Park Inn by Radisson Amsterdam Airport Schiphol

Beech Avenue 142-160  Schiphol-Rijk –  NL - 1119 PR –  Amsterdam –  Netherlands –  +31 (0) 20 700 3800
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Amsterdam Airport Schiphol and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 465 traveler reviews

#7 of 8 hotels in Schiphol

thumbs_up 71% of travelers recommend

Excellent

124

Very Good

223

Average

86

Poor

20

Terrible

12

Business
137
Couples
145
Solo travel
40
Family
58

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • No hint. Our room was on the highway side; we could hear no traffic. (Beverly B)
    Mon May 30 11:20:15 CDT 2016
  • Ask for a room on the upper floor with a view to the airport if you have kids. They will love this! (Niels W)
    Sun May 22 11:20:58 CDT 2016
  • Likely all the rooms are the same - all very good. (Skootamattaken)
    Fri May 13 13:33:17 CDT 2016
  • Not close to Amsterdam, ideal for Airport (Tony R)
    Wed Dec 09 06:35:47 CST 2015
  • ask for a room watching entrance to the hotel. the other side watches highway crossing. (Bret S)
    Sun Nov 08 21:28:49 CST 2015
Traveler Photos Lounge Terrace Outside Outdoor Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

robinhl
Chapel Hill, NC

"OK"

Reviewed June 08, 2016    Trip type:  Business

The hotel is further from Schiphol Airport than advertised, and is isolated from local shopping. The food and drink seem overpriced, but as there is a shuttle to the airport/train station which has a variety of eating places and supermarkets, this is not a big problem.

Read more  

Stayed July 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jordi_Kuijt, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, responded to this review  June 10, 2016

Dear Robin, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We regret that our location was not as expected. We are an airport hotel located in the green surroundings of the Schiphol-Rijk business park and on a 10 minute drive from Schiphol Airport. To make our location as convenient as possible, we offer a free shuttle bus service which transports you to Schiphol Airport. We hope to welcome you again at the Park Inn Hotel Amsterdam Airport. Kind regards, J. Kuijt

Michiel S
Kalmthout, Belgium

"Very pleasant hotel close to the airport."

Reviewed June 01, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Nice, quiet (well sound isolated) and clean room, very good bed, good shower. Pleasant very helpfull personal. Free and save parking and free shuttle to Schiphol airport. We arrived late and left early, so we did not try the restaurant.

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jordi_Kuijt, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, responded to this review  June 02, 2016

Dear Michiel, Thank you for writing your review. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay at the Park Inn Hotel Amsterdam Airport. It is fantastic that you enjoyed our comfortable rooms and all facilities, like our bed and shower. We love to read that you experienced the convenience of our location. Our parking space and shuttle bus service are a perfect combination for an early flight in the morning from Schiphol Airport. We hope to welcome you again in the future at our hotel. Kind regards, J. Kuijt

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC