Park Inn by Radisson Antwerp

Koningin Astridplein, 14 –  2018 –  Antwerp –  Belgium –  +32 3 202 31 70
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Antwerp and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 604 traveler reviews

#5 of 76 hotels in Antwerp

thumbs_up 79% of travelers recommend
  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver

Excellent

190

Very Good

290

Average

95

Poor

21

Terrible

8

Business
152
Couples
258
Solo travel
40
Family
65

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • arooms at front overlook the square (keith s)
    Tue Jun 28 07:37:51 CDT 2016
  • We had 72 & 73 at the back 7thfloor not a good view but not in room long enough to worry (Ann M)
    Wed Jun 08 23:47:43 CDT 2016
  • If you can please go for views to the central station (PAQUITO-VIAJERO)
    Sun Apr 03 12:29:31 CDT 2016
  • Value for money (Irteza A)
    Wed Mar 16 12:37:44 CDT 2016
  • WiFi is very fast (Arco123)
    Sun Feb 14 00:10:34 CST 2016
Traveler Photos Business Class room Standard Room Roof terrace Junior Suite Junior Suite Junior Suite

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Deidre S
Cape Town, South Africa

"Great hotel next to the Central Station"

Reviewed July 19, 2016    Trip type:  Family

I would definitely recommend the Park Inn if you would like to be centrally situation and next to the central station, nice restaurants and pubs, buses and metro. Will stay here again if we come back.

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jacqueline S, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen, responded to this review  July 25, 2016

Dear Deidre S Thank you very much for your feedback. I'm very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and our facilities. I hope we can welcome you back for a future visit to Antwerp. Kind regards Jacqueline Struik General Manager

Lynn B
Teddington, United Kingdom

"Generous sized rooms with tea/coffee facilities"

Reviewed June 20, 2016    Trip type:  Business

The rooms are very generous in this hotel and nicely furnished. The bed was emperor size and tea/coffee facilities in the room, including a nespresso machine. Unfortunately there is no milk provided and there was a 20 foot wall being built directly outside my window so the room had very little natural light.

Read more  

Stayed July 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jacqueline S, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen, responded to this review  June 22, 2016

Dear Lynn B Thank you very much for your feedback. I'm very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and the facilities. I do however am sorry that we could not provide you with the best view and i sincerely apologize for this. I hope we get the chance to welcome you back for a future visit to Antwerp. Kind regards Jacqueline Struik General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC