Park Inn by Radisson Covina, CA

1211 E. Garvey Street –  91724 –  Covina –  California –  United States –  +1 626 915-3441

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates


Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Covina, CA and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 364 traveler reviews

#1 of 2 hotels in Covina

thumbs_up 31% of travelers recommend

Excellent

38

Very Good

72

Average

81

Poor

84

Terrible

89

Business
77
Couples
67
Solo travel
23
Family
146

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • ask for a room in the 90s where they are supposed to put their frequent guests (AZGirl2014)
    Thu Jan 14 14:34:18 CST 2016
  • Ask for a refurbished room (HardBop)
    Thu Jan 07 08:04:29 CST 2016
  • Request a Renovated Room (Linda M)
    Sun Jan 03 16:39:57 CST 2016
  • Save your money & go to Super 8 or Motel 6, at least you know what you get there (Andrew L)
    Fri Nov 27 16:29:08 CST 2015
  • Most rooms look over the beautiful courtyard. (Sid97x)
    Mon Sep 28 07:42:42 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos null null null

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Tien H
Placentia

"Don't stay here"

Reviewed January 21, 2016    Trip type:  Business

There are probably better places to stay around here. This property is old; the beds are soft because sometimes you pump them up but they don't work. The breakfast was ok, pretty much the usual Radisson food.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInn1211, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Covina, responded to this review  January 23, 2016

Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. We will review the conditions of the bed with our maintenance staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Park Inn by Carlson standards.

Cecilia S

"Worst beds and service ever!"

Reviewed January 18, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Total waste of $140. We stayed at the Covina property to avoid driving back to Santa Clarita after a birthday celebration. The sleep number bed was missing the hose and controller making it totally useless to sleep in. We were told nothing could be done until the next day when maintainence could check it. We were checking out of hotel and 6:30am. Wasn't offered another room until insisting after several calls. We were then told to wait for a manager which never came. We had to go back downstairs to get another room key. The next room wasn't much better because the mattress was the sleep number system also, but without the controller to get the mattress to a comfortable firmness. We couldn't check out fast enough. We could have just driven home in the time it took to get settled into another room. Never going back!!

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInn1211, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Covina, responded to this review  January 19, 2016

We apologize for the disappointing service you received from our staff. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receiving our best service. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention, and hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.

kfeeleyus
HARTFORD

"Very pleasant stay"

Reviewed January 15, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I was pleasantly surprised at how nice this hotel was. The rooms were nice and the grounds were very green with lots of trees. There are nice trails nearby and a park across the street. Conveniently located across from the entrance/exit to the highway.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2016 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179