Park Inn by Radisson Al Khobar Hotel

Al Rawabi District  King Faisal Bin Abdul Aziz Road  King Faisal Bin Abdelaziz Road –  2408 –  Al Khobar City –  Saudi Arabia, Kingdom of –  +966 (13) 8100800
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Al Khobar Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 267 traveler reviews

#6 of 70 hotels in Al Khobar

thumbs_up 86% of travelers recommend
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016 Certificate of Excellence 2016

Excellent

113

Very Good

121

Average

23

Poor

4

Terrible

6

Business
206
Couples
13
Solo travel
12
Family
25

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Good view and rooms (Abu Rayan B)
    Tue Mar 15 03:11:29 CDT 2016
  • High floors, Garden view (NizarOMM)
    Tue Dec 15 18:36:14 CST 2015
  • good enough (ramirais)
    Mon Nov 02 19:48:39 CST 2015
  • rooms are large and conformable (Mehdi D)
    Sat Oct 31 11:23:31 CDT 2015
  • go as high as possible for the best views (PaulCartmail)
    Thu Jun 11 23:02:38 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos Park Inn by Radisson A Khobar Sauna Indoor swimming pool State-of-the-art gym Fitness Inn entrance

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

toti3000
Riyadh

"Disappointed"

Reviewed September 17, 2016    Trip type:  Family

the food was not enough in the seafood night (Dinner). the power went off for sometimes during my stay. the Jacuzzi is not working. the water in the swimming pool was cold. the water in the swimming pool was dirty. the swimming pool itself was not ready in the first day.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GMParkInnAlKhobar, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Al Khobar, responded to this review  September 18, 2016

Dear Mr. Ahmed, We appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Park Inn by Radisson Al Khobar we apologize for the concerns you have about your experience at this hotel. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit, we can meet or exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Tamer Mustafa Front Office Manager

39nigars

"Nice hotel at good rate !!"

Reviewed August 23, 2016    Trip type:  Business

This is my preferred choice of hotel - neat & clean room, good facilities , friendly staff and variety of options in the breakfast !! Its normally quiet and peaceful in the corridors and the locality as well. Location wise - well placed too . Keep it up guys !!

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GMParkInnAlKhobar, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Al Khobar, responded to this review  September 20, 2016

Dear Mr. Paulus, Thank you for taking the time to rate your recent stay with us. I will certainly share your rating with my Team. It is delightful to know you had a pleasant stay. We hope to see you again in the near future. Kind regards, Jihane Abdulkareem Guest Relations Manager

Ali N
Lahur, Pakistan

"Beautiful hotel for relaxing"

Reviewed August 08, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I enjoyed the relaxing at the quality bed with service and the welcoming staff. The hotel swimming pool and Jacuzzi! along with free water nice gesture from the hotel and the staff are friendly and the location.

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GMParkInnAlKhobar, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Al Khobar, responded to this review  August 20, 2016

Dear Mr. Ali, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Park Inn By Radisson Al Khobar. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Jihane Lahrech Guest Relations Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC