فندق بارك إن باي راديسون الخبر

 

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options Less Options FIND RATES


جسر (كوزواي) الدمام البحرين

تقع الدمام في المنطقة الشرقية من المملكة العربية السعودية، وتشتهرالمدينةعالمياً لكونها غنية بالنفط.

مملكة البحرين عبارة عن جزر الأرخبيلية تقع على الخليج الفارسي.وعندما أُدركت أهمية ربط هاتين المنطقتين تم إنشاء جسرالدمام البحرين.يُعرف عليه بجسرالملك فهد, أبتدء بناء هذا الجسر في عام 1968,حيث إكتمل البناء وافتتح للجمهور في عام 1986.

بالأضافة إلى أن جسرالدمام البحرين يربط المنطقتين ويحسن الروابط التجارية بينهما, فإنه أيضاً يسمح للمسافرين المقيمين في فنادق في الدمام من اكشاف المنطقة واسكتشاف بعض المعالم السياحية الأكثر إثارة في الشرق الأوسط.

ربط الدمام والبحرين
يستطيع زوار الخبر أستغلال جسرالبحرين الدمام والذي يقع على بعد 20 دقيقة فقط من مدينة الخبر, مما يوفر وسيلة مريحة وسهلة للوصول إلى مملكة البحرين, والتمتع بجميع ما توفره البحرين من متاحف والمساجد التاريخية وأسواق. تستضيف البحرين أيضا مرافق رياضية شهيرة مثل سباق الفورمولا 1 البحرين (Bahrain Grand Prix) والنادي الملكي للغولف.

وبالمثل، تقع مدينة الخبر على مسافة قريبة من البحرين, مما يجعلها وجهة استراحة قصيرة مثالية لتجربة لمحة عما توفره المملكة العربية السعودية. استكشف ساحل الكورنيش المذهل والمتنزهات والشواطئ الجميلة. لديها الخبر أيضاً العديد من فرص التسوق الرائعة ومجموعة واسعة من مناطق الجذب المحلية.

الإقامة بالقرب من جسر الدمام البحرين
بارك إن من راديسون الخبر هو الخيار المثالي لرجال الأعمال والسياح المسافرين الباحثين عن فندق في الخبر بالقرب من وسائل النقل المحلية. وقد تم تصميم هذا الفندق الحديث لتقديم الزوار بقاعدة مريحة في قلب مدينة الخبر. يوفر الفندق العديد من المرافق والخدمات من الدرجة أولا كخدمة الإنترنت اللاسلكي, مركز لياقة بدنية المجهزة تجهيزا كاملا مع حمام سباحة, وغرف الفندق الفسيحة للاسترخاء في نهاية يوم حافل, ويمكن الوصول إلى الفندق بسهولة من الطرق السريعة الرئيسية في المدينة, مما يضع جسر الملك فهد في متناول اليد.



© 2014 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179

Park Inn by Radisson Al Khobar Hotel

Al Rawabi District King Faisal Bin Abdul Aziz Road King Faisal Bin Abdelaziz Road –  2408 –  Al Khobar City –  Saudi Arabia, Kingdom of –  +966 (13) 8100800
 

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options Less Options FIND RATES


Dammam Bahrain Causeway

Dammam is located in the Eastern Province of Saudi Arabia, and is world renowned for being rich in oil. The Kingdom of Bahrain is an island archipelago situated on the Persian Gulf. The importance of connecting these two regions was realised and the Dammam Bahrain Causeway was built. Also known as King Fahd Causeway, the building of the causeway began in 1968 and the bridge was completed and opened to the public in 1986.

The Dammam Bahrain Causeway not only connect the region and improve business links, but will also allow travellers based at hotels in Dammam to explore the area and discover some of the most exciting attractions in the Middle East.

Connecting Dammam and Bahrain
Visitors to Al Khobar can take advantage of the fact that the Dammam Bahrain Causeway is just 20 minutes away, providing convenient access to the Kingdom of Bahrain. Experience all that Bahrain has to offer including museums, historic mosques, markets. Bahrain is also host to famous sporting facilities such as the Formula 1Gulf Air Bahrain Grand Prix and the Royal Golf Club.

Likewise, the city of Al Khobar is within easy reach from Bahrain and makes the ideal short break destination to experience a glimpse of what Saudi Arabia has to offer. Explore the stunning Corniche coast and beautiful parks and beaches. Al Khobar also has many fantastic shopping opportunities and an array of local attractions.

Accommodation near Dammam Bahrain Causeway
Business and leisure travellers looking for a hotel in Al Khobar close to local transport links need look no further than the Park Inn by Radisson Al Khobar. This modern hotel has been designed to offer visitors a comfortable base in the heart of Al Khobar. Wireless internet access, a fully equipped fitness centre with swimming pool and spacious hotel rooms to relax in at the end of a busy day are all part of the service. The hotel can be easily reached from the city's main highway, putting the King Fahd Causeway within easy reach.



© 2014 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179