Park Inn by Radisson Amsterdam Airport Schiphol

Beech Avenue 142-160  Schiphol-Rijk –  NL - 1119 PR –  Amsterdam –  Netherlands –  +31 (0) 20 700 3800

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates


Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Amsterdam Airport Schiphol and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 421 traveler reviews

#7 of 7 hotels in Schiphol

thumbs_up 71% of travelers recommend
  • GreenLeader Bronze GreenLeader Bronze

Excellent

109

Very Good

204

Average

78

Poor

19

Terrible

11

Business
126
Couples
126
Solo travel
37
Family
51

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Not close to Amsterdam, ideal for Airport (Tony R)
    Wed Dec 09 06:35:47 CST 2015
  • ask for a room watching entrance to the hotel. the other side watches highway crossing. (Bret S)
    Sun Nov 08 21:28:49 CST 2015
  • Ask for a room overlooking the courtyard, away from the freeway. (AdventureTraveler63)
    Wed Oct 14 13:18:54 CDT 2015
  • best views are facing the airport, Room #401 for example & quiet hotel since you're away from the elevators! (aoby)
    Thu Sep 17 03:52:49 CDT 2015
  • This hotel is near Schiphol airport which was convenient when you arrive later or business (disa1305)
    Sun Jul 12 01:36:14 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos Lounge Terrace Outside Outdoor Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Rudolf V
Onex, Switzerland

"Good hotel when leaving from Schiphol"

Reviewed April 26, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Close to Schiphol, 9 days free parking and a big and quiet room. A regular shuttle service brings you within 15 minutes to Schiphol. It was a very reasonable price. I really liked this place and would certainly come back.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jordi_Kuijt, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, responded to this review  April 28, 2016

Dear Rudolf, Thank you for sharing your feedback from your recent stay. It is great to receive such a positive message about our hotel and we are delighted that we lived up to your expectations. We are happy to learn that you found the Hotel conveniently located near Schiphol Amsterdam Airport and had a good experience with the 24 hours free shuttle service. We are looking forward to welcoming you again in the Park Inn Hotel by Radisson Amsterdam Airport. Kind regards, J. Kuijt

Bjornar S
Amsterdam, The Netherlands

"Simple and efficient"

Reviewed April 15, 2016    Trip type:  Business

If all you want is to sleep in a quiet office-type industrial building with a lovely view of the highway infrastructure, this place is for you. But don't let that scare you, the hotel is very quiet, and sleep is excellent in clean rooms, well ventilated, and big cosy beds. The staff are helpful and nice, but you have to pick up your own "room service" food. The bar itself is not that busy or exciting, but you do get a lot for your money. If you eat outside and can manage to go downtown, then and only then will you experience "color and vibrance".

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jordi_Kuijt, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, responded to this review  April 17, 2016

Dear Bjornar, Thank you for taking time to share your feedback with us. It is great that you enjoyed your stay at the Park Inn Hotel Amsterdam Airport. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your room. All of our rooms are equipped with individual climate control and noise resistant windows. Our staff works hard to delight our guests and will really appreciate the recognition, although we regret that we do not offer room service. We hope to see you again in our hotel. Kind regards, J. Kuijt

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2016 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179