بارك إن من فندق راديسون-أبو ظبي، جزيرة ياس

 

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options Less Options FIND RATES


مسجد الشيخ زايد الكبير

مسجد الشيخ زايد هو واحد من المباني الأكثر إثارة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يعد من أكبر المساجد في العالم, هذا المركز الديني يستطيع ان يرحب ب41,000 مصلي في اي وقت.

نزلاء فندق بارك إن من راديسون, جزيرة ياس أبو ظبي, الذين يرغبون في تجربة هذه الأعجوبة المعمارية سوف يجدون أنه من السهل الوصول إلى جامع الشيخ زايد خلال وصلات النقل الممتازة. موقع فندق أبو ظبي المركزي يتيح للزوار بالتنقل بسهولة إلى العديد من المناطق السياحية في جزيرة ياس.

أروع مسجد في أبو ظبي
حجم جامع الشيخ زايد الكبير مذهل, وهو يمثل واحد من أرقى التصاميم الإسلامية على هذا الحجم الساحق . مع 82 قباب و اكثر من 1,000 أعمدة, زائرين هذا المسجد العريق والمزين بالأبيض والذهب سينصدموا بجمال إعماره.

حضور مسجد الشيخ زايد الكبير لجولة غروب الشمس السياحية هي واحدة من أهم التجارب والأكثر مكافئة في أبو ظبي. عندما تنخفض الشمس عن مستوى الافق, تقف قباب وأبراج المسجد فى صورة ظلية ضد سماء متلاشية مزينة باللون البرتقالي. يهبط الضلام على المبنى الأبيض الرائع ببطء مع حلول الليل, حيث يخلق أفق ملفت للخيال كصورة من قصص الليالي العربية الدافئة.

مبنى مليئ بالعجائب
المشاهد والمعالم المذهلة لا تقتصر على الجزء الخارجي من هذا العمل المعماري والفني المثير. مسجد الشيخ زايد الكبير يضم ايضا اكبر سجادة مغزولة يدويا في العالم بالأضافة إلى واحدة من أضخم الثريات التي ستشاهدها في حياتك.

سوف يجد نزلاء فندق جزيرة ياس بارك إن من راديسون أن أبوظبي لديها بعض المعالم التي لا تصدق, ولكن القليل ما يطابق فخامة وعضمة جامع الشيخ زايد الكبير.

Park Inn by Radisson, Abu Dhabi Yas Island

P.O. Box 93725 Golf Plaza Yas Island –  Abu Dhabi –  United Arab Emirates –  +971 (2) 656 2222
 

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options Less Options FIND RATES


Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque

The Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque is one of the most spectacular buildings in the UAE. One of the world’s largest mosques, this religious centre can welcome up to and astonishing 41,000 worshippers at any time.

Guests at the Park Inn by Radisson, Abu Dhabi Yas Island who would like to experience this architectural marvel will find that excellent transport links put the Sheikh Zayed Mosque within easy reach. From this superior hotel Abu Dhabi, and the incredible sights of the Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque, are accessible.

The grandest Abu Dhabi Mosque
The scale of the Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque is dizzying, representing the finest Islamic design on an overwhelming magnitude. With 82 domes and over 1,000 columns, visitors approaching the building will find that the white and gold mosque is unlike any other sight they have seen.

Attending the Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque for the sunset tour is one of the most rewarding tourist experiences in Abu Dhabi. As the sun sinks below the horizon, the domes and towers of the mosque stand in silhouette against a fading orange sky. The brilliant white building slowly darkens as night falls; creating a striking skyline to capture the imagination as brilliant days fade into Arabian nights.

A building full of wonders
The incredible sights are not restricted to the exterior of this breath-taking work of architectural art. The Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque also houses the world’s largest hand-woven carpet and one of the world’s biggest, and most impressive chandeliers.

Guests at the Park Inn by Radisson, Abu Dhabi Yas Island will find that Abu Dhabi has some incredible attractions but few match the majesty of the Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque.



© 2014 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.