Park Inn by Radisson Amsterdam Airport Schiphol

Beech Avenue 142-160 Schiphol-Rijk –  NL - 1119 PR –  Amsterdam –  Netherlands –  +31 (0) 20 700 3800
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Amsterdam Airport Schiphol and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 513 traveler reviews

#7 of 10 hotels in Schiphol

thumbs_up 71% of travelers recommend

Excellent

132

Very Good

244

Average

98

Poor

25

Terrible

14

Business
149
Couples
158
Solo travel
41
Family
74

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • 5th floor is the best one (Maksim B)
    Sat Jul 30 13:07:34 CDT 2016
  • No hint. Our room was on the highway side; we could hear no traffic. (Beverly B)
    Mon May 30 11:20:15 CDT 2016
  • Ask for a room on the upper floor with a view to the airport if you have kids. They will love this! (Niels W)
    Sun May 22 11:20:58 CDT 2016
  • Likely all the rooms are the same - all very good. (Skootamattaken)
    Fri May 13 13:33:17 CDT 2016
  • Not close to Amsterdam, ideal for Airport (Tony R)
    Wed Dec 09 06:35:47 CST 2015
Traveler Photos Lounge Terrace Outside Outdoor Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Janet F
Glasgow, United Kingdom

"Pleasant stay"

Reviewed August 17, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

Good shuttle service, though can get very crowded. Breakfast is good enough, in particular enjoyed the fresh orange juice pressed. The room facilities for some reason they seemed to run short of toiletries. The closest bus stop is just under 10 minute walk, the buses go to Harleem, which is a mini Amsterdam with their canals, if you are energetic enough you can a hire a bicycle and go for a run to the beach about 45 minutes to an hour away.

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

General_Manager_1119, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, responded to this review  August 18, 2016

Dear Janet, Thank you very much for your review. It is fantastic that you had such a good time during your stay at the Park Inn Hotel Amsterdam Airport. We love to read that you liked the breakfast we serve in our hotel. We are looking forward to your next stay! Kind regards, M. Mosselman

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC