Park Inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Baku

Azadlig Avenue 1 –  AZ 1000 –  Baku –  Azerbaijan –  +994 12 490 6000
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Baku and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 457 traveler reviews

#7 of 106 hotels in Baku

thumbs_up 72% of travelers recommend
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016 Certificate of Excellence 2016

Excellent

139

Very Good

218

Average

76

Poor

15

Terrible

9

Business
374
Couples
13
Solo travel
35
Family
10

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Avoid rooms on North side, there is very noisy AC unit. (JPXD)
    Thu Jun 23 05:02:25 CDT 2016
  • Short distance to waterfront and nice shopping mall behind. (agustinr363)
    Thu Jun 16 06:17:41 CDT 2016
  • Top floors are the best (Scan-Suisse)
    Wed May 18 00:34:02 CDT 2016
  • Book a suite facing the front and you get good views of the sea and old town. (Ianlavo16)
    Wed May 11 09:06:32 CDT 2016
  • Don't be afraid to make a wish, the hotel staff will make it true! (Monika W)
    Sat Feb 13 09:27:52 CST 2016
Traveler Photos Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Accessible Bathroom Souvenir Shop Souvenir Shop

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

PaulBr00ks

"The Best Hotel"

Reviewed June 22, 2016    Trip type:  Business

This hotel is simply the best hotel I have ever stayed in. The Management and staff are a cohesive team with a sole mission of making their guests as comfortable and relaxed as possible. Nothing is too much trouble and they are perfectionists

Read more  

Stayed July 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

David T
Darlington, United Kingdom

"Park Inn by Radisson in Baku"

Reviewed June 21, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I stayed here recently during the European GP at Baku. I'd recommend the hotel to anyone considering a trip to the city. It's clean and comfortable, with good food, comfortable rooms and if the manners of Etibar and Eluin who checked us in and out respectively, were anything to judge by, the welcome and service was excellent.

Read more  

Stayed July 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Omer K
istanbul, Turkey

"Very good value"

Reviewed June 17, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Perfectly located business hotel. Staff were well trained and always smiling. The breakfast buffet was mervellious as it contains many local and international delicious items.The rooms were clean and well maintained though a little bit small, but it is acceptable since the hotel has Park Inn standarts

Read more  

Stayed July 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Ahmet_Can_Yesildag, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Baku Hotel, responded to this review  June 19, 2016

Dear Omer K, Thank you very much for choosing the Park Inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Hotel, Baku for your stay and your valuable feedback. I highly appreciate that you took your time to comment on the experience you had in our hotel. Thank you for commenting positively about our good location, very well trained and friendly staff, mervellious breakfast buffet, clean and well maintained rooms and Amazing Caspian Sea View from the hotel. Also the points you highlighted where we did not meet your expectations are appreciated. Your feedback helps us to improve our performance. Once again thank you for staying with us and it would be a great pleasure to welcome you in our hotel or in any other Park Inn by Radisson Hotel worldwide. Sincerely, Ahmet Can Yesildag General Manager Park inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Hotel Ahmet.Yesildag@Rezidorparkinn.com

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC