Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi Hotel

Place Marcel Broodthaers, 3 –  1060 –  Brussels –  Belgium –  +32 (2) 535 14 00
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1221 traveler reviews

#4 of 22 hotels in Saint-Gilles

thumbs_up 80% of travelers recommend
  • GreenLeader Gold GreenLeader Gold
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016 Certificate of Excellence 2016

Excellent

350

Very Good

649

Average

171

Poor

37

Terrible

14

Business
330
Couples
396
Solo travel
87
Family
204

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Our room was at 3rd floor and had a good view. (nirajagrawal)
    Sat Aug 20 02:38:32 CDT 2016
  • Avoid the first floor: it can be very noisy (GermanoF)
    Sat May 21 09:14:25 CDT 2016
  • If you are veggie or vegan check for the restaurants beforehand. There are not many veggie/vegal options near the hotel. (sachu79)
    Sat May 14 03:57:44 CDT 2016
  • Business class (Greg15nj)
    Wed Apr 27 08:29:12 CDT 2016
  • Maybe the higher the better. (BerneseMtDog)
    Fri Apr 22 22:12:45 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos Self Check-In at the Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi The Standard Double Room at the Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi RBG Restaurant at the Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi RBG Restaurant at the Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi RBG Bar at the Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

U2039REmatthews
Hartford, Connecticut

"Great place and staff, excellent location!"

Reviewed September 20, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Staff was great in all respects. Helped us out with all our questions. Room on courtyard was very quiet and best place we stayed in all of Europe!!! Location next to train station was perfect for visiting Brussels! I would highly recommend this hotel!!

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Patrick C
Abingdon-on-Thames, United Kingdom

"Regular Brussels visitor"

Reviewed September 16, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Eurostar accessible. Comfortable, clean no thrills hotel. All key areas readily accessible through Midi station connections which is adjacent to the accommodation. Restaurant basic but less than imaginative.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC