Park Inn by Radisson Fresno, CA

3737 North Blackstone Ave. –  93726 –  Fresno –  California –  United States –  +1 559 226-2200

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates


Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Fresno, CA and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 341 traveler reviews

#30 of 65 hotels in Fresno

thumbs_up 52% of travelers recommend

Excellent

50

Very Good

111

Average

91

Poor

51

Terrible

38

Business
92
Couples
77
Solo travel
32
Family
85

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Pick a room on the first floor. There are no elevators. (darthrya)
    Thu Dec 31 14:50:29 CST 2015
  • Go to the Hilton. (727dlm)
    Thu Nov 12 19:19:04 CST 2015
  • We were in room 159, first floor, the walls and ceiling are paper thin. (pprff)
    Fri Sep 04 16:10:59 CDT 2015
  • choose the first floor, no elevator to go to second floor (kamarati)
    Wed Jun 03 15:18:34 CDT 2015
  • Do not waste your money staying here! (Jose C)
    Sat May 30 07:10:12 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos 20151126_145814_large.jpg photo8.jpg photo7.jpg photo6.jpg photo5.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Dale O
Bass Lake, California

"Meeting Stay"

Reviewed February 08, 2016    Trip type:  Friends getaway

The room was comfortable enough, but a little dark and dreary, both in color and lighting.. Tried to get room near friends, but they were unwilling or unable to change the room location. Lunch at the Smugglers was very good and reasonably priced. Great hotel location!

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jashlynn M, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Fresno, responded to this review  February 10, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Park Inn by Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

Kimberley H
United States

"Do Not Stay Here"

Reviewed January 11, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Filthy rooms with grease spots in the carpet. No lighting in the parking lot; was told that maintenance could not find the key. Asked for second room it was updated some but did not include a shower curtain. Instead of staying 2 nights I canceled and booked a room at Double Tree instead.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Stacy D, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Fresno, responded to this review  January 13, 2016

On behalf of our entire staff at Park Inn by Radisson we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel.I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations.

Set C
Concord, United States

"Great place to stay!"

Reviewed January 11, 2016    Trip type:  Business

My wife and I stayed for a business weekend. We really love the cleanliness not just in the rooms but in general. The staff was very friendly and nice. We did not use the pool because of the weather but sure is a nice one!! This hotel is in a great location, a short drive and we found different places to eat, many stores to buy, gas stations, you name it! I highly recommend this hotel. Sure we'll be back next time we visit Fresno!

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Stacy D, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Fresno, responded to this review  January 13, 2016

We are thrilled to see you enjoyed your time here with us at the Park Inn. We hope to welcome you back very soon.

Kao Y
beaumont, United States

"Park Inn Sleep"

Reviewed January 05, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Park Inn has great pricing, location, and room size. the room had plenty of space for my family of 4. very clean as well. fast check in and check out. excellent overall. I would definitely come back to Park Inn again.

Read more  

Stayed January 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jashlynn M, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Fresno, responded to this review  January 06, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Park Inn by Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2016 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179