Park Inn by Radisson Fresno, CA

3737 North Blackstone Ave. –  93726 –  Fresno –  California –  United States –  +1 559 226-2200

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates


Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Fresno, CA and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 291 traveler reviews

#28 of 65 hotels in Fresno

thumbs_up 52% of travelers recommend

Excellent

41

Very Good

103

Average

78

Poor

41

Terrible

29

Business
79
Couples
69
Solo travel
26
Family
72

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • choose the first floor, no elevator to go to second floor (kamarati)
    Wed Jun 03 19:18:34 CDT 2015
  • Do not waste your money staying here! (Jose C)
    Sat May 30 11:10:12 CDT 2015
  • Front desk said they are PLANNING a remodel. C'mon, Radisson, close this place until you bring it up to some minimal standard. (NotAvailable99999)
    Sun May 17 20:25:11 CDT 2015
  • This is a 2 story property without elevators. Request a ground floor room when making your reservation if you desire. (Alantravelreviewa)
    Thu Apr 23 16:34:53 CDT 2015
  • ask for a poolside room (snulie)
    Fri Apr 03 18:14:40 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos La nostra camera photo1.jpg photo0.jpg Outdoor Pool Capello tra le lenzuola

Recent Reviews:

Leslie B
Citrus Heights, United States

"Perfect for an overnight stop"

Reviewed August 29, 2015    Trip type:  Business

We were driving back from Southern CA and decided to stay overnight. The location isn't the best, but the staff and the adjoining restaurant, Smugglers, made our stay very comfortable. The pool/spa area is gorgeous.

Read more  

Stayed September 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

dpsocal
San Juan Capistrano, California, United States

"Stay here when Im in the area"

Reviewed August 19, 2015    Trip type:  Business

I like the hotel. the rooms are spacious and evreyone there is very friendly. The town itself doesn't instill confidence, but the security and how the hotel is setup really put me at easy about my car. Love the pool too.

Read more  

Stayed September 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

596derekw
Baku, Azerbaijan

"Can be useful if in North Fresno on way to Yosemite"

Reviewed August 19, 2015    Trip type:  Family

The staff is very friendly and went out of it's way to provide additional services like a free charge of my EV. The food is better than expected but the facility is undergoing so renovation which doesn't interfere with the stay but will make it nicer. All in all is a good experience with good value if needed for a overnight while traveling in the area.

Read more  

Stayed September 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Daniel J H
fullerton, United States

"Good for the price"

Reviewed August 17, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Centrally located, well priced hotel. The only negative would be that the carpets are past their lifespan. The location is freeway close, but the general area is just "okay". Nice pool area. This used to be Sheraton. Small refrigerators in each room which is very nice.

Read more  

Stayed September 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Stacy D, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Fresno, responded to this review  August 18, 2015

Thank you for staying with us. I am pleased you enjoyed your time at the park inn by Radisson. We hope to welcome you back soon.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2015 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179