Park Inn by Radisson Al Khobar Hotel

Al Rawabi District  King Faisal Bin Abdul Aziz Road  King Faisal Bin Abdelaziz Road –  2408 –  Al Khobar City –  Saudi Arabia, Kingdom of –  +966 (13) 8100800

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates


Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Al Khobar Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 249 traveler reviews

#6 of 67 hotels in Al Khobar

thumbs_up 86% of travelers recommend

Excellent

105

Very Good

114

Average

21

Poor

3

Terrible

6

Business
192
Couples
12
Solo travel
11
Family
23

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Good view and rooms (Abu Rayan B)
    Tue Mar 15 03:11:29 CDT 2016
  • High floors, Garden view (NizarOMM)
    Tue Dec 15 18:36:14 CST 2015
  • good enough (ramirais)
    Mon Nov 02 19:48:39 CST 2015
  • rooms are large and conformable (Mehdi D)
    Sat Oct 31 11:23:31 CDT 2015
  • go as high as possible for the best views (PaulCartmail)
    Thu Jun 11 23:02:38 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos Park Inn by Radisson A Khobar Sauna Indoor swimming pool State-of-the-art gym Fitness Inn entrance

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Qusai S
medinah, Saudi Arabia

"chief engineer"

Reviewed May 18, 2016    Trip type:  Business

great place to stay, guest friendly, relaxing, excellent staff. great location, vicinity there are electronic shop, hyper panda, easy access to khobar sea side, I enjoyed my stay. very reasonable pricing

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GMParkInnAlKhobar, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Al Khobar, responded to this review  May 19, 2016

Dear Mr. Qusai, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our hotel. We are so glad you found our hotel a good place to stay. Your feedback is very valuable to us as we work to be better each and every day. We are pleased that you enjoyed so much of our hotel, and we would be honored to have you return to our hotel in the future. Best Regards, Tamer Mustafa Assistant Front Office Manager

Fatimah A
Adan, Yemen

"Over the top"

Reviewed May 14, 2016

Space was very quiet. Room good size. Staff was exceptionally hospitable. Wifi was fast. Plenty of other amenities. The price was reasonable. I would stay here again whenever I am in Khober. thank you park inn hotel!

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GMParkInnAlKhobar, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Al Khobar, responded to this review  May 15, 2016

Dear Ms. Fatima, We appreciate you taking the time to write your review. I'm more than happy to see, you enjoyed your time at the Park inn By Radisson Hotel Al Khobar. It was my pleasure to read your review and the whole team says THANK YOU, this is the best motivation for all of us. Thanks a lot for your rating and hope will see you soon in our hotel. Kind Regards, Tamer Mustafa Assistant Front Office Manager

Bashaer B
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

"Brilliant place to stay"

Reviewed May 11, 2016    Trip type:  Business

The hotel is lovely and quiet ... ٍٍٍSpecial reception and upscale services and the rooms are clean. Breakfast tasty and varied, as well as a quick room service and the level of food excellent. health club in addition to the availability of times for ladies. internet service is very good but could be improved.

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GMParkInnAlKhobar, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Al Khobar, responded to this review  May 12, 2016

Dear Ms. Bashaer, We appreciate you taking the time to write your review. I'm more than happy to see, you enjoyed your time at the Park inn By Radisson Hotel Al Khobar. It was my pleasure to read your review and the whole team says THANK YOU, this is the best motivation for all of us. Thanks a lot for your rating and hope will see you soon in our hotel. Kind Regards, Tamer Mustafa Assistant Front Office Manager

Xiuwei Z
Tianjin, China

"In love with Park Inn Al Khobar"

Reviewed May 11, 2016    Trip type:  Business

This may have been one of my favourite hotel stays to date. From start to finish. The hotel itself is small enough to feel intimate yet large enough to provide the services it has on offer to an excellent standard. A recap on our excellent two night stay: Arrival - Flawless. Excellent...

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GMParkInnAlKhobar, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Al Khobar, responded to this review  May 12, 2016

Dear Mr. Xiuwei, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our hotel. We are so glad you found our hotel a good place to stay, and that you enjoyed the food at our restaurant. Your feedback is very valuable to us as we work to be better each and every day. We are pleased that you enjoyed so much of our hotel, and we would be honored to have you return to our hotel in the future. Best Regards, Tamer Mustafa Assistant Front Office Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2016 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179