Park Inn by Radisson Covina, CA

1211 E. Garvey Street –  91724 –  Covina –  California –  United States –  +1 626 915-3441
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on the Park Inn by Radisson Tacna and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 491 traveler reviews

#1 of 2 hotels in Covina

thumbs_up 31% of travelers recommend

Excellent

60

Very Good

92

Average

102

Poor

108

Terrible

129

Business
100
Couples
88
Solo travel
32
Family
204

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for a quiet room upon check in as the hotel is sometimes very busy (qhappy77)
    Thu Aug 18 22:58:17 CDT 2016
  • No good rooms at this hotel. (Lenore B)
    Tue Aug 16 09:08:48 CDT 2016
  • Don't stay in suite 105, musty odor & water leak from upstairs room. Noisy foot traffic & heavy smokers in the area! (Rene P)
    Fri Jul 29 20:35:26 CDT 2016
  • Stay close to lobby if possible to avoid long walk to room (kurtrob54)
    Wed Jul 06 00:46:46 CDT 2016
  • Rooms towards the backlot is quieter (Unicornone)
    Thu Jun 16 22:36:06 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos Banquet Set Up for our Event pull out couch; stains all over (disgusting) Elevator. Management may not see in every room but they must use the elevators every day. Mildew and gray soap scum around tub. I bought my own cleaning supplies and scrubbed the tub mys Water damaged door.

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Theresa R
Chicago, United States

"NEVER AGAIN!"

Reviewed September 19, 2016    Trip type:  Family

The Park Inn is falling apart and the rooms are very dirty. We left after our first night. We were promised a crib only to find both cribs they have onsite are both broken. could put our crawling baby on the floor because they were horribly dirty. Found dirty panties under our bed. One of the beds had a leak and could not be slept on. FAMILY OF FOUR HAD TO SLEEP IN A DOUBLE BED.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInn1211, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Covina, responded to this review  September 22, 2016

We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay in regards to the cleanliness and amenities supplied. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC