Park Inn by Radisson Al Khobar Hotel

Al Rawabi District  King Faisal Bin Abdul Aziz Road  King Faisal Bin Abdelaziz Road –  2408 –  Al Khobar City –  Saudi Arabia, Kingdom of –  +966 (13) 8100800
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Al Khobar Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 256 traveler reviews

#6 of 68 hotels in Al Khobar

thumbs_up 86% of travelers recommend

Excellent

107

Very Good

118

Average

22

Poor

3

Terrible

6

Business
197
Couples
13
Solo travel
12
Family
23

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Good view and rooms (Abu Rayan B)
    Tue Mar 15 03:11:29 CDT 2016
  • High floors, Garden view (NizarOMM)
    Tue Dec 15 18:36:14 CST 2015
  • good enough (ramirais)
    Mon Nov 02 19:48:39 CST 2015
  • rooms are large and conformable (Mehdi D)
    Sat Oct 31 11:23:31 CDT 2015
  • go as high as possible for the best views (PaulCartmail)
    Thu Jun 11 23:02:38 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos Park Inn by Radisson A Khobar Sauna Indoor swimming pool State-of-the-art gym Fitness Inn entrance

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Mahmood B
Cairo, Egypt

"The best for business"

Reviewed June 27, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Going to Khobar you would be concerned about security, comfort and dining. This hotel offered all of that and more. The room is of excellent standard. Clean and very comfortable. The in-room dining offers great variety and the value for your money is really great compared to other hotels.

Read more  

Stayed July 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GMParkInnAlKhobar, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Al Khobar, responded to this review  June 29, 2016

Dear Mr. Mahmood, We appreciate you taking the time to write your review. I'm more than happy to see, you enjoyed your time at the Park inn By Radisson Hotel Al Khobar. It was my pleasure to read your review and the whole team says THANK YOU, this is the best motivation for all of us. Thanks a lot for your rating and hope will see you soon in our hotel. Kind Regards, Tamer Mustafa Front Office Manager

Lorenzo B
Banglor, India

"Lovely Hotel"

Reviewed June 26, 2016    Trip type:  Business

That was not my first time at park inn by radisson al khobar, this hotel is always improve the level of services with the very friendly staff they have plus the room are very new and clean. Whenever i visit this city park inn will be my first choice.

Read more  

Stayed July 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GMParkInnAlKhobar, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Al Khobar, responded to this review  June 27, 2016

Dear Mr. Lorenzo, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our hotel. We are so glad you found our hotel a good place to stay. Your feedback is very valuable to us as we work to be better each and every day. We would be honored to have you return to our hotel in the future. Best Regards, Tamer Mustafa Front Office Manager

William F
Calefornia, United States

"Amazing Place"

Reviewed June 19, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Nice room with a good bathroom. Being an airport hotel there's not much to look at, but the furnishings are plush. Food is served 24 hours (Room Services). Restaurant service was great, People were really polite and friendly. If I find myself Al Khobar city again I'll definitely stay here.

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GMParkInnAlKhobar, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Al Khobar, responded to this review  June 20, 2016

Dear Mr. William, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our hotel. We are so glad you found our hotel a good place to stay, Your feedback is very valuable to us as we work to be better each and every day. We are pleased that you enjoyed so much of our hotel and we would be honored to have you return to our hotel in the future. Best Regards, Tamer Mustafa Front Office Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC