Park Inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Baku

Azadlig Avenue 1 –  AZ 1000 –  Baku –  Azerbaijan –  +994 12 490 6000

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates


Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Baku and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 436 traveler reviews

#7 of 104 hotels in Baku

thumbs_up 72% of travelers recommend
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015 Certificate of Excellence 2015

Excellent

128

Very Good

210

Average

75

Poor

15

Terrible

9

Business
359
Couples
12
Solo travel
35
Family
10

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Don't be afraid to make a wish, the hotel staff will make it true! (Monika W)
    Sat Feb 13 09:27:52 CST 2016
  • rooms facing park offer better view and seem to be quieter than rooms on the back facing neighbor hotel noisy AC plant (Alex C)
    Sun Dec 27 08:09:05 CST 2015
  • Rooms facing the bay have a better view, rooms on the city side are quieter. (Mike L)
    Wed Oct 14 01:17:17 CDT 2015
  • try to find rooms at caspian side on 7th or 8th floor (Lucky3407)
    Mon Oct 05 01:45:09 CDT 2015
  • Try to get high level rooms to see the sea view (firstmoon3142)
    Mon Sep 21 06:24:26 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos Accessible Bathroom Souvenir Shop Souvenir Shop Souvenir Shop Souvenir Shop

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Jimmy P
Marstal, Denmark

"Great hotel"

Reviewed April 22, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Very nice hotel. The rooms were clean and quiet and the employees were friendly and helpfull. Breakfast was good and the restaurant was nice. Good location Can easily recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Baku.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Ahmet_Can_Yesildag, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Baku Hotel, responded to this review  April 28, 2016

Dear Jimmy P, We are honored to receive such a positive feedback. Thank you very much! Yes, Our location is premium and our team is doing their best to satisfy our honorable guests indeed. The whole team of the hotel will continue in the future to please our guests the way you have experienced with us. We are looking forward to welcome you again in our Hotel when you visit Baku in the future. Sincerely, Ahmet Can Yesildag General Manager Park inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Hotel

Vinod T
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

"Review"

Reviewed April 15, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Had a very pleasant stay with Park Inn. Very much suited for Business stay. Convenient location for getting hold of Taxis, proximity to shopping mall for recreation and shopping and walking distance to Baku's "Old City" made my trip well rounded.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Service

Ahmet_Can_Yesildag, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Baku Hotel, responded to this review  April 28, 2016

Dear Vinod T, Thank you very much for choosing the Park Inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Hotel, Baku for your stay. I highly appreciate that you took your time to comment on the experience you had in our hotel. Thank you for commenting so positively about our good location and Amazing Caspian Sea View from the hotel. Once again thank you for staying with us and it would be a great pleasure to welcome you in our hotel next time or in any other Park Inn by Radisson Hotel worldwide. Sincerely, Ahmet Can Yesildag General Manager Park inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Hotel

Scott H
Park Inn Hotel, Azerbaijan

"A Warm Welcome and Smiles"

Reviewed April 09, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Nothing too much trouble the staff here. Rooms to a good standard and facilities good also. Elmar Front Desk Manager an committed Ambassador for the hotel and Radisson group as a whole in his pursuit of excellence. Well done to all staff and it is always a pleasure to return to.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Ahmet_Can_Yesildag, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Baku Hotel, responded to this review  April 11, 2016

Dear Scott H, We are honored to receive such a positive feedback. Thank you very much! Yes, Our Rooms to a good standard and facilities good also. The whole team of the hotel will continue in the future to please our guests the way you have experienced with us. We are looking forward to welcome you again in our Hotel when you visit Baku in the future. Sincerely, Ahmet Can Yesildag General Manager Park inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Hotel

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2016 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179