Park Inn by Radisson Astana Hotel

Sary Arka Avenue 8/A  Saryarka bul. –  010000 –  Astana –  Kazakhstan –  +7 (717) 2670000

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Book Now


Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Astana Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 184 traveler reviews

#4 of 45 hotels in Astana

thumbs_up 80% of travelers recommend
  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

68

Very Good

81

Average

25

Poor

9

Terrible

1

Business
164
Couples
6
Solo travel
13
Family
3

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • There is a grocery store in the Park Inn next door if you want to purchase water or snacks. (Sakart V)
    Sat Jun 20 15:47:01 CDT 2015
  • yes, i can say the best at astana (Amber W)
    Thu Mar 26 13:28:09 CDT 2015
  • Rooms overlooking the Ishim river offer good views. (Rafi550)
    Fri Jan 23 05:33:10 CST 2015
  • high floor and view to the river (SherOta)
    Thu Jan 15 12:35:46 CST 2015
  • Noticed there are many rooms very close to elevator which could be noisy with all the "dinging" so ask for a room away from the elevators. (twickski)
    Sun Dec 21 05:37:28 CST 2014
Traveler Photos Vodka de secours au petit déjeuner ;) 0==0O :><=0B0 !B0=40@B=K9 =><5@ !B0=40@B=K9 =><5@ E>4 2 4CH52CN 7>=C

Recent Reviews:

Anton Z

"Nice hotel for staying there for couple days."

Reviewed June 29, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Nice and friendly staff; Very good SPA and Fitness. Swimming pool is also good. Restaurant and breakfast demonstrate a good choice and reasonable prices. Very good location. Has parking slots and cab service. very nice lobby and cigar bar.

Read more  

Stayed July 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Kassymkhan K
Astana, Kazakhstan

"The best hotel for business"

Reviewed June 25, 2015    Trip type:  Business

There is not much to add to other positive reviews: - staff is friendly - rooms are decent, though sometimes (2-3 times out of 10 stays) I noticed some small breaks that needed fixing - breakfast was good (though not great, as per my experience with other hotels) - fitness center and swimming pool are a great bonus!

Read more  

Stayed July 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Fedor F, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Astana, responded to this review  June 30, 2015

Dear Guest, We really appreciate you taking the time to write review, and pleased that we made a lasting impression. Thank you very much for a good review on our facilities and service. Look forward to see you again in our hotel. Best regards, Fedor Filimonov General Manager Radisson Hotel Astana +7 7172 670 777

Jorge Alberto H
Geneva, Switzerland

"two weeks in Astana for work"

Reviewed June 15, 2015    Trip type:  Business

I spent two weeks in Astana for work. The hotel is well located, clean, and well equipped. It has a very, very good gym with all the machines you can think about and all the classes (which is fundamental for a two week trip). The team from the hotel is very efficient and friendly, such as the case of Gulnur at the front desk. I would be happy to stay there again.

Read more  

Stayed July 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Fedor F, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Astana, responded to this review  June 18, 2015

Dear Guest, Thank you for the time you have taken to write your feedback I’m very happy that you have enjoyed your stay in our hotel. We highly appreciate your comments about gym which are very important for us. We are glad that you mentioned Gulnur in your comments. I have enormous pleasure in sharing your review with her. We look forward for an opportunity of welcoming you back again during your next visits to Astana. Sincerely, Fedor Filimonov General Manager Radisson Hotel Astana +7 7172 670 777

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2015 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179