iasi, Romania

"the hotel itself is very nice, the location - not so great"

Reviewed April 03, 2016    Trip type:  Business

we stayed at the hotel for 1 night in april 2016. we booked a double room. the room was spacious and clean, staff friendly, spoke very good english. we did not use the paid parking at the hotel, we parked on the street in front of the hotel because it was free on weekends (we arrived saturday). there is a tesco (supermarket) 5 minutes from the hotel. the metro station is about 10 minutes from the hotel and you have 6-7 stops to the city center. our main problem was that we didn't pay very much attention to the location of the hotel when we booked so we were dissapointed that it was so far from the main sights - walking into the center is out of the question , it would probably take about 40-50 minutes. there was another thing that we didn't like - the room was very poorly soundproofed. we heard the people talking in the hallway like they were in our room - there was enough space between the door to our room and the floor that we could see the light from the outside corridor.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Manager_ParkInn_Bp, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Budapest, responded to this review  April 04, 2016

Dear Tiana_T, Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Budapest and for sharing your nice review! We are glad that you were satisfied with our hotel, the staff and the services. It is always nice to hear that we succeeded in fulfilling our guests expectations. On the other hand, please accept our apologies for the inconvenience with the soundproof of the room. We hope you enjoyed your stay with us! We value your feedback and looking forward to welcoming you soon again! Sincerely, Agnes Molnar

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2016 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179