Park Inn by Radisson Covina, CA

1211 E. Garvey Street –  91724 –  Covina –  California –  United States –  +1 626 915-3441

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates


Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Covina, CA and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 404 traveler reviews

#1 of 2 hotels in Covina

thumbs_up 31% of travelers recommend

Excellent

45

Very Good

76

Average

86

Poor

95

Terrible

102

Business
89
Couples
72
Solo travel
26
Family
161

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Close to restaurant and office probably best (Jim C)
    Wed Mar 23 14:58:35 CDT 2016
  • Do not stay on the side next to the freeway (FLR)
    Sun Feb 21 14:28:31 CST 2016
  • ask for a room in the 90s where they are supposed to put their frequent guests (AZGirl2014)
    Thu Jan 14 14:34:18 CST 2016
  • Ask for a refurbished room (HardBop)
    Thu Jan 07 08:04:29 CST 2016
  • Request a Renovated Room (Linda M)
    Sun Jan 03 16:39:57 CST 2016
Traveler Photos Table Carpets No coffee pot for the coffee maker.

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Douglas P
Knoxville, United States

"Nice staff but, poor hotel"

Reviewed April 18, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Cheap price, a bit of a distance from LA and traffic made it about 1.5hr trip to LA. For the decreased price, distance form LA and poor quality of the hotel, it would have been better use of our money to stay closer to LA and pay more for the hotel. Hotel was beyond/well below average.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInn1211, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Covina, responded to this review  April 19, 2016

We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.

Olof M
Gothenburg, Sweden

"Good hotel, sloopy management"

Reviewed April 18, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Like the hotel with a nice lobby and very nice pool area for the price. But the Internet was out more than half of the stay (8 days), also jacuzzi was out and was not repaired during the stay. But good staff, the hotel deserves better management. Call in advance and see if above is fixed, if it is I recommend it, much nicer than the Best Western next door.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInn1211, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Covina, responded to this review  April 19, 2016

Thank you for reaching out to us and we apologize for your unpleasant experience during your stay. Your comments are valued and the management of the hotel will resolve the issues to get the facilities up to standard

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2016 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179