Park Inn by Radisson Antwerp

Koningin Astridplein, 14 –  2018 –  Antwerp –  Belgium –  +32 3 202 31 70
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Antwerp and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 589 traveler reviews

#5 of 76 hotels in Antwerp

thumbs_up 79% of travelers recommend
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016 Certificate of Excellence 2016

Excellent

182

Very Good

287

Average

91

Poor

21

Terrible

8

Business
149
Couples
250
Solo travel
39
Family
63

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • We had 72 & 73 at the back 7thfloor not a good view but not in room long enough to worry (Ann M)
    Wed Jun 08 23:47:43 CDT 2016
  • If you can please go for views to the central station (PAQUITO-VIAJERO)
    Sun Apr 03 12:29:31 CDT 2016
  • Value for money (Irteza A)
    Wed Mar 16 12:37:44 CDT 2016
  • WiFi is very fast (Arco123)
    Sun Feb 14 00:10:34 CST 2016
  • We had a tiny room facing a building site. (RonBiggles)
    Wed Dec 02 00:59:52 CST 2015
Traveler Photos Business Class room Standard Room Roof terrace Junior Suite Junior Suite Junior Suite

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Lynn B
Teddington, United Kingdom

"Generous sized rooms with tea/coffee facilities"

Reviewed June 20, 2016    Trip type:  Business

The rooms are very generous in this hotel and nicely furnished. The bed was emperor size and tea/coffee facilities in the room, including a nespresso machine. Unfortunately there is no milk provided and there was a 20 foot wall being built directly outside my window so the room had very little natural light.

Read more  

Stayed July 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jacqueline S, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen, responded to this review  June 22, 2016

Dear Lynn B Thank you very much for your feedback. I'm very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and the facilities. I do however am sorry that we could not provide you with the best view and i sincerely apologize for this. I hope we get the chance to welcome you back for a future visit to Antwerp. Kind regards Jacqueline Struik General Manager

Ingo S
Switzerland

"Great location but mediocre service"

Reviewed June 12, 2016    Trip type:  Business

This was my second stay at the hotel. The location is perfect -- next to the railway station but not too noisy. However, the hotel has a big opportunity to further improve the service of its employees and the cleaniness of the hotel room (walls were dirty in room 37).

Read more  

Stayed July 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Dhr-Acke, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen, responded to this review  June 13, 2016

Dear, Thank you for your review, I am glad to hear you enjoyed the location of our hotel. I am sorry our services were not according to your expectations. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit, we can meet or exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Jacqueline Stuiks, General Manager

Pickledbean
Rotterdam, The Netherlands

"Good location"

Reviewed May 31, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

The hotel is situated at a good location for those traveling by train and the Zoo. Was a 10/15min walk from thye shopping center but i didnt find that bad. I personally found the beds too hard but i know everyone is differnt. The room was spacious and clean, bathroom also spacious and clean.

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Dhr-Acke, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen, responded to this review  June 02, 2016

Dear Pickledbean Thank you very much for your feedback. I'm very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and the hotel's location. I hope we can welcome you back for a future visit to Antwerp. Kind regards Dieter Acke General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC