Park Inn by Radisson Fresno, CA

3737 North Blackstone Ave. –  93726 –  Fresno –  California –  United States –  +1 559 226-2200

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates


Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Fresno, CA and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 360 traveler reviews

#38 of 65 hotels in Fresno

thumbs_up 52% of travelers recommend

Excellent

51

Very Good

110

Average

97

Poor

56

Terrible

46

Business
98
Couples
80
Solo travel
32
Family
91

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • If you get an even room, you'll have a pool view. A/C is weak in the rooms, but the windows open so that's good. (Daniel R)
    Sat Apr 16 05:52:26 CDT 2016
  • Pick a room on the first floor. There are no elevators. (darthrya)
    Thu Dec 31 14:50:29 CST 2015
  • Go to the Hilton. (727dlm)
    Thu Nov 12 19:19:04 CST 2015
  • We were in room 159, first floor, the walls and ceiling are paper thin. (pprff)
    Fri Sep 04 16:10:59 CDT 2015
  • choose the first floor, no elevator to go to second floor (kamarati)
    Wed Jun 03 15:18:34 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos Lobby Pool Fitness Room 2 Queen Beds King Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

sbingo
Folsom, California

"Not returning until they update"

Reviewed May 02, 2016    Trip type:  Friends getaway

The hotel has nice amenities, but it's hard to get past the filthy carpets and disgusting bathroom corners that were left with fur, hair and dirt. The disgusting smell throughout the halls and mildew smell from the bathrooms was hard to get over also. My room had a nice little patio with chairs facing the pool. The air conditioner didn't work and I couldn't keep the sliding door open because it didn't lock.

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

CarlsonRezidor, Online Customer Care Specialist at Park Inn by Radisson Fresno, responded to this review  May 05, 2016

Thank you for your message. We apologize for the issues incurred with the lack of cleanliness to your room as well as our facility. We can assure you this is not the level of product or service we at Park Inn pride ourselves upon. We hope you will visit in the future and let us exceed your expectations.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2016 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179