Park Inn by Radisson Covina, CA

1211 E. Garvey Street –  91724 –  Covina –  California –  United States –  +1 626 915-3441

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates


Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Covina, CA and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 417 traveler reviews

#1 of 2 hotels in Covina

thumbs_up 31% of travelers recommend

Excellent

45

Very Good

78

Average

88

Poor

99

Terrible

107

Business
91
Couples
75
Solo travel
28
Family
165

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Close to restaurant and office probably best (Jim C)
    Wed Mar 23 14:58:35 CDT 2016
  • Do not stay on the side next to the freeway (FLR)
    Sun Feb 21 14:28:31 CST 2016
  • ask for a room in the 90s where they are supposed to put their frequent guests (AZGirl2014)
    Thu Jan 14 14:34:18 CST 2016
  • Ask for a refurbished room (HardBop)
    Thu Jan 07 08:04:29 CST 2016
  • Request a Renovated Room (Linda M)
    Sun Jan 03 16:39:57 CST 2016
Traveler Photos Elevator. Management may not see in every room but they must use the elevators every day. Mildew and gray soap scum around tub. I bought my own cleaning supplies and scrubbed the tub mys Water damaged door. Table Carpets

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Tien H
Placentia

"Terrible Stay"

Reviewed May 24, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Very old property. The staff will not recognize your elite status. There are no working ice machines anywhere to be found. Printer doesn't work. The beds are uncomfortable. Lots of rude Chinese tourists stay here.

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInn1211, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Covina, responded to this review  May 25, 2016

Mr Ho Thank you for reaching out to us and we are sorry to hear you encountered an unpleasant stay with us. The hotel manager would like to hear more from you regarding your stay and will contact you shortly.

Erika A
Covina, United States

"Nice from the outside, old from the inside"

Reviewed May 23, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

I stayed in the area since my bosses wedding was around the area and my boyfriend from the Marines was in town. I chose the hotel because it was a Radisson Hotel, a little over 100 dollars and it looked nice from the outside. Upon my arrival the staff were nice and the room was clean. However, the room felt like I paid 40 dollars. The TV was not working, some of the lights did not work, and all the furniture was outdated. The toilet did not flush well and the toilet paper was very cheap. Also, there was a big yellow stain on top of the bed, which was not nice to look at first thing in the morning. The room was a Suite, but it did not feel like one (Sad Face). I had a wonderful weekend so I did not complain to no one, until now that I was asked to rate my stay.

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInn1211, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Covina, responded to this review  May 24, 2016

Erika, thank you for reaching out to us and we are sorry to hear about your unpleasant stay. We have addressed all the issues with our maintenance and housekeeping team so that they can resolve the defects. Your comments are valuable for us to fine tune our operations.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2016 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179