Park Inn by Radisson Antwerp

Koningin Astridplein, 14 –  2018 –  Antwerp –  Belgium –  +32 3 202 31 70
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Antwerp and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 643 traveler reviews

#4 of 73 hotels in Antwerp

thumbs_up 79% of travelers recommend
  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver

Excellent

204

Very Good

309

Average

101

Poor

21

Terrible

8

Business
160
Couples
274
Solo travel
42
Family
72

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Try and go for the higher floors - the lower floors are sometimes a little noisy (especially when they're doing construction work outside!) (Leigh B)
    Tue Sep 13 09:27:25 CDT 2016
  • Great view if your room is on the front of the hotel. Quiet and relaxing. (Nicky_Bradders)
    Tue Aug 23 06:18:08 CDT 2016
  • High floor is always cool to see the surroundings and what is going on in the central park (TheLastPatrician)
    Sun Aug 21 11:33:15 CDT 2016
  • arooms at front overlook the square (keith s)
    Tue Jun 28 07:37:51 CDT 2016
  • We had 72 & 73 at the back 7thfloor not a good view but not in room long enough to worry (Ann M)
    Wed Jun 08 23:47:43 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos Business Class room Standard Room Roof terrace Junior Suite Junior Suite Junior Suite

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Mirko L
Manchester, United Kingdom

"Perfectly located, a good experience overall"

Reviewed September 23, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Staff was very pleasant and knowledgeable. Got upgraded to penthouse suite at no extra charge, positive first impression somewhat dampened by having to take the stairwell from the 7th to the top floor. Perfect location with easy access to all major city center areas. Great selection for breakfast, all fresh and well presented. Penthouse suite very spacious, curiously difficult access to the veranda, bathroom looked like it needs a revamp. Generally a good experience and would recommend for business trip etc.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Christophe L, Operations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen, responded to this review  September 26, 2016

Dear Mirko L, Thank you for your review and for sharing your recent experience at the Park Inn by Radisson hotel Antwerp. I am pleased to hear that our staff showed their “Yes I Can” spirit and that you enjoyed the frree upgrade to the penthouse suite. The entire hotel team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon! With kind regards, Christophe Lenaers Operations Manager

Nelson C
Barcelona, Spain

"Great hotel near the train station"

Reviewed September 19, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Perfectly located just by the train station, besides the easy access, you will have plenty of restaurant options to eat nearby. Breakfast offered is really good, full of options. Very friendly and helpful staff!!

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Christophe L, Operations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen, responded to this review  September 21, 2016

Dear Nelson C, Many thanks for sharing your feedback. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and especially the hospitality of our staff. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Christophe Lenaers Operations Manager

Pernilla F
Sweden

"Business trip"

Reviewed September 15, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Good hotel in Antwerp. Works fine for shorter trips. The only downside is the coffee at breakfast. It did not taste good, but luckily there is a Starbucks at the train station, so it was easily fixed.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Christophe L, Operations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen, responded to this review  September 19, 2016

Dear Pernilla F, Thank you very much for your feedback. I'm very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. I do however am sorry to hear you where not completely satisfied with the breakfast and I do apologize for this. I hope we get the chance to welcome you back for a future visit to Antwerp. Kind regards, Christophe Lenaers, Operations Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC