Park Inn by Radisson Budapest

Szekszárdi Utca 16 -18. –  1138 –  Budapest –  Hungary –  +36 (1) 688 4900

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates


Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Budapest and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 245 traveler reviews

#108 of 334 hotels in Budapest

thumbs_up 75% of travelers recommend

Excellent

67

Very Good

113

Average

49

Poor

11

Terrible

5

Business
84
Couples
75
Solo travel
15
Family
22

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Its all good, so we have no recommandation. (IAPA-TRAVELER)
    Fri May 27 07:45:18 CDT 2016
  • Get a room away from the road (the entrance side) (Ryan M)
    Wed Jan 20 21:01:31 CST 2016
  • NO Breakfast ! (Voyageur380)
    Fri Jan 01 00:13:36 CST 2016
  • all the same (Marieta_Oradea)
    Mon Nov 30 20:08:08 CST 2015
  • Avoid rooms with patio view - no privacy (the other side is close) and it can be noisy when there is party in conference center. (abe_lin_kr)
    Tue Oct 20 01:43:45 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos getlstd_property_photo A view form the outside of the building & hotel                   Room
                room room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

T9375TOannav

"Qualification Parl Inn by Radisson Budapest"

Reviewed May 01, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Excellent Qualification Parl Inn by Radisson Budapest. Good Food,good Services, clean and rooms very comfortable. Really recommended for Business. Form the Center a bit far but a taxi is easiest to find.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Manager_ParkInn_Bp, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Budapest, responded to this review  May 02, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your wonderful review. We are delighted that you were absolutely satisfied with our hotel. Your satisfaction is the best possible reward for us! Thank you for your nice words and for your recommendation! We value your feedback and we hope you will choose us again! Sincerely, Agnes Molnar

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2016 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179