Park Inn by Radisson Al Khobar Hotel

Al Rawabi District  King Faisal Bin Abdul Aziz Road  King Faisal Bin Abdelaziz Road –  2408 –  Al Khobar City –  Saudi Arabia, Kingdom of –  +966 (13) 8100800

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates


Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Al Khobar Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 195 traveler reviews

#5 of 57 hotels in Al Khobar

thumbs_up 86% of travelers recommend
  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015 Certificate of Excellence 2015

Excellent

76

Very Good

94

Average

17

Poor

3

Terrible

5

Business
149
Couples
8
Solo travel
10
Family
20

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • go as high as possible for the best views (PaulCartmail)
    Fri Jun 12 03:02:38 CDT 2015
  • Rooms on the inside (ben m)
    Sat Apr 25 12:28:09 CDT 2015
  • Ask for the a room away from the hypermarket as there are building works going on. (Joe P)
    Fri Feb 06 08:04:12 CST 2015
  • Check the view from the window. If your room overlooks a construction site, consider changing rooms before unpacking. (deeveedubai)
    Fri Dec 19 14:57:15 CST 2014
  • Mall facing room are bit lively. (shaz966)
    Thu Dec 18 03:58:26 CST 2014
Traveler Photos Park Inn by Radisson A Khobar Exterior Al Khobar Washroom Washroom Washroom

Recent Reviews:

Almulhem
Brisbane, Australia

"Below expectation"

Reviewed August 22, 2015    Trip type:  Solo travel

The hotel was not maintained well and the quality has dropped. The toilet roof was leaking water and the room phone was dirty. I stayed at the hotel few years back and it was decent. The hotel rate was increased and the room and toilet quality dropped.

Read more  

Stayed September 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GMParkInnAlKhobar, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Al Khobar, responded to this review  August 25, 2015

Dear Mr. Al Mulhim, We appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Park Inn we apologize for the concerns you have about your experience at this hotel. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit, we can meet or exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Abdelsalam Al Tamimi Operations Manager

417ahmedz

"Nice Hotel for Business"

Reviewed August 21, 2015    Trip type:  Business

the hotel is very well located, walking distances from a large shopping mall, friendly staff, restaurant food quality and variety is very good. i do recommend it to anyone visiting Al khobar for business

Read more  

Stayed September 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GMParkInnAlKhobar, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Al Khobar, responded to this review  August 22, 2015

Dear Ahmad, Thank you very much for having taken the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. I'm more than happy to see, you enjoyed your time at the Park inn By Radisson Hotel Al Khobar. It was my pleasure to read your review and the whole team says THANK YOU, this is the best motivation for all of us. I'm looking forward to welcome you again. With best regards Abdelsalam Al Tamimi Operations Manager

Al Otaibi F
ٌٌRiyadh, Saudi Arabia

"Distinct Place"

Reviewed July 27, 2015

Comfortable and quiet place "appropriate prices for the service provided, The location is excellent close to all services in addition to the presence of mall opposite the hotel, Delicacies offered in Palm Restaurant for breakfast and dinner. Wonderful and collaborator team work.

Read more  

Stayed August 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GMParkInnAlKhobar, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Al Khobar, responded to this review  July 28, 2015

Dear Joe, Thank you for providing us with such valuable feedback regarding your stay. We are pleased to know that you had a pleasant time. We hope you will come back and visit us soon! Regards, Abdelsalam Al Tamimi Operations Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2015 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179