Park Inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Baku

Azadlig Avenue 1 –  AZ 1000 –  Baku –  Azerbaijan –  +994 12 490 6000

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates


Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Baku and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 360 traveler reviews

#14 of 102 hotels in Baku

thumbs_up 72% of travelers recommend
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015 Certificate of Excellence 2015

Excellent

95

Very Good

173

Average

68

Poor

16

Terrible

8

Business
295
Couples
10
Solo travel
31
Family
7

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Sea Side View is Awesome as you can see the Nice Lighting and (DigvijayJha)
    Thu Aug 20 14:25:02 CDT 2015
  • Go for front facing room as construction work at rear of building (Dave2466)
    Sat Jul 25 03:59:00 CDT 2015
  • Do not take back-side rooms over the air-conditioning plant (JohnPaul2010)
    Sun Jul 19 07:30:32 CDT 2015
  • Take only a seaview room and far from the 11th floor, where is disco (Andrej_Furtsev)
    Tue Jul 07 04:00:55 CDT 2015
  • Rooms at lower levels are quiter, in higher floors during week ends you could be bothered by the music of the disco club at the top floor. (Dadde74)
    Mon Jun 22 01:02:14 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos Park Inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Baku Hotel Park Inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Baku Hotel Park Inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Baku Hotel Park Inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Baku Hotel View from Park Inn Hotel Room

Recent Reviews:

Gregorio G
San Sebastian, Spain

"friendly and business like"

Reviewed August 31, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Very good location to have a good view of the waterfront, within walking distance of the old town and shopping areas. Very friendly and accessible staff. great views if you are given a sea facing room

Read more  

Stayed September 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Oguz A
Izmir, Turkey

"nice and comfortable"

Reviewed August 11, 2015    Trip type:  Business

the hotel is good. and near the downtown. you can walk the city center with in 5-10 minutes hotel employees are very friendly and they are always smiling. there is a shopping center in front of the hotel. you can shopping at there, and can take the London taxi for go to another places. One lounge which they call PASIFICO is so close the hotel. 5 minutes by walking. visit this place at the weekend :)

Read more  

Stayed September 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Ahmet_Can_Yesildag, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Baku Hotel, responded to this review  August 17, 2015

Dear Oguz A, Let me thank you for sharing your experience whilst your stay in our hotel. Indeed the location of the hotel is excellent and there is a lot to do around the hotel just steps away. The whole team of the hotel will continue in the future to please our guests the way you have experienced with us. We are looking forward to welcome you again in our Hotel when you visit Baku in the future. Sincerely, Ahmet Can Yesildag General Manager Park inn by Radisson

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2015 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179