Park Inn by Radisson Fresno, CA

3737 North Blackstone Ave. –  93726 –  Fresno –  California –  United States –  +1 559 226-2200

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Book Now


Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Fresno, CA and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 282 traveler reviews

#29 of 65 hotels in Fresno

thumbs_up 52% of travelers recommend

Excellent

40

Very Good

98

Average

77

Poor

39

Terrible

28

Business
75
Couples
67
Solo travel
26
Family
69

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • choose the first floor, no elevator to go to second floor (kamarati)
    Wed Jun 03 19:18:34 CDT 2015
  • Do not waste your money staying here! (Jose C)
    Sat May 30 11:10:12 CDT 2015
  • Front desk said they are PLANNING a remodel. C'mon, Radisson, close this place until you bring it up to some minimal standard. (NotAvailable99999)
    Sun May 17 20:25:11 CDT 2015
  • This is a 2 story property without elevators. Request a ground floor room when making your reservation if you desire. (Alantravelreviewa)
    Thu Apr 23 16:34:53 CDT 2015
  • ask for a poolside room (snulie)
    Fri Apr 03 18:14:40 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos Capello tra le lenzuola Grumi di polvere La pulizia Particolare doccia Panoramica

Recent Reviews:

Michelle M

"Beautiful Room"

Reviewed July 20, 2015    Trip type:  Solo travel

Very impressed by how luxurious it was. Very clean and the air was on++++it was over 100 when I arrived. Nice little touches. Amenities were plentiful but did not have time on this stay to utilize them. Planning my next trip with the intent to use the pool and fitness room they have.

Read more  

Stayed August 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Stacy D, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Fresno, responded to this review  July 22, 2015

We are thrilled to see you enjoyed your time here. We look forward to welcoming you back.

melissav481

"Awesome place"

Reviewed July 18, 2015    Trip type:  Family

I thought this place was a great place to stay for my family. We chose it because of the price and it was amazing. The pool was clean, the room was clean and staff was polite and helpful. The only thing is that the bathroom might need some updates but it was clean as well!

Read more  

Stayed August 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Stacy D, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Fresno, responded to this review  July 20, 2015

Thank you for staying at the park inn by Radisson Fresno. We are thrilled to see you enjoyed your time with us, hope to welcome you back soon.

Alexander Jay S
Olympia, United States

"Flash Back Hotel"

Reviewed June 30, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Hotel might have been nice in the Day, but those days are long gone. Employees did not seam to care about issues you brought to their attention. The rooms were nice in their time, but should be updated, along with the water lines. Hot water had no pressure and the controls were backwards.

Read more  

Stayed July 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Stacy D, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Fresno, responded to this review  July 01, 2015

I have read your review I will be investigating the issues at hand I thank you for your response in this matter,we have a new management team that is working hard to renovate the property. I hope you come back to see the great improvements.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2015 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179