Park Inn by Radisson Harrisburg West, PA

5401 Carlisle Pike –  17050 –  Mechanicsburg –  Pennsylvania –  United States –  +1 717 697-0321
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Harrisburg West, PA and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 627 traveler reviews

#10 of 13 hotels in Mechanicsburg

thumbs_up 64% of travelers recommend

Excellent

242

Very Good

132

Average

93

Poor

88

Terrible

72

Business
192
Couples
81
Solo travel
32
Family
200

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Go to another hotel, that's the only way you are getting a good room. (re6smith)
    Tue Sep 20 16:25:31 CDT 2016
  • Several rooms have bedbug problems. There is a better hotel up the road. (RWJMOTORSPORTS317)
    Fri Aug 19 10:02:42 CDT 2016
  • bottom floor (Dawn K)
    Mon Aug 01 07:34:40 CDT 2016
  • Stay in a building close to the lobby. The back buildings are secluded and lend to a more rowdy guest. (Ava K)
    Mon Jul 25 10:04:39 CDT 2016
  • the front facing rooms have parking in front of their rooms. (daniela r)
    Tue Jul 12 14:12:35 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos Blarneys Irish Pub Blarneys Irish Pub Blarneys Irish Pub Blarneys Irish Pub Blarneys Irish Pub

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

David G
Mechanicsburg, United States

"Avoid"

Reviewed September 19, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Hotel has really gone downhill recently. It's dirty, now has some rude staff, is full of spiders, and staff are slow or unable to fix problems. Even their shuttle service is dysfunctional. Avoid staying here if possible.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jelissa R, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Harrisburg West, responded to this review  September 21, 2016

On behalf of our staff, we would like to thank you for the feedback provided and utilize it as a tool to address your concerns and continue to improve our operations. We hope that we can exceed your expectations in a future visit.

Tavia D
wow what happen

"great"

Reviewed September 12, 2016    Trip type:  Business

this motel is a top notch place to stay they go above and beyond to make your stay enjoyable and comfortable the staff is great and go above and beyond for you also you will get some of the best irish pub of anywhere at blarneys pub great food and drinks

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC