Park Inn by Radisson Berlin City-West Hotel

Emser Strasse 6 –  10719 –  Berlin –  Germany –  +49 30 58 58 20 0
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Berlin City-West Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 250 traveler reviews

#244 of 662 hotels in Berlin

thumbs_up 81% of travelers recommend

Excellent

58

Very Good

135

Average

41

Poor

6

Terrible

10

Business
66
Couples
83
Solo travel
27
Family
31

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Call ahead or e-mail the hotel with any special requests (lower floor, secluded room, etc) (Alan R)
    Fri May 20 07:55:32 CDT 2016
  • Back of the hotel but both sides are good (robroy18)
    Thu Apr 28 10:08:51 CDT 2016
  • Room 608 is a junior suite (Gerhard T)
    Tue Apr 12 05:34:03 CDT 2016
  • Top floor junior suites are very good. (Bob L)
    Fri Oct 23 05:17:58 CDT 2015
  • Rooms on the west side of the Hotel look down upon a small green belt with creek and playground; felt quite private. (Hank994)
    Wed Jul 15 06:43:16 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos Außenansicht Badezimmer Junio Suite Kaffeepause im Konferenzbereich Aussenansicht des Park Inn by Radisson Berlin City-West

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Henna A
Turku, Finland

"Quiet and peaceful place to stay"

Reviewed May 11, 2016    Trip type:  Family

The hotel is located in very quiet and peaceful place but still close to Ku'damm. Just a 10min walk. The Ubahn is close, so you can easily to get other places. Staff was very helpful. The free Wi-Fi was slow and the breakfast was "expensive" compared for the other places in Berlin.

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

BERPW, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Berlin City West, responded to this review  May 30, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Yours sincerely, Your Park Inn by Radisson Berlin City West Team

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC