Park Inn by Radisson Budapest

Szekszárdi Utca 16 -18. –  1138 –  Budapest –  Hungary –  +36 (1) 688 4900

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates


Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Budapest and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 213 traveler reviews

#119 of 331 hotels in Budapest

thumbs_up 75% of travelers recommend

Excellent

58

Very Good

97

Average

44

Poor

10

Terrible

4

Business
72
Couples
66
Solo travel
14
Family
18

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Get a room away from the road (the entrance side) (Ryan M)
    Wed Jan 20 21:01:31 CST 2016
  • NO Breakfast ! (Voyageur380)
    Fri Jan 01 00:13:36 CST 2016
  • all the same (Marieta_Oradea)
    Mon Nov 30 20:08:08 CST 2015
  • Avoid rooms with patio view - no privacy (the other side is close) and it can be noisy when there is party in conference center. (abe_lin_kr)
    Tue Oct 20 01:43:45 CDT 2015
  • It was good (tejinderpalp)
    Mon Sep 14 08:13:37 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos                   Room
                room room room room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Pawel K
Gdansk, Poland

"Average hotel"

Reviewed February 06, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Average hotel for business stay. Unfortunately, many rooms are affected by annoying sewage smell. Breakfasts not bad, but every day exactly the same. Staff nice and helpful. WiFi sometimes slows down, especially in conference area. Location quite far from city center.

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Manager_ParkInn_Bp, Public Relations Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Budapest, responded to this review  February 09, 2016

Dear Pawel K, I would like to thank you for taking time and sharing your experience with other travelers and highlighting our nice and helpful staff. But we are concerned to hear of your dissatisfaction regarding the smell in the room and WIFI connection. Our location is aligned with the large number of corporate partners in the area, but still available from the center. We hope that upon your next visit, we can meet your expectations. Sincerely, Anett Mate

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2016 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179