Park Inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Baku

Azadlig Avenue 1 –  AZ 1000 –  Baku –  Azerbaijan –  +994 12 490 6000

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates


Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Baku and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 447 traveler reviews

#7 of 106 hotels in Baku

thumbs_up 72% of travelers recommend
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016 Certificate of Excellence 2016

Excellent

133

Very Good

215

Average

75

Poor

15

Terrible

9

Business
366
Couples
13
Solo travel
35
Family
10

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Top floors are the best (Scan-Suisse)
    Wed May 18 00:34:02 CDT 2016
  • Book a suite facing the front and you get good views of the sea and old town. (Ianlavo16)
    Wed May 11 09:06:32 CDT 2016
  • Don't be afraid to make a wish, the hotel staff will make it true! (Monika W)
    Sat Feb 13 09:27:52 CST 2016
  • rooms facing park offer better view and seem to be quieter than rooms on the back facing neighbor hotel noisy AC plant (Alex C)
    Sun Dec 27 08:09:05 CST 2015
  • Rooms facing the bay have a better view, rooms on the city side are quieter. (Mike L)
    Wed Oct 14 01:17:17 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Accessible Bathroom Souvenir Shop Souvenir Shop

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Michael K
New York City, United States

"general"

Reviewed May 17, 2016    Trip type:  Business

One reason for returning to this hotel is its location, rooms were clean, Hot water, breakfast excellent I used a taxi ordered by the hotel, for our stay provided by father and son, Zaur Naszullayez, so reliable, good people

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

David C
DUndee, United Kingdom

"Excellent staff and atmosphere"

Reviewed May 16, 2016    Trip type:  Business

The staff stand out as helpful and very informative. Added to that is the good central location, very good restaurant and food choice and quality and very reasonable prices, this is an excellent hotel to stay in. Although booked for business by my employers, I would have no problems booking this hotel for my personal use if need be.

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2016 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179