Park Inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Baku

Azadlig Avenue 1 –  AZ 1000 –  Baku –  Azerbaijan –  +994 12 490 6000

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Book Now


Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Baku and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 352 traveler reviews

#14 of 102 hotels in Baku

thumbs_up 72% of travelers recommend
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015 Certificate of Excellence 2015

Excellent

92

Very Good

168

Average

68

Poor

16

Terrible

8

Business
288
Couples
10
Solo travel
31
Family
7

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Go for front facing room as construction work at rear of building (Dave2466)
    Sat Jul 25 03:59:00 CDT 2015
  • Do not take back-side rooms over the air-conditioning plant (JohnPaul2010)
    Sun Jul 19 07:30:32 CDT 2015
  • Take only a seaview room and far from the 11th floor, where is disco (Andrej_Furtsev)
    Tue Jul 07 04:00:55 CDT 2015
  • Rooms at lower levels are quiter, in higher floors during week ends you could be bothered by the music of the disco club at the top floor. (Dadde74)
    Mon Jun 22 01:02:14 CDT 2015
  • Select a room with a view of the Caspian (Terrie G)
    Tue May 26 07:36:25 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos View from my room My room This is the lobby Park Inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Baku Park Inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Hotel

Recent Reviews:

Chris B
Baku, Azerbaijan

"CB Review"

Reviewed July 12, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Hotel is in a good location for shops and restaurants. Staff very polite and friendly and speak english very well. Service is good and the hotel is kept very clean. Hotel restaurant serves good food and the bar has a very relaxed atmosphere. For those who like to party there is a nightclub in the hotel.

Read more  

Stayed August 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Ahmet_Can_Yesildag, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Baku Hotel, responded to this review  July 28, 2015

Dear Chris B; Let me thank you for sharing your experience whilst your stay in our hotel. Indeed the location of the hotel is excellent and there is a lot to do around the hotel just steps away. I am very proud, you are satisfied with our hotel and its excellent services. We are looking forward to welcome you again in our Hotel when you visit Baku in the future. Sincerely, Ahmet Can Yesildag General Manager Park inn by Radisson

Nathan W
Baku, Azerbaijan

"Warm Welcome"

Reviewed July 12, 2015    Trip type:  Business

I stayed at the Park inn for 3 months during the Baku Games. The staff were great, A lot to choose from the Breakfast menu. Would recommend a room off the main road as the noise from the horns and police sirens can drive you crazy if your not used to that sort of thing. other than that top class.

Read more  

Stayed July 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Ahmet_Can_Yesildag, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Baku Hotel, responded to this review  July 28, 2015

Dear Nathan W, Let me thank you for sharing your experience about our great team and rich breakfast choices whilst your stay in our hotel. It is a great compliment for our team that a long stay and frequent guests like you appreciates and comments so positive. Also the points you highlighted where we did not meet your expectations are appreciated. Please accept my apologies and be ensured that we take your concerns very serious. We will be very pleased to welcome you again in our hotel during your next stay in Baku. Sincerely, Ahmet Can Yesildag General Manager Park inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Hotel Ahmet.Yesildag@Rezidorparkinn.com

Sharique S
London, United Kingdom

"Friendly Staff and Excellent Location"

Reviewed July 07, 2015    Trip type:  Business

I have spent several months in a different hotels around the world and I must say that staff in Park Inn is much friendly and entertaining, that is essential if you’re going to stay in a hotel for a long time. They provide excellent service and hospitality and also help me in learning essential words in a local language. Hotel location is very good walkable distance from old city, fountain square, park bulvar and other interesting places. Only drawback is front road mall traffic and specially police car horning randomly

Read more  

Stayed July 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2015 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179