Park Inn by Radisson Covina, CA

1211 E. Garvey Street –  91724 –  Covina –  California –  United States –  +1 626 915-3441
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Covina, CA and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 460 traveler reviews

#1 of 2 hotels in Covina

thumbs_up 31% of travelers recommend

Excellent

51

Very Good

85

Average

98

Poor

105

Terrible

121

Business
96
Couples
83
Solo travel
32
Family
190

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Stay close to lobby if possible to avoid long walk to room (kurtrob54)
    Wed Jul 06 00:46:46 CDT 2016
  • Rooms towards the backlot is quieter (Unicornone)
    Thu Jun 16 22:36:06 CDT 2016
  • Close to restaurant and office probably best (Jim C)
    Wed Mar 23 14:58:35 CDT 2016
  • Do not stay on the side next to the freeway (FLR)
    Sun Feb 21 14:28:31 CST 2016
  • ask for a room in the 90s where they are supposed to put their frequent guests (AZGirl2014)
    Thu Jan 14 14:34:18 CST 2016
Traveler Photos pull out couch; stains all over (disgusting) Elevator. Management may not see in every room but they must use the elevators every day. Mildew and gray soap scum around tub. I bought my own cleaning supplies and scrubbed the tub mys Water damaged door. Table

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Johnjoseph J
Selma, United States

"this hotel is dirty ,smelly,hole in walls"

Reviewed July 27, 2016    Trip type:  Family

very dirty it smelled of old cig. smoke ,unwashed linen(we went out and bought some ) room was ragged with holes in the walls. Tried to find a new hotel but could N'T find a booking there about 6 or 7 others HOTELS but they were all full. Thank God we were only their a few hours at night 12Midnight to6am and it was still to long

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Ann W
Moraga

"Not so good"

Reviewed July 25, 2016    Trip type:  Family

The hotel appears nice from the outside with Spanish style. The lobby was not air conditioned and it was uncomfortably hot. My room was worn out and had ants in every section. It also smelled of stale smoke. The freeway noise was loud.

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Park Inn by Radisson Covina, responded to this review  July 28, 2016

We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We are sorry the lobby was hot and the room was worn and the noise from the freeway. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC