بارك إن من فندق راديسون-أبو ظبي، جزيرة ياس

P.O. Box 93725 Golf Plaza Yas Island ابو ظبي الإمارات العربية المتحدة +971 (2) 6562222
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
الغرف
1
البالغون
الأطفال

جزيرة ياس

جزيرة ياس، وجهة فريدة من نوعها في أبوظبي، وتعمل كواجهة عصرية للمدينة وتجذب الزوار من جميع أنحاء العالم.

نشط حواسك، وعش أحلامك واصنع ذكريات دائمة لمدى الحياة في وجهة لا مثيل لها. قم بتجربة معالمنا المدهشة، شواطئنا الخلابة، ودفء الضيافة الإماراتية على جزيرة استثنائية في المياه اللامعة للخليج العربي. أهلاً بك في أجمل لحظات حياتك!
استمتع بتجربة ترفيه لا تنسى في دو أرينا، وإثارة مذهلة في حلبة مرسى ياس أو عالم فيراري أبوظبي وإقامة استثنائية في فندق بارك إن أبوظبي، جزيرة ياس مما يجعل زيارة جزيرة ياس تجربة لا يمحوها الزمن.

احجز غرفة في فندق بارك إن أبوظبي، جزيرة ياس.

جرب الأنشطة المذهلة في جزيرة ياس
تفتخر جزيرة ياس بتقديم تجربة متكاملة للجميع:

سوف يستمتع الباحثون عن الإثارة والترفيه،بمشاهدة حلبة مرسى ياس في جزيرة ياس – ومضمار فورمولا 1. وهو مضمار السباق الشهير الذي يستضيف سباق الجائزة الكبرى في أبوظبي منذ عام 2009. وشاهد العمل عن قرب من أحد المدرجات الشاهقة الأربعة الذي تتميز بمناظر خلابة عبر المرفأ، أو دلل نفسك بتجربة مثيرة من المرح بممارسة أنشطة سباقات جر السيارات أو الكارتينج. كما تعد صالة ألعاب عالم فيراري أبوظبي القريبة مصدر جذب لعشاق رياضة السيارات.

استمتع بمشاهدة بعض الأعمال الموسيقية العالمية الشهيرة في دو أرينا ،  مع أكبر الأسماء في عالم موسيقى البوب والروك والموسيقى الكلاسيكية في هذا المكان الساحر.

كما يمكن للعشاق الطعام تذوق بعض المأكولات العالمية اللذيذة في جزيرة ياس. وتضم الجزيرة مطاعم من الدرجة الأولى، بحيث يمكنك الاستمتاع بتناول طعام أنيقة في المطاعم من خلال تقديم مجموعة واسعة من خيارات الطهي المكسيكي والطعام الهندي والإيطالي والشرقي. وبالطبع، تتوفر أيضًا الكثير من الفرص لتذوق بعض المأكولات العربية التقليدية أيضًا.

ابحث عن إقامة موثوقة في جزيرة ياس
يقدم فندق بارك إن أبوظبي، جزيرة ياس خدمة عملاء لا مثيل لها مما يجعله الخيار الأمثل للإقامة للأشخاص المسافرين بغرض العمل أو الترفيه في أبوظبي.

يقع على بعد مسافة قصيرة بالسيارة من وسط مدينة أبوظبي، ويقدم الفندق جميع وسائل الترفيه في جزيرة ياس بالإضافة إلى إمكانية الوصول السريع إلى قلب المدينة.

اتصل بالفندق للاستفسار عن الإقامة في جزيرة ياس.

ياس إكسبريس
تُسيّر "ياس إكسبرس" حافلات بصورة يومية ومنتظمة بمثابة خدمة نقل مكوكية مجانية للجزيرة، وتعمل يوميًا من 9:00 صباحًا إلى الساعة 11:00 مساءً. وتتوفر خدمة تسيير ياس إكسبرس هذه الحافلة المنتظمة يومياً ومجاناً، بحيث تنقل لجميع الزوار من وإلى جميع الفنادق على جزيرة ياس والأماكن السياحية الضخمة في جزيرة ياس، بما في ذلك: فندق ياس، وفندق ياس بلازا، وياس سنترال، عالم فيراري أبوظبي وياس ووترورلد أبوظبي.

Park Inn by Radisson, Abu Dhabi Yas Island

P.O. Box 93725 Golf Plaza Yas Island –  Abu Dhabi –  United Arab Emirates –  +971 (2) 656 2222
 

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options Less Options FIND RATES


Yas Island

Yas Island, a unique destination in Abu Dhabi, serves as the modern face of the city and draws visitors from across the globe.

Experience outstanding entertainment at the Du Arena, thrills at the Yas Marina Circuit or Ferarri World Abu Dhabi and exceptional accommodation at the Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi, Yas Island Hotel - all of which make Yas Island an unforgettable place to visit.

Book a room at the Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi, Yas Island Hotel.

Experience the thrills of Yas Island
Yas Island boasts something for everyone:

- Thrill-seekers will love the Yas Marina Circuit on Yas Island - home to Formula One. This famous race track has played host to the Abu Dhabi Grand Prix since 2009. Watch the action unfold from one of the four towering grandstands with magnificent views across the marina, or grab yourself a slice of the fun with drag car racing or karting activities. The nearby Ferrari World Abu Dhabi theme park will also appeal to motorsport lovers.

- Catch some world famous musical acts at the Du Arena - the biggest names in pop, rock and classical music can be enjoyed at this glamorous venue.

- Also, foodies can sample some delicious international cuisine on Yas Island. Restaurants on the island range from first-class, elegant dining to casual eateries and offer a wide choice of culinary options including Indian, Mexican, Italian and Oriental food. Of course, there is also plenty of opportunity to sample some traditional Arabian cuisine too.

Find reliable accommodation on Yas Island
The Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi, Yas Island Hotel offers unrivalled customer service and makes the ideal choice of accommodation for those in Abu Dhabi on business or leisure.

Within easy driving distance of Abu Dhabi city centre, the hotel can offer all the entertainment of Yas Island plus quick access to the heart of the city.

Contact the hotel to enquire about accommodation on Yas Island.

Yas Express
The Yas Express is a complimentary island shuttle service, operating daily from 09:00 to 21:00. The Yas Express is available to all Yas Island guests and provides a pick up and drop off to Yas Island’s mega attractions, including: Yas Hotel, Yas Plaza Hotels, Yas Central, Ferrari World Abu Dhabi and Yas Waterworld.



© 2014 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179