Park Inn by Radisson Antwerp

Koningin Astridplein, 14 –  2018 –  Antwerp –  Belgium –  +32 3 202 31 70
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Antwerp and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 623 traveler reviews

#4 of 74 hotels in Antwerp

thumbs_up 79% of travelers recommend
  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver

Excellent

198

Very Good

300

Average

96

Poor

21

Terrible

8

Business
152
Couples
268
Solo travel
42
Family
69

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Great view if your room is on the front of the hotel. Quiet and relaxing. (Nicky_Bradders)
    Tue Aug 23 06:18:08 CDT 2016
  • High floor is always cool to see the surroundings and what is going on in the central park (TheLastPatrician)
    Sun Aug 21 11:33:15 CDT 2016
  • arooms at front overlook the square (keith s)
    Tue Jun 28 07:37:51 CDT 2016
  • We had 72 & 73 at the back 7thfloor not a good view but not in room long enough to worry (Ann M)
    Wed Jun 08 23:47:43 CDT 2016
  • If you can please go for views to the central station (PAQUITO-VIAJERO)
    Sun Apr 03 12:29:31 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos Business Class room Standard Room Roof terrace Junior Suite Junior Suite Junior Suite

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Hiroyuki N
Japan

"Excellent access to Antwerpen Centraal Station"

Reviewed August 16, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Access to public transportation is very handy for all travellers. Very much satisfied with the breakfast served in Raddison Blue at one minute-walk distance. Nice city view and the sunset from the barcony accessible from one of the junior suite rooms, especially in Summer.

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Christophe L, Operations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen, responded to this review  August 17, 2016

Dear Hiroyuki N, Thank you very much for your feedback. I'm very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and especially the breakfast which was served at the Radisson Blu Astrid hotel. I hope we can welcome you back for a future visit. Kind regards, Christophe Lenaers Operations Manager

ask4gautam
New Delhi, India

"Convenient Location"

Reviewed August 08, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

Extremely convenient location of the Hotel right next to the Antwerp Central Station made be book this hotel. The staff of the hotel is courteous and nice. We were given a room at the front overlooking the square - the room was spacious and comfortable. The staff even sent us a little bottle of wine to help us celebrate - much appreciated !

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Christophe L, Operations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen, responded to this review  August 10, 2016

Dear ask4gautam, Thank you for your review and for sharing your recent experience at the Park Inn by Radisson hotel Antwerp. I am pleased to hear that our staff have showed their “Yes I Can” spirit. The entire hotel team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon! With kind regards, Christophe Lenaers Operations Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC