بارك إن باي راديسون مسقط

P.O. Box 1635 Al Khuwair Sultan Qaboos Street –  P.C. 133 –  Muscat –  Oman, Sultanate of –  +968 (2) 4507888

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates


عرض

تعرف على أراء المسافرين الآخرين حول فندقنا. حيث أصبح من السهل على نزلائنا الاطلاع على والبحث عن رحلاتهم في أي مكان على مستوى العالم وذلك بعد دمج Tripadvisor في صفحتنا. ففي هذه الصفحة ستجد آراء النزلاء حول "فندق راديسون بلو برلين" وتقييمهم لنا. نتمنى أن تفيدك هذه الآراء عند التخطيط لرحلتك التالية معنا. كما يطيب لنا أن نراك قريبًا ونرحب بك نزيلاً لدينا سواء كانت رحلتك بغرض العمل أو الترفيه!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 408 traveler reviews

#7 of 41 hotels in Muscat

thumbs_up 71% of travelers recommend

Excellent

91

Very Good

211

Average

85

Poor

14

Terrible

7

Business
239
Couples
48
Solo travel
29
Family
29

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Left Side or back of the hotel has the best views (Wendy C)
    Wed Apr 20 13:08:43 CDT 2016
  • Do not visit as families (pauljK588IN)
    Sun Apr 03 19:39:46 CDT 2016
  • Choose a room on the higher floor and the highway view is quite good. (oyitty)
    Thu Mar 31 19:31:15 CDT 2016
  • Close to a large shopping Mall with very good F&B facilities if you fancy a change without an Taxi ride.... (Fergus53)
    Mon Feb 29 03:53:57 CST 2016
  • View is not much impact due to location (ZaimJee)
    Wed Feb 24 18:57:30 CST 2016
Traveler Photos One Bedroom Suite Rooftop Swimming Pool Park Inn by Radisson Muscat Rooftop pool at Park Inn by Radisson Muscat Park Inn by Radisson Muscat ( rooftop pool )

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Ramy M
Alexandria, Egypt

"Muscat Park Inn"

Reviewed أبريل 30, 2016    Trip type:  Business

It's a wonderfull place that have all the facilities to cover all your needs, the staff are super nice, and it's location is perfect in the middle of everything in Muscat at least for me, the only thing I might comment on is that it's is expensive when compared to other places in the world but this is the case in all Muscat hotels. I would sure return to Muscat Park Inn and would suggest that you try it and judge, you won't regret.

اقرأ المزيد  

Stayed مايو 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

PIbyRD_Muscat, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Muscat, responded to this review  مايو 01, 2016

Thank you for your great feedback about our facilities, staff, location and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive our best “Yes I Can!” service. We look forward to your next stay. With best regards, Rabih Zein General Manager

C7788TJkevind

"Excellent Hotel"

Reviewed أبريل 29, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I stay in this hotel regularly for business and it is always a good experience. The staff are excellent, the facilities are very good, the restaurants serve great food and the rooms are comfortable and clean. I'll continue to stay here as nowhere else offers the same standard or quality in the same price range.

اقرأ المزيد  

Stayed مايو 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

PIbyRD_Muscat, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Muscat, responded to this review  أبريل 30, 2016

Thank you for choosing Park Inn Muscat as your prefer hotel and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive our best “Yes I Can!” service. We look forward to your next stay. With best regards, Rabih Zein General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2016 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179