Park Inn by Radisson Covina, CA

1211 E. Garvey Street –  91724 –  Covina –  California –  United States –  +1 626 915-3441

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Book Now


Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Covina, CA and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 288 traveler reviews

#1 of 2 hotels in Covina

thumbs_up 31% of travelers recommend

Excellent

31

Very Good

61

Average

65

Poor

70

Terrible

61

Business
60
Couples
54
Solo travel
15
Family
116

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Just make sure that you ask for a room that is in good shape. (CrispyG)
    Thu Jul 02 13:13:37 CDT 2015
  • x01-x30 will have freeway noise, x38-x42 will be right over the laundry. Also the neighborhood roosters will provide free wake-up service. (TravelingEars)
    Mon Jun 29 17:35:39 CDT 2015
  • Preferred room in main building preferably on first floor. (HARIVADAN2015)
    Thu Jun 25 05:47:08 CDT 2015
  • Go down the street (p f)
    Tue Jun 16 17:56:12 CDT 2015
  • First Floor away from the elevators/food area/freeway (Aerovergalineas)
    Tue Apr 14 17:18:28 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos Pool Jardim interno Varanda Sala e cozinha Quarto

Recent Reviews:

Rick P
Elk Grove, California

"July 2015 trip"

Reviewed July 22, 2015    Trip type:  Family

we are a repeat customer and overall things were good, some minor issues with room service and house keeping were promptly and pleasantly addressed. Alot of groups were coming and going with very odd hours and noisy guests (not hotels fault) but I think they need to advise them to respect other guests when arriving/departing and be quieter.

Read more  

Stayed August 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Chandra G
Phoenix, United States

"Love the Garden View!!"

Reviewed July 17, 2015    Trip type:  Family

I have stayed at this hotel twice once in 2013 & now this year... I would stay again!! I love the garden view rooms & the layout of the hotel the staff is always friendly & rooms are always CLEAN!! this time though I did notice mosquitos in the room we stayed in besides that everything was great!!!

Read more  

Stayed August 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Chunna Y
Shanghai, China

"nice experience with Park Inn"

Reviewed July 14, 2015    Trip type:  Solo travel

I would like to recommend this hotel because of the nice suite, wonderful swimming pool and the fabulous staff(except the check-in one). the suite is really big and the window faces a very nice view with clouds, tress and red flowers. when you open the window, you can smell the flower flavor and enjoy the white floating clouds, very nice.

Read more  

Stayed August 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Rahul J
Covina, United States

"Park Inn Covina-Review"

Reviewed July 08, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Overall Stay was good. The Breakfast Services were nice. Room was also maintained well. The front desk was very helpful in getting us Shuttle services. The Drivers of shuttle were very friendly. But bad part was no internet or extreme slow internet.

Read more  

Stayed August 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2015 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179