Park Inn by Radisson, Abu Dhabi Yas Island

P.O. Box 93725  Golf Plaza  Yas Island –  Abu Dhabi –  United Arab Emirates –  +971 (2) 6562222
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on the Park Inn by Radisson Tacna and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 926 traveler reviews

#35 of 128 hotels in Abu Dhabi

thumbs_up 91% of travelers recommend
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016 Certificate of Excellence 2016

Excellent

512

Very Good

323

Average

62

Poor

10

Terrible

19

Business
248
Couples
210
Solo travel
87
Family
238

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Smoking floor was really smelly, but the room was not. (Cecilia S)
    Thu Sep 29 10:48:53 CDT 2016
  • stay away from the lifts (PurpleFalcon)
    Mon Sep 12 08:53:31 CDT 2016
  • the room it was looking nice amazing view (AmirRimi)
    Sat Sep 10 01:38:16 CDT 2016
  • Every room is good, clean, and beautiful. (Clement W)
    Thu Sep 08 01:48:04 CDT 2016
  • Poolside rooms offer some great sunsets (rodj97)
    Thu Sep 01 22:20:31 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos Hotel Exterior Guest room Outdoor pool Pool area Amerigos terrace

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Linda K
Melbourne, Australia

"Pleasant stay in 1 bed suite with great staff"

Reviewed September 26, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Really enjoyed our stay here, the staff were extremely friendly and remembered our child's name on our return 3 weeks later (big thank you to staff members Gergis and Rahim - nothing a bother for them). We loved being able to use the pool at neighbouring hotel Radisson Blu which is part of the same complex (the pool at Park Inn was good but Radisson Blu pool we found better). Enjoyed drinks by the pool (expensive but a treat for us). One bedroom suite extremely large with good sized balcony, lounge, 1 x wc in lounge area and good sized bathroom off bedroom with wc, bath and separate shower. I slept on the couch in the lounge (not a fold out bed but long enough to sleep one person) - was good to have own wc. Nice view over golfcourse and water.

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Guido_Bayley, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review  September 28, 2016

Dear Linda K, Thank you for writing your review on Trip Advisor. It was a pleasure to have you as our guests at Park Inn Hotel by Radisson Blu, Abu Dhabi Yas Island and we are pleased to know that you had an amazing stay with us. We certainly make every effort to deliver the highest standards of customer service to all our guests and it is always rewarding to receive such appreciation, which will definitely be shared with Gergis and Rahim. We look forward to welcoming you back again as our guests in the hotel. Kind regards, Guido Bayley General Manager

Cynthia E
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

"Perfect Getaway from a busy schedule"

Reviewed September 25, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Beautiful property.... lovely staffs.... the yummy complimentary cake in the room made my son's 2nd birthday a memorable one giving us another reason to come back to the hotel in the near future....the rooms are lovely with a beautiful sea view..quiet and calm..a perfect place for a quiet getaway from the busy life....

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Guido_Bayley, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review  September 26, 2016

Dear Cynthia E, Thank you for sharing your thoughts on Trip Advisor. We are truly honored that you chose us to celebrate your son’s birthday and pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you so much for your kind words about our hotel and the services provided by our committed staffs. Customer care is indeed amongst one of our highest priorities and it is always rewarding to receive such commendation Thank you for giving us an excellent rating and hope to see you again soon Kind regards, Guido Bayley General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC