Park Inn by Radisson Harrisburg West, PA

5401 Carlisle Pike –  17050 –  Mechanicsburg –  Pennsylvania –  United States –  +1 717 697-0321

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Book Now


Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Harrisburg West, PA and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 457 traveler reviews

#10 of 13 hotels in Mechanicsburg

thumbs_up 64% of travelers recommend

Excellent

192

Very Good

92

Average

62

Poor

62

Terrible

49

Business
136
Couples
63
Solo travel
24
Family
143

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Love rooms by the pool (Terri S)
    Tue Jul 28 07:51:46 CDT 2015
  • Room 5106 was very clean. (Crazy_Traveler_2015)
    Fri Jul 10 10:12:47 CDT 2015
  • motel style. (Mariahseamus)
    Tue Jun 30 12:09:19 CDT 2015
  • Ask for a room far away from pool area-pretty noisy at night (Marilyn F)
    Tue Jun 30 07:00:59 CDT 2015
  • don't accept a room in the 3200 block (Ronald R)
    Mon Jun 29 10:27:15 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos Exterior Basically and old trucker's motel Old outdated,worn furnishings,door had wide gap where insects could enter East side of hotel rooms facing outdoor pool area Outdoor pool area

Recent Reviews:

Zelethea J
Pine Hill, NJ, United States

"Davis Family Gathering 2015"

Reviewed July 28, 2015    Trip type:  Family

Our family was able to have a fish fry and a picnic on the premises. Tents,grills,tablecloths for picnic tables, and a volleyball net, was all provided. In addition, bags of ice were available for purchase if needed! I had a great time!

Read more  

Stayed August 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

carolinatravelin
NC

"Frequent Visitor"

Reviewed July 27, 2015    Trip type:  Business

I stay at the hotel every week. Staff is great, rooms are nice. Food at the hotel is good but a little expensive compared to other hotels. Love the outdoor area, helps you get out of the room for a little. Tony is great to work with.

Read more  

Stayed August 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

acelobe
Kolkata (Calcutta), India

"Business"

Reviewed July 20, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Good location for the Conference we were attending. AVIS car rental availability was significant factor attracting us. Staff were all very courteous and hospital. Front Desk very helpful with questions related to finding our way.

Read more  

Stayed August 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Doug G
Pensacola Florida, United States

"Great service, tired facilities"

Reviewed July 20, 2015    Trip type:  Couples

The staff were very helpful and courteous. The rooms were clean and well equipped. Only disappointment was no coffee for the coffee maker in the morning - a housecleaning oversight, obviously. The overall hotel - outside areas - was older and just needed a good facelift.

Read more  

Stayed August 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2015 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179