Park Inn by Radisson Amsterdam Airport Schiphol

Beech Avenue 142-160  Schiphol-Rijk –  NL - 1119 PR –  Amsterdam –  Netherlands –  +31 (0) 20 700 3800
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Amsterdam Airport Schiphol and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 485 traveler reviews

#7 of 9 hotels in Schiphol

thumbs_up 71% of travelers recommend

Excellent

128

Very Good

231

Average

89

Poor

24

Terrible

13

Business
143
Couples
149
Solo travel
40
Family
65

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • No hint. Our room was on the highway side; we could hear no traffic. (Beverly B)
    Mon May 30 11:20:15 CDT 2016
  • Ask for a room on the upper floor with a view to the airport if you have kids. They will love this! (Niels W)
    Sun May 22 11:20:58 CDT 2016
  • Likely all the rooms are the same - all very good. (Skootamattaken)
    Fri May 13 13:33:17 CDT 2016
  • Not close to Amsterdam, ideal for Airport (Tony R)
    Wed Dec 09 06:35:47 CST 2015
  • ask for a room watching entrance to the hotel. the other side watches highway crossing. (Bret S)
    Sun Nov 08 21:28:49 CST 2015
Traveler Photos Lounge Terrace Outside Outdoor Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Gunnar d
Coron, Philippines

"Good stop at the airport"

Reviewed July 20, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Very nice, close, to the airport if you have an early flight. The rooms are excellent. Personnel very friendly and helpful. But, the food is on high level price. Nice shuttle bus service, but, if you have an early flight having to be at the airport before 6 o'clock you have to take taxi to a very high price. The hotel says one price and the taxi driver ask even a higher price.

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

General_Manager_1119, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, responded to this review  July 21, 2016

Dear Gunnar, Thank you for your review. We love to read that you enjoyed the room in which you stayed and that you found the Hotel conveniently located near Schiphol Amsterdam Airport. We are looking forward to your next stay at Park Inn Hotel Amsterdam Airport. Kind regards, J. Kuijt

Guadalupe G
Edinburgh, United Kingdom

"Misleading Information"

Reviewed July 18, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Hotel website says that bus shuttle can be requested out of hours, however that's misleading as there is no service between night hours. I had to pay 25 Euros for a taxi. Staff were clearly overworked so unable to provide a great customer service.

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

J_Kuijt, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, responded to this review  July 19, 2016

Dear Guadalupe, We would like to thank you for your review. We regret to read that you did not know about the shuttle times. The right shuttle times are stated on our website, the Airport Shuttle runs about every 30 minutes from Schiphol to the hotel from 6:00 to 23:40. We do hope that you will reconsider staying at the Park Inn Hotel Amsterdam Airport , as the team would be pleased to meet and exceed your expectations. Kind regards, J. Kuijt

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC