Park Inn by Radisson Al Khobar Hotel

Al Rawabi District  King Faisal Bin Abdul Aziz Road  King Faisal Bin Abdelaziz Road –  2408 –  Al Khobar City –  Saudi Arabia, Kingdom of –  +966 (13) 8100800

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates


Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Al Khobar Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 233 traveler reviews

#4 of 62 hotels in Al Khobar

thumbs_up 86% of travelers recommend

Excellent

101

Very Good

104

Average

20

Poor

3

Terrible

5

Business
180
Couples
9
Solo travel
11
Family
23

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • High floors, Garden view (Niz74)
    Tue Dec 15 18:36:14 CST 2015
  • good enough (ramirais)
    Mon Nov 02 19:48:39 CST 2015
  • rooms are large and conformable (Mehdi D)
    Sat Oct 31 11:23:31 CDT 2015
  • go as high as possible for the best views (PaulCartmail)
    Thu Jun 11 23:02:38 CDT 2015
  • Rooms on the inside (ben m)
    Sat Apr 25 08:28:09 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos Park Inn by Radisson A Khobar Ñü¯ ¤ó Ф éÇ£½ó ¢ë ³Ðüë Ñü¯ ¤ó Ф éÇ£½ó ¢ë ³Ðüë Washroom Washroom

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Nader A
Cairo, Egypt

"Nice Place to stay in"

Reviewed February 07, 2016    Trip type:  Business

i personally like your staff when it comes to their outlook towards to their job. it certainly shows in the way that he delivers and performs.HEADS UP !!!!!!! to mall the staff of Park Inn alkhobar...keep up the good work..inshallah

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Andrea R
London, United Kingdom

"Best accommodation in our Saudi trip"

Reviewed January 30, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Throughout our Saudi trip, I stayed in 5 different places, this is the accommodation I enjoyed it the most. the room have a view of the Garden which was really nice. The hotel also quit and nice gym. . The one thing the hotel could improve is the food. I ordered room service several times but didn't find the food that tasty. loved the room and the WIFI.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GMParkInnAlKhobar, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Al Khobar, responded to this review  January 31, 2016

Dear Mr Andrea, I'm more than happy to see, you enjoyed your time at the Park inn By Radisson Hotel Al Khobar. We apologize you were not satisfied with the food during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future. Kind Regards, Tamer Mustafa Assistant Front Office Manager

Fahad Salamh A
Amman, Jordan

"Best stay"

Reviewed January 28, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Nothing special to say here. The hotel is really comfortable. Service is just perfect. In a few words: exactly what you can expect from Radisson. I also really like their garden, in room dining, wake-up call, etc.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GMParkInnAlKhobar, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Al Khobar, responded to this review  January 29, 2016

Dear Mr. Fahad, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our hotel. We are so glad you found our hotel a good place to stay, and that you enjoyed our services. Your feedback is very valuable to us as we work to be better each and every day. We are pleased that you enjoyed so much of our hotel, and we would be honored to have you return to our hotel in the future. Best Regards, Tamer Mustafa Assistant Front Office Manager

Yousef A
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

"Fantastic Service"

Reviewed January 27, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I'm regular traveler to alkhobar and always my first choice is parkinn everything is very good prepared with all your needs. all staff were amazing. great service and fantastic, they will help you at every thing, facility is so perfect. specially reception people are providing perfect service and so active and supportive. Stayed January 2016, traveled on business

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GMParkInnAlKhobar, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Al Khobar, responded to this review  January 29, 2016

Dear Mr. Yousef, Thank you very much for having taken the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. It is just with your open and constructive feedback, that we can improve our services and fulfill our promises. I'm more than happy to see, you enjoyed your time at the Park inn By Radisson Hotel Al Khobar. It was my pleasure to read your review and the whole team says THANK YOU, this is the best motivation for all of us. I'm looking forward to welcome you again. Please let me know, if there is anything further I can assist you with. With best regards, Tamer Mustafa Assistant Front Office Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2016 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179