Park Inn by Radisson Budapest

Szekszárdi Utca 16 -18. –  1138 –  Budapest –  Hungary –  +36 (1) 688 4900

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Book Now


Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Budapest and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 164 traveler reviews

#119 of 334 hotels in Budapest

thumbs_up 75% of travelers recommend

Excellent

46

Very Good

76

Average

33

Poor

8

Terrible

1

Business
56
Couples
48
Solo travel
13
Family
13

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Look for rooms close to the lift or else you will have to walk a little Look for a room above 1st floor or else the privacy is killed (Pallavivwadhwa)
    Mon Jun 15 13:02:54 CDT 2015
  • For a view, the rooms at the back of hotel overlooking business park area are more appealing than those at front. (Billboard53)
    Sat Dec 13 08:43:30 CST 2014
  • For business just ok and all rooms are about the same, for tourists choose a hotel closer to the sites and one that offers a coffee pot. (JAshley1008)
    Thu Oct 16 12:36:01 CDT 2014
  • we upgraded to a junior suite which was large enough to hold a party!! Did not see any of the other rooms to make any comment. (Dod63)
    Thu Oct 02 12:34:27 CDT 2014
  • Rooms above the reception/bar area do suffer from the noise of coaches dropping off and picking up. (Julie G)
    Tue Sep 23 08:28:31 CDT 2014
Traveler Photos photo2.jpg photo1.jpg photo0.jpg Walking to subway from the hotel Road leading to the hotel

Recent Reviews:

Zinaida K
Vilnius, Lithuania

"Great hotel in a great city"

Reviewed July 07, 2015    Trip type:  Family

Truly great hotel with very good and quiet location, not so far from the city center. Very attentive staff at front desk, clean and nice furnished rooms, excellent breakfast, quick internet. Budapest - one of the niciest cities in Europe for sure:)

Read more  

Stayed July 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Manager_ParkInn_Bp, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Budapest, responded to this review  July 13, 2015

Dear Zinaida K, Thank your very much for your wonderful review, which we were delighted to read! We will pass on your compliments to our staff, which is the best motivation we can offer! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and that we could exceed your expectation. We would be very glad to welcome you soon back to Park Inn by Radisson Budapest! Sincerely, Agnes Molnar

Lilian K
Hungary

"Great hotel at business area"

Reviewed July 05, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Great value for money, nice staff, cool room, clean bathroom, super cool breakfast. Hotel is located in a safe business area, about 5-6 metro stop from city center. Petrol station and shopping mall are in walking distance, famous Budapest sights can be reached easily. Would recommend this hotel for ppl on business trip and either for couples or families

Read more  

Stayed August 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Manager_ParkInn_Bp, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Budapest, responded to this review  July 12, 2015

Dear Lilian K, Thank you very much for your wonderful review. We are very glad to hear such a nice words about our staff, cleaning and location. We thank you for your kind recommendation and are looking forward to welcoming you back at Park Inn by Radisson Budapest. Best regards

Petra D
Košice, Slovakia

"Petra"

Reviewed July 01, 2015    Trip type:  Couples

very good, big and clean rooms, good restaurant, kindly personal, rich breakfast, negative - far from the centrum, but near is the metro station and parking - on the weekend free, but on the workdays not

Read more  

Stayed July 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Manager_ParkInn_Bp, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Budapest, responded to this review  July 03, 2015

Dear Petra, Thank you for your kind words regarding your recent stay at Park Inn by Radisson Budapest Hotel. We are more than happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and liked our hotel and the services. We try to do our best to provide the highest standard in our hotel. We hope you will choose us again when travel brings you back to the area. Looking forward to welcoming you soon again. Sincerely, Agnes Molnar

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2015 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179