Park Inn by Radisson Antwerp

Koningin Astridplein, 14 –  2018 –  Antwerp –  Belgium –  +32 3 202 31 70

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates


Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Antwerp and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 520 traveler reviews

#8 of 76 hotels in Antwerp

thumbs_up 79% of travelers recommend

Excellent

157

Very Good

252

Average

83

Poor

19

Terrible

9

Business
134
Couples
221
Solo travel
35
Family
54

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • dont choose from this hotel (Adiam Y)
    Sat Jan 02 08:03:27 CST 2016
  • We had a tiny room facing a building site. (RonBiggles)
    Wed Dec 02 00:59:52 CST 2015
  • Not sure where good rooms are to be had, but 6th floor wasn't great. (dion_b)
    Fri Nov 13 14:48:35 CST 2015
  • Just one ADA room.. (advbg)
    Tue Nov 03 00:10:38 CST 2015
  • Rooms overlooking the square were surprisingly not noisy. (stevenk460)
    Sun Nov 01 06:31:11 CST 2015
Traveler Photos Geweldige kamer, vriendelijk personeel en een ontbijtje waar zondags als verrassing een glaasje Business Class room IMG_20151125_164852_large.jpg IMG_20151125_164940_large.jpg IMG_20151125_165006_large.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

tenzink2016

"Location / Cleanliness"

Reviewed February 04, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

Location.. location.. location. The hotel is very close to Antwerp central and it is very convenient for those needs to travel by public transportation. Most importantly, the hotel is very clean and front desk customer service are very helpful. I went to Paris and London during this trip. London (The Belgrade Hotel) and Paris (Exe Paris Centre) hotel are very tiny compared to this hotel. I am not sure if every room in this hotel faces the square. I was lucky enough to get a great view room facing the main street and the square. The price is very reasonable. I paid only 217EUR for three night (however it is in the month of Feb). I will definitely stay at this hotel if I ever visit Antwerp again.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Dhr-Acke, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen, responded to this review  February 07, 2016

Dear tenzink2016 Thank you very much for your feedback. I'm very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay, the hotel's location and the facilities. We will be more than happy to welcome you back for a future visit. Kind regards Dieter Acke General Manager

Hendricus S
Antwerpen, Belgium

"Fine quality for its fair price"

Reviewed February 04, 2016    Trip type:  Business

fine hotel for a short stay, basic but yet comfortable. The facilities are limited, e.g. there is no bar in the hotel, but in all a fine hotel. Close to the central station and on walking distance from the city centre.

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Dhr-Acke, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen, responded to this review  February 07, 2016

Dear Hendricus S Thank you very much for your feedback. I'm very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and the hotel's location. I hope we can welcome you back for a future visit. Kind regards Dieter Acke General Manager

Tomasz K
Otwock, Poland

"Almost excellent hotel"

Reviewed January 19, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Strong points: - location - breakfast - fitness - service Weak points: - internet - iron not in every room - taps in bathroom Overall: nice hotel,some rooms are narrow, but if you order for example 34 or 77 those rooms are quite nice. Coffe machine in every room.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Dhr-Acke, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen, responded to this review  January 21, 2016

Dear Tomasz K Thank you very much for your feedback. I'm very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay, the facilities and the hotel's location. I hope we can welcome you back for a future visit. Kind regards Dieter Acke General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2016 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179