Park Inn by Radisson Al Khobar Hotel

Al Rawabi District  King Faisal Bin Abdul Aziz Road  King Faisal Bin Abdelaziz Road –  2408 –  Al Khobar City –  Saudi Arabia, Kingdom of –  +966 (13) 8100800

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates


Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Al Khobar Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 241 traveler reviews

#6 of 67 hotels in Al Khobar

thumbs_up 86% of travelers recommend

Excellent

99

Very Good

112

Average

21

Poor

3

Terrible

6

Business
185
Couples
12
Solo travel
11
Family
23

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Good view and rooms (Abu Rayan B)
    Tue Mar 15 03:11:29 CDT 2016
  • High floors, Garden view (NizarOMM)
    Tue Dec 15 18:36:14 CST 2015
  • good enough (ramirais)
    Mon Nov 02 19:48:39 CST 2015
  • rooms are large and conformable (Mehdi D)
    Sat Oct 31 11:23:31 CDT 2015
  • go as high as possible for the best views (PaulCartmail)
    Thu Jun 11 23:02:38 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos Park Inn by Radisson A Khobar Sauna Indoor swimming pool State-of-the-art gym Fitness Inn entrance

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Amr H
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

"Excellent Stay"

Reviewed April 30, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Perfect place to stay, the front desk employees are doing everything they can to make the stay perfect... The chef is preparing one of the best omelette in Saudi if not the Gulf countries area... The price paid is not bad at all compared to the service I got

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GMParkInnAlKhobar, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Al Khobar, responded to this review  May 01, 2016

Dear Mr. Amr, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our hotel. We are so glad you found our hotel a good place to stay, and that you enjoyed the food at our restaurant. Your feedback is very valuable to us as we work to be better each and every day. We are pleased that you enjoyed so much of our hotel, and we would be honored to have you return to our hotel in the future. Best Regards, Tamer Mustafa Assistant Front Office Manager

Owais N
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

"Stay during April 2016"

Reviewed April 29, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Overall satisfied with Hotel, pricing & food. good location. quick check in & check out. good rooms. close the mall for easy acess to lots of things. quiet locality. Internet is a big issue. not solved since last 3 years. some time issues with the pickup transport company. less options on in room dinning meals.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GMParkInnAlKhobar, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Al Khobar, responded to this review  April 30, 2016

Dear Mr. Owais, We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. We apologize you were not satisfied with the internet services during your stay, Please rest assured that this matter has been brought to the attention of the concerned people for their appropriate action Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future. Kind Regards, Tamer Mustafa Assistant Front Office Manager

Robin G
London, United Kingdom

"Friendly Staff & Good Lacation"

Reviewed April 17, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I Recommend this hotel because of: 1) Room Cleanness. 2) Friendly Staff. 3) Good Location. 4) Great WIFI Coverage. 5) Delicious Food. I Guess this the best hotel in Al Khobar where you feel like home.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GMParkInnAlKhobar, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Al Khobar, responded to this review  April 18, 2016

Dear Mr. Robin, We appreciate you taking the time to write your review. I'm more than happy to see, you enjoyed your time at the Park inn By Radisson Hotel Al Khobar. It was my pleasure to read your review and the whole team says THANK YOU, this is the best motivation for all of us. Thanks a lot for your rating and hope will see you soon in our hotel. Kind Regards, Tamer Mustafa Assistant Front Office Manager

Muhammad J
khobar, Saudi Arabia

"Poor facilities and bathroom condition"

Reviewed April 16, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

Disappointed Poor facilities and bathroom condition. limited breakfast option also repeated dishes all time, internet connection was really poor. Bed smell all around the room. the only advantage is location atleast i'll not book this hotel again.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GMParkInnAlKhobar, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Al Khobar, responded to this review  April 27, 2016

Dear Mr. Muhammad, We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. We apologize you were not satisfied with the towels issue during your stay. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused by these shortfalls, Please rest assured that this matter has been brought to the attention of the concerned people for their appropriate action Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future. Kind Regards, Tamer Mustafa Assistant Front Office Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2016 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179