فندق بارك إن باي راديسون الخبر

 

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options Less Options FIND RATES


كورنيش الخبر

على الساحل الشرقي من المملكة العربية السعودية، تقع الخبر بموقع لطيف يطل على الخليج العربي. يتمتع الضيوف بالراحة والجودة المتاحة في فندق بارك إن باي راديسون، بالإضافة إلى موقع مناسب للاستمتاع بزيارة الكورنيش المشهور.

أنضم إلى السكان المحليين بالتنزه والاسترخاء
يشكل الكورنيش القلب الاجتماعي في الخبر. حيث يتيح للسكان المحليين والزوار بتبادل الآراء والتعرف، والاستفادة من مجموعة واسعة من المطاعم والمقاهي التي تمتد على طول الخط الساحلي. وبالإضافة إلى توفر الخبر بجو لطيف أثناء النهار، الكورنيش ينبض بالحياةوالحضارة خلال المساء أيضاً.

الزوار الباحثين على الاسترخاء بعد يوم طويل في المدينة،سيجدون في منطقة الكورنيش أفضل مكان للراحة والافراج عن ضغوط اليوم. حيث تتركك المشاهد الخالدة في هواء البحر الدافئ، وأصوات المياه التي تضرب برفق على الشاطئ الجميل، الزوار بالشعورفي السلام، في أجواء تعيش في الذاكرة إلى الأبد.

تمتع بالراحة من أجواء المدينة النابضة
أثناء إعمار ونمو المدينة، اشتهرت الخبر كمركز مزدهر للتجارة والتبادل،ولهاذا تعد الخبر مدينة صاخبةعاملة بجدارة،وواحدة من أهم المدن الاقتصادية في المنطقة. ومع ذلك، لا تقتصر المدينة عن أماكن الراحة الاسترخاء، والتي يمكن التمتع بها كل يوم في كورنيش الخبر المشهور.

سواءً كنت تنوي زيارة المملكة العربية السعودية للعمل أو الترفيه، فإن ضيوف فندق بارك إن الخبر يستطيعون الوصول إلى الكورنيش بسهولة للراحة والاسترخاء. وبعد أمضاء أمسية جميلة في الكورنيش، تمتع بغرف مريحة في فندق الخبروخدمة ودية درجة أولى،بالإضافة إلى موقع مثالي للراحة والاستعداد ليوم جديد.

Park Inn by Radisson Al Khobar Hotel

Al Rawabi District King Faisal Bin Abdul Aziz Road King Faisal Bin Abdelaziz Road –  2408 –  Al Khobar City –  Saudi Arabia, Kingdom of –  +966 (13) 8100800
 

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options Less Options FIND RATES


Corniche Al Khobar

Perched on the eastern coast of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, Al Khobar enjoys a pleasant position overlooking the Arabian Gulf. Guests enjoying the comfort and quality available at the Park Inn by Radisson, Al Khobar will find one of the best ways to enjoy this location is by visiting the Corniche waterfront.

Join the locals for a relaxing stroll
The Corniche waterfront is the social heart of Al Khobar. Locals and visitors regularly mingle in the area, taking advantage of the wide range of eateries and cafes stretched along the shoreline. Although the Corniche Al Khobar can provide pleasant experiences during the day, it is in the evenings that it truly comes to life.

Visitors looking to unwind after a day in the city will find there is nowhere better to relax and release the pressures of the day. The timeless romance of the warm sea air and sounds of the water gently lapping against the shore are truly special, leaving a feeling of peace that lingers long in the memory.

Take time out from a vibrant city
As it has grown, Al Khobar has become famous as a thriving centre of trade and commerce. It is a hardworking city and one of the most economically important in the region. However, it is a city which also knows how to relax, and that can be seen every day at the Corniche Al Khobar.

Whether visiting Saudi Arabia for business or leisure, guests of the Park Inn by Radisson, Al Khobar will find the Corniche waterfront is the perfect place to relax. And after spending an evening at the Corniche, the comfortable rooms and friendly service available at the first-rate accommodation in Al Khobar are the perfect place to rest and prepare for a new day.



© 2014 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179