Park Inn by Radisson Amsterdam Airport Schiphol

Beech Avenue 142-160  Schiphol-Rijk –  NL - 1119 PR –  Amsterdam –  Netherlands –  +31 (0) 20 700 3800

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates


Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Amsterdam Airport Schiphol and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 385 traveler reviews

#7 of 7 hotels in Schiphol

thumbs_up 71% of travelers recommend
  • GreenLeader Bronze GreenLeader Bronze
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015 Certificate of Excellence 2015

Excellent

97

Very Good

190

Average

71

Poor

17

Terrible

10

Business
109
Couples
119
Solo travel
35
Family
47

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Not close to Amsterdam, ideal for Airport (Tony R)
    Wed Dec 09 06:35:47 CST 2015
  • ask for a room watching entrance to the hotel. the other side watches highway crossing. (Bret S)
    Sun Nov 08 21:28:49 CST 2015
  • Ask for a room overlooking the courtyard, away from the freeway. (AdventureTraveler63)
    Wed Oct 14 13:18:54 CDT 2015
  • best views are facing the airport, Room #401 for example & quiet hotel since you're away from the elevators! (aoby)
    Thu Sep 17 03:52:49 CDT 2015
  • This hotel is near Schiphol airport which was convenient when you arrive later or business (disa1305)
    Sun Jul 12 01:36:14 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos Ñü¯ ¤ó Ф éÇ£½ó ¢à¹ÆëÀà ¨¢ÝüÈ ¹­Ýüë Ñü¯ ¤ó Ф éÇ£½ó ¢à¹ÆëÀà ¨¢ÝüÈ ¹­Ýüë view from the room 'Converted' king bed Study

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

kon333
Musashino, Japan

"The room is clean."

Reviewed January 30, 2016    Trip type:  Business

No smoking smell. Very well. But also No bath-tub, only shower. For Japanese, bath time is very important for relaxing for the business of the next day. ...And transport bus time is not so correctly. Two times the bus passed front of us.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jordi_Kuijt, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, responded to this review  February 01, 2016

Dear guest, First of all, we would like to thank you for your review. As we take great pride in delighting our guests, we are happy to read that the room in which you stayed, did meet your expectations. We regret to read that the shuttle service was not what you expected, however our collaboration makes it possible to offer you this shuttle service 24/7 for free. We are the only hotel in the Schiphol area giving this service for free, but therefore we do need to make an extra stop. Thereafter is there always the option for choosing a private taxi as well. We are looking forward to your next stay at Park Inn by Radisson Amsterdam Airport. With kind regards, J. Kuijt

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2016 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179