Park Inn by Radisson Harrisburg West, PA

5401 Carlisle Pike –  17050 –  Mechanicsburg –  Pennsylvania –  United States –  +1 717 697-0321

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates


Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Harrisburg West, PA and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 488 traveler reviews

#10 of 13 hotels in Mechanicsburg

thumbs_up 64% of travelers recommend

Excellent

205

Very Good

101

Average

64

Poor

66

Terrible

52

Business
143
Couples
67
Solo travel
25
Family
157

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • In the back, away from the wedding blocks/area, if possible (laffininbl)
    Tue Sep 01 18:00:38 CDT 2015
  • Request a room near the pools, if you need a pet room you may want to choose another hotel (Jane T)
    Sat Aug 22 02:15:00 CDT 2015
  • This place is great. I'd recommend any room! (Jessica C)
    Fri Aug 21 11:25:24 CDT 2015
  • There are no elevators to the second floor. (Lori J)
    Mon Aug 10 12:03:06 CDT 2015
  • If staying here - definitely request the last building away from the main area. (Joseph E)
    Sun Aug 09 10:04:48 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos photo3.jpg photo2.jpg photo1.jpg photo0.jpg Outdoor pool

Recent Reviews:

vetteboy
vetteboy

"The best of the best!"

Reviewed September 02, 2015    Trip type:  Friends getaway

Fast, Friendly Very Clean and most accommodating! The best of the best by far! This Hotel runs their business with pride & professionalism! Our stays are always a pleasure and we wouldn't stay anywhere else! The rooms are very clean and its so nice to have our room on the same level as where we park our cars. Its nice to know that all of us are treated like family at this Hotel! The staff are on top of things, and want to make sure that all their visitors are treated like family!

Read more  

Stayed September 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Yvonne B
Berlin, United States

"Great location, nice hotel."

Reviewed September 02, 2015    Trip type:  Friends getaway

My husband I stay at the Park Inn every year, along with others that are regulars attending a yearly local event. The staff is friendly, the rooms are well taken care of & the location is convenient to many amenities. There are 4 great restaurants just across the street & the hotel restaurant is good. Shopping is ample. If you are attending a Carlisle fairgrounds event, the drive is approximately 15 minutes.

Read more  

Stayed September 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Raymond S
monroe, United States

"great stay"

Reviewed August 31, 2015    Trip type:  Friends getaway

great place to stay. gets better every year. always looking forward to see the improvements each year.the food and entertainment makes for a great nite after being out all day. very relaxing to wind down after a long dayconvient to all kinds of stores and other types of restaurants if you have different taste.

Read more  

Stayed September 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Tom H

"Great stay"

Reviewed August 31, 2015    Trip type:  Family

Second year I have stayed at this hotel. The only issue I had was the tissues were not replenished when empty. I have allergies and tis the season. Being summer I couldn't use my sleeve because I had a t-shirt on.

Read more  

Stayed September 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2015 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179