Park Inn by Radisson Antwerp

Koningin Astridplein, 14 –  2018 –  Antwerp –  Belgium –  +32 3 202 31 70

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Book Now


Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Antwerp and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 431 traveler reviews

#10 of 77 hotels in Antwerp

thumbs_up 79% of travelers recommend
  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver

Excellent

136

Very Good

203

Average

67

Poor

17

Terrible

8

Business
114
Couples
178
Solo travel
33
Family
43

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • The front rooms overlook the square but do have traffic noise although it isn't obtrusive. (john54L)
    Mon Jul 06 08:06:39 CDT 2015
  • Floor seven is so far away from everything (Hartmut W)
    Fri Jul 03 04:47:55 CDT 2015
  • Request for a room on the higher floor over. The square in front can be a little noisy even at night. (aloo707)
    Sat Jun 20 05:07:12 CDT 2015
  • Try and choose a room with the central station view. I got a room in the backside which had a very poor view of an old brick wall! (MUK04)
    Fri Jun 19 09:16:18 CDT 2015
  • Front rooms give a great view. Construction activity on close to the rear side of the hotel so best to avoid those rooms for now. (Maniish)
    Tue Jun 16 02:22:18 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos Quarto Fachada do hotel Business Class room 3 1

Recent Reviews:

Sergio L
Amstelveen, The Netherlands

"Comfortable Junior suite with great view!"

Reviewed July 28, 2015    Trip type:  Friends getaway

The Junior suite was very spacy and comfortable. Practically everything we needed was available. Very nice view on the central square. It is a 20 minute drive to and from TML(Boom) I recommend this hotel and the junior suite.

Read more  

Stayed August 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Satish M
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

"Value for Money"

Reviewed July 13, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Positives: Friendly staff, Great Location next to central station, Quality Breakfast in Radisson Blu, Decent rooms, Many restaurants around this area. Negatives: nothing really, Lifts needs facelift Suggestion: ask for room facing central statition

Read more  

Stayed August 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Dhr-Acke, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen, responded to this review  July 15, 2015

Dear Satish M Thank you very much for your feedback. I'm very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and the value for money. I hope we get the chance to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards Dieter Acke General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2015 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179