Park Inn by Radisson Antwerp

Koningin Astridplein, 14 –  2018 –  Antwerp –  Belgium –  +32 3 202 31 70

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates


Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Antwerp and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 449 traveler reviews

#8 of 77 hotels in Antwerp

thumbs_up 79% of travelers recommend
  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver

Excellent

141

Very Good

212

Average

70

Poor

18

Terrible

8

Business
118
Couples
186
Solo travel
33
Family
45

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • room on high floors facing towards city center / central station. (Satish M)
    Thu Aug 06 22:25:58 CDT 2015
  • The front rooms overlook the square but do have traffic noise although it isn't obtrusive. (john54L)
    Mon Jul 06 08:06:39 CDT 2015
  • Floor seven is so far away from everything (Hartmut W)
    Fri Jul 03 04:47:55 CDT 2015
  • Request for a room on the higher floor over. The square in front can be a little noisy even at night. (aloo707)
    Sat Jun 20 05:07:12 CDT 2015
  • Try and choose a room with the central station view. I got a room in the backside which had a very poor view of an old brick wall! (MUK04)
    Fri Jun 19 09:16:18 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos View from room 69 Business Class room Quarto Fachada do hotel 3

Recent Reviews:

Will R
London, United Kingdom

"Top Value Hotel and Location"

Reviewed August 12, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Love staying at this hotel. It's just in front of the main station and, first of all, cuts out the need for a taxi. The rooms are simple, yet stylish. I don't feel like I'm missing something. After staying here more than 5 years, I find the staff still smiling and welcoming. Friendly. That's a bonus. Even if you're on holiday, book a business room with breakfast, wifi and movies. You can't go wrong.

Read more  

Stayed September 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Dhr-Acke, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen, responded to this review  August 17, 2015

Dear Will R Thank you very much for your feedback. I'm very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay already more than 5 years and that our staff always shows it's "Yes I Can" spirit. I hope we get the chance to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards Dieter Acke General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2015 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179