Park Inn by Radisson Budapest

Szekszárdi Utca 16 -18. –  1138 –  Budapest –  Hungary –  +36 (1) 688 4900
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Budapest and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 269 traveler reviews

#112 of 335 hotels in Budapest

thumbs_up 75% of travelers recommend

Excellent

73

Very Good

123

Average

54

Poor

13

Terrible

6

Business
90
Couples
86
Solo travel
15
Family
25

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for a room away from the courtyard to avoid smoke fumes and noisy chatter (vanau002)
    Thu Jul 14 02:29:10 CDT 2016
  • Ask for room away from lift shafts (Andreas D)
    Wed Jun 22 01:38:24 CDT 2016
  • Its all good, so we have no recommandation. (IAPA-TRAVELER)
    Fri May 27 07:45:18 CDT 2016
  • Get a room away from the road (the entrance side) (Ryan M)
    Wed Jan 20 21:01:31 CST 2016
  • NO Breakfast ! (Voyageur380)
    Fri Jan 01 00:13:36 CST 2016
Traveler Photos getlstd_property_photo                   Room
                photo0.jpg photo1.jpg photo2.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Roxana S
BUCHAREST, Romania

"Nice and warm hotel in a quiet area"

Reviewed August 01, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

A very clean, modern and warm hotel in a quiet area of Budapest, close to big office buildings, but not far (by car) from the downtown. The big room a very nice surprise, very clean and spacious, having a separating wall between the living area and the closet and the sleeping area. We didn't have breakfast (as we left really early), but the drinks we had in the lobby were good quality. Overall, a really pleasant stay in Budapest! Thank you, Park Inn!

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Manager_ParkInn_Bp, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Budapest, responded to this review  August 07, 2016

Dear Roxana, Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Budapest and sharing your wonderful review. We are more than happy to hear that you liked our hotel. We are always happy to hear about satisfied guest. Your satisfaction is the best possible reward for us! Thank you for nice words about the room and the drinks in the bar. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Park Inn we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Agnes Molnar

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC