Park Inn by Radisson, Abu Dhabi Yas Island

P.O. Box 93725  Golf Plaza  Yas Island –  Abu Dhabi –  United Arab Emirates –  +971 (2) 656 2222

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Book Now


Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson, Abu Dhabi Yas Island and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 632 traveler reviews

#29 of 121 hotels in Abu Dhabi

thumbs_up 91% of travelers recommend
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015 Certificate of Excellence 2015

Excellent

338

Very Good

242

Average

41

Poor

5

Terrible

6

Business
182
Couples
154
Solo travel
59
Family
137

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Room with balcony is good to overlook the gulf pitch and the pool area. (John T)
    Tue Jul 28 15:02:04 CDT 2015
  • 6th floor is very quite and which you can overlooking the pool on your left side. (Hussien N)
    Sun Jul 26 15:11:35 CDT 2015
  • High floor for the views. (Rodders1956)
    Mon Jul 20 06:27:33 CDT 2015
  • good value for mony, good view, clean and quite room (eden882)
    Fri Jul 17 01:47:11 CDT 2015
  • Choose non smoking room (Jackie M)
    Mon Jul 13 02:25:59 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos I would come back to stay Park-inn again colourful Hotel Exterior Guest room Outdoor pool

Recent Reviews:

Hassan Raza J
abudhabi, United Arab Emirates

"Excellent Staff"

Reviewed July 28, 2015    Trip type:  Business

hotel staff were very helpful, went out of the way to sort any issues raised specially Mr.Komaal, Mr.Ali and Mr.Zeeshan at the reception were very helpful their hospitality was really up to the standards

Read more  

Stayed August 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Yash V

"Great Reception"

Reviewed July 27, 2015    Trip type:  Couples

Good Job Zeeshan/Florence/Ali at the reception, U guys were great with your job!!! They we well aware and coordinated non smoking sea view room, They also dealt and made sure all my requirement were taken care. I think i will for sure return to Parkin and njoy my stay.

Read more  

Stayed August 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RBHYASGM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review  July 29, 2015

Dear Yash V It is a delight to note that you had an enjoyable holiday with us and we are happy to know that you were particularly pleased with the service provided by Zeeshan, Florence and Ali. Thank you for your kind comments and we hope to see you again soon for an even better experience. Kind regards Guido Bayley General Manager

Sadiyya A
Johannesburg, South Africa

"Wonderful Experiance at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi"

Reviewed July 27, 2015    Trip type:  Family

From the time of enquiry to making the reservation, the Reservations Agent was extremely helpful. Also from the time of check-in and throughout our stay the hotel staff was efficient and friendly. The hotel is very conveniently located. Lovely views, superb service and extremely friendly staff.

Read more  

Stayed August 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RBHYASGM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review  July 29, 2015

Dear Sadiyya A Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you had a wonderful stay with us and you particularly enjoyed the hotel facilities. We look forward to your next stay. Kind regards Guido Bayley General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2015 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179