Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi Hotel

Place Marcel Broodthaers, 3 –  1060 –  Brussels –  Belgium –  +32 (2) 535 14 00
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1199 traveler reviews

#4 of 22 hotels in Saint-Gilles

thumbs_up 80% of travelers recommend
  • GreenLeader Gold GreenLeader Gold
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016 Certificate of Excellence 2016

Excellent

338

Very Good

641

Average

170

Poor

37

Terrible

13

Business
320
Couples
390
Solo travel
85
Family
200

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Avoid the first floor: it can be very noisy (GermanoF)
    Sat May 21 09:14:25 CDT 2016
  • If you are veggie or vegan check for the restaurants beforehand. There are not many veggie/vegal options near the hotel. (sachu79)
    Sat May 14 03:57:44 CDT 2016
  • Business class (Greg15nj)
    Wed Apr 27 08:29:12 CDT 2016
  • Maybe the higher the better. (BerneseMtDog)
    Fri Apr 22 22:12:45 CDT 2016
  • Higher is quieter (AG1BSON)
    Wed Apr 20 21:09:06 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos Self Check-In at the Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi The Standard Double Room at the Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi RBG Restaurant at the Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi RBG Restaurant at the Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi RBG Bar at the Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Susan V
manchester, United Kingdom

"Oasis of Calm"

Reviewed July 21, 2016    Trip type:  Family

I loved this hotel! lovely and quiet during my stay, and the air con was amazing in temperatures of 35 degrees. Great staff too. Situated right opposite Gare du midi, so really convenient for travelling to anywhere in the city right across the street! Not impressed with the gangs of men though to the right of the hotel, not sure why they were so many hanging about? A bit uncomfortable for lone women I imagine.

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Peter C
Derbyshire, United Kingdom

"The hotel who ran out of Gin !!!"

Reviewed July 18, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

Dispite the bar taking up three quarters of the reception they couldn't supply a simple London gin and tonic !! The display along the back of the bar was of empty gin and whiskey bottles . Settled for a local gin at 18 euros !

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC