Park Inn by Radisson Astana Hotel

Sary Arka Avenue 8/A  Saryarka bul. –  010000 –  Astana –  Kazakhstan –  +7 (717) 2670000

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates


Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Astana Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 214 traveler reviews

#6 of 50 hotels in Astana

thumbs_up 80% of travelers recommend

Excellent

77

Very Good

99

Average

26

Poor

11

Terrible

1

Business
189
Couples
7
Solo travel
13
Family
4

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • higher floor (melbcollege)
    Fri Nov 13 23:23:55 CST 2015
  • Rooms facing the river may be a good one. (Glens613)
    Wed Sep 23 23:15:10 CDT 2015
  • my room was perfect 1501 (Sharjah Grand H)
    Mon Sep 14 05:58:43 CDT 2015
  • Sport, Gym, Spa, Jogging, Exercise (teemukoo)
    Wed Aug 26 21:05:05 CDT 2015
  • There is a grocery store in the Park Inn next door if you want to purchase water or snacks. (Sakart V)
    Sat Jun 20 11:47:01 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos photo1.jpg photo0.jpg Exterior Room Hotel lobby

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Tomaz B
Portoroz, Slovenia

"try to mentain the quality"

Reviewed January 17, 2016    Trip type:  Business

For Astana this is a clean and good maintained hotel. Some things not changing in 8 months: main entrance, restaurant offer. Sorry for that. At he moment the hotel is still OK but they must start with changing some accessories soon ( curtains, painting...) There is a very poor acoustic insulation for the doors in the room and you can hear each "neighbour" coming home. This is not a 4 star hotel standard . Must be improved.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Tomaz B
Portoroz, Slovenia

"Friendly and clean"

Reviewed November 17, 2015    Trip type:  Business

A nice and friendly hotel with clean rooms. The staff is friendly too.Thera are some details missing but still it is a very good hotel when you compare the average hotel level in Astana. The restaurant should start to work better. What they are offering today is good but they should change the menu at least once in 3 months and they should add some meals in order to keep their "guests home" at least for the dinner.

Read more  

Stayed December 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Gaukhar D, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Astana, responded to this review  January 12, 2016

Dear guest, First of all let me thank you for choosing Radisson Hotel Astana for your stay during visit to Astana. We are glad that you found time to post review regarding your stay with us and shared it with others. It was nice to hear from you that you liked and enjoyed your stay with us. Hope that your next stay you can estimate our new menu with tasty food. Please be our guest for your next visit to Astana!!! Best regards, Gaukhar Dikhanbayeva Acting General Manager +7 7172 670 777

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2016 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179