Park Inn by Radisson, Abu Dhabi Yas Island

P.O. Box 93725  Golf Plaza  Yas Island –  Abu Dhabi –  United Arab Emirates –  +971 (2) 6562222

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates


Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson, Abu Dhabi Yas Island and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 658 traveler reviews

#28 of 122 hotels in Abu Dhabi

thumbs_up 91% of travelers recommend

Excellent

360

Very Good

245

Average

42

Poor

5

Terrible

6

Business
188
Couples
157
Solo travel
61
Family
151

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Business Class rooms are excellent with superb views (Mel D)
    Mon Aug 24 07:17:28 CDT 2015
  • Room was quiet and clean, excellent (Tammi A)
    Sun Aug 23 08:03:06 CDT 2015
  • Balcony rooms are best (679wales)
    Fri Aug 14 03:36:36 CDT 2015
  • Room towards sea view is great (tariq s)
    Thu Aug 13 05:17:35 CDT 2015
  • Rooms with golf course /sea view -Slightly more expensive, but worth it (if you are spending some time in the room during daylight hours) (sajiseb)
    Thu Jul 30 03:47:58 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos Bed Television Wash room Living room Toilet

Recent Reviews:

Gaynor Louise D
Bolton, United Kingdom

"Park Inn - Yas Island"

Reviewed August 26, 2015    Trip type:  Family

We have stayed in the Park Inn on Yas Island previously and have never been disappointed. The staff are very friendly and always happy to help. For a budget hotel it has everything you need. Just minutes away from Yas Marina, Ferrari World, Yas Waterworld and Yas Mall there's something for everyone. The rooms are quite spacious and very comfortable and cleaned every day. There is a good choice of food for breakfast.

Read more  

Stayed September 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

813pennye

"Fantastic Park Inn Yas Island"

Reviewed August 24, 2015    Trip type:  Family

The best hotel in Abu Dhabi with the best customer service. Julie, Dinesh, Albert in Amerigos, Matthew, Toni at the pool bar and all the others were just fantastic. We had an amazing stay for my Wife's birthday and they made it fantastic. Well done to everyone!

Read more  

Stayed September 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Guido_Bayley, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review  August 27, 2015

Dear 813pennye, We would like to express our appreciation to you for sharing your thoughts on Trip Advisor about your recent stay. Thank you so much for your kind words about our hotel and the services provided by our outstanding staffs. Pleased to know that we left you truly satisfied celebrating your wife’s birthday. Thank you for giving us an excellent rating. Kind regards, Guido Bayley General Manager

Harald P
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

"Park-Inn Yas-Island"

Reviewed August 23, 2015    Trip type:  Business

I stayed here several times in this very nice hotel. The staff is very friendly, the restaurant serves nice food. You can also enjoy the restaurants of the Radisson next door (including Belgian Beer Café and an Italian restaurant). Internet/WiFi, 2 x pool, gym, all there. Very pleasant stay.

Read more  

Stayed September 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Guido_Bayley, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review  August 25, 2015

Dear Harald P, Thank you for sharing your comments on Trip Advisor and we are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay once again at Park Inn by Radisson Blu, Abu Dhabi Yas Island. We look forward to welcoming you back again as our guests in the near future. Kind regards, Guido Bayley General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2015 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179