Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi Hotel

Place Marcel Broodthaers, 3 –  1060 –  Brussels –  Belgium –  +32 (2) 535 14 00
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1208 traveler reviews

#4 of 22 hotels in Saint-Gilles

thumbs_up 80% of travelers recommend
  • GreenLeader Gold GreenLeader Gold

Excellent

342

Very Good

645

Average

170

Poor

37

Terrible

14

Business
323
Couples
393
Solo travel
86
Family
202

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Our room was at 3rd floor and had a good view. (nirajagrawal)
    Sat Aug 20 02:38:32 CDT 2016
  • Avoid the first floor: it can be very noisy (GermanoF)
    Sat May 21 09:14:25 CDT 2016
  • If you are veggie or vegan check for the restaurants beforehand. There are not many veggie/vegal options near the hotel. (sachu79)
    Sat May 14 03:57:44 CDT 2016
  • Business class (Greg15nj)
    Wed Apr 27 08:29:12 CDT 2016
  • Maybe the higher the better. (BerneseMtDog)
    Fri Apr 22 22:12:45 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos Self Check-In at the Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi The Standard Double Room at the Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi RBG Restaurant at the Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi RBG Restaurant at the Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi RBG Bar at the Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Thibaut P
BRUSSELS, Belgium

"BRUSSELS MIDI STATION"

Reviewed August 08, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Perfect location,facing Brussels Midi International station, for Business man having an early train on next day. Nice inside court , quite peaceful with birds singing. But the sad point is that it stinks and mousses running all around in this inside court. Nice breakfast , restaurant closes too early , it was 9pm when I asked to eat but was closed.

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

jamespj353
Jacksonville, Florida

"Comfortable hotel, good location"

Reviewed July 31, 2016    Trip type:  Solo travel

The Park Inn in Brussels is a good looking comfortable hotel with great big spacey rooms. The hotel is also in a good location being right next to the MIDI train station which makes getting around the city east (it is only a short ride on the train up to the Grand Place). The hotel staff is also very nice. Great hotel!

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC