Park Inn by Radisson Harrisburg West, PA

5401 Carlisle Pike –  17050 –  Mechanicsburg –  Pennsylvania –  United States –  +1 717 697-0321

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates


Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Harrisburg West, PA and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 569 traveler reviews

#9 of 13 hotels in Mechanicsburg

thumbs_up 64% of travelers recommend

Excellent

230

Very Good

122

Average

78

Poor

79

Terrible

60

Business
176
Couples
75
Solo travel
30
Family
180

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Avoid the rooms above the club (Jon S)
    Sun Apr 24 17:19:44 CDT 2016
  • All rooms have doors facing outside. 3000 #s are furthest away from tractor trailer parking area and rental vehicle area. (Margaret M)
    Wed Jan 27 14:23:50 CST 2016
  • Never had a problem with any of the rooms. (lynnewinne)
    Mon Jan 25 05:53:41 CST 2016
  • You can hear people walking in high heels outside on the concrete uneven 2nd floor walkway. (paj0ann)
    Sat Jan 16 18:31:12 CST 2016
  • No elevator, no cart for luggage, and not enough outlets. Go to Holiday Inn. (Synthetikk)
    Sun Jan 10 16:28:27 CST 2016
Traveler Photos Blarneys Irish Pub Blarneys Irish Pub Blarneys Irish Pub Blarneys Irish Pub Blarneys Irish Pub

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

John M
Rochester

"Yucky motel"

Reviewed April 18, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Its in terrible condition. It's a motel not a hotel. We had to slam our exterior door to shut it - and it goes to the outside - there are no hallways - they are all exterior buildings around the property. Our shower head was broken so the water just poured down and you had to hug the wall to get wet. The bathroom door didn't shut all the way and it stuck if you tried to force it shut. Heat/air conditioner loud and old. Beds old and hard. You can hear every neighbor beside you, above/below you (only 2 story buildings) and outside. Haven't had to stay at a place like this since I was 17, but this place charged >$90/night - not $50 like the dump I stayed at when I was a kid.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jelissa R, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Harrisburg West, responded to this review  April 23, 2016

In behalf of our entire staff and management team, I would like to apologize for the issues you encountered during your visit with us. I assure you that your comments have been heard and that we are working diligently to make sure similar situations do not occur in the future.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2016 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179