بارك إن من فندق راديسون-أبو ظبي، جزيرة ياس

P.O. Box 93725  Golf Plaza  Yas Island –  Abu Dhabi –  الإمارات العربية المتحدة –  +971 (2) 6562222

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates


عرض

تعرف على أراء المسافرين الآخرين حول فندقنا. حيث أصبح من السهل على نزلائنا الاطلاع على والبحث عن رحلاتهم في أي مكان على مستوى العالم وذلك بعد دمج Tripadvisor في صفحتنا. ففي هذه الصفحة ستجد آراء النزلاء حول "فندق راديسون بلو برلين" وتقييمهم لنا. نتمنى أن تفيدك هذه الآراء عند التخطيط لرحلتك التالية معنا. كما يطيب لنا أن نراك قريبًا ونرحب بك نزيلاً لدينا سواء كانت رحلتك بغرض العمل أو الترفيه!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 663 traveler reviews

#24 of 122 hotels in Abu Dhabi

thumbs_up 91% of travelers recommend
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015 Certificate of Excellence 2015

Excellent

363

Very Good

247

Average

42

Poor

5

Terrible

6

Business
189
Couples
157
Solo travel
62
Family
154

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • please ask for better/ upgrade option on pillows. (Elena K)
    Wed Sep 02 02:59:32 CDT 2015
  • I like city view more that sea view in hotel area . (Hoooos)
    Sat Aug 29 20:30:06 CDT 2015
  • Business Class rooms are excellent with superb views (Mel D)
    Mon Aug 24 07:17:28 CDT 2015
  • Room was quiet and clean, excellent (Tammi A)
    Sun Aug 23 08:03:06 CDT 2015
  • Balcony rooms are best (679wales)
    Fri Aug 14 03:36:36 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos Bed Television Wash room Living room Toilet

Recent Reviews:

Ahmed A
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

"Excellence"

Reviewed سبتمبر 02, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Excellen hotel to stay in, I will definitely recomment it to my friends and family. I already planned to come back for a near future vacational/touristic stay with my family. There are many reasons for this decision: 1. the staff are professional and friendly 2. the atmosphere is nice and quiet and provide a nice stay 3. the location and view are very convenient and allow easy access

اقرأ المزيد  

Stayed أكتوبر 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Guido_Bayley, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review  سبتمبر 03, 2015

Dear Ahmed A, We would like to express our appreciation to you for sharing your thoughts on Trip Advisor about your recent stay. Thank you so much for your kind words about our hotel and the services provided by our outstanding staffs. Customer care is indeed amongst one of our highest priorities and it is always rewarding to receive such commendation Thank you for giving us an excellent rating and hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, Guido Bayley General Manager

Manish Shivkuma... C
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

"Amazing family Experience"

Reviewed أغسطس 30, 2015    Trip type:  Family

Overall, this property can be counted as an epitome of hospitality service. The staff are extremely courteous and well trained. They attend to your smallest of queries without delay. Location is nice , rooms are clean and spacious. Spa is reasonably priced. Highly recommended as good value for money.

اقرأ المزيد  

Stayed سبتمبر 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Guido_Bayley, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review  سبتمبر 01, 2015

Dear Manish Shivkuma... C, We would like to express our appreciation to you for sharing your thoughts on Trip Advisor about your recent stay. Thank you so much for your kind words about our hotel and the services provided by our outstanding staffs. Customer care is indeed amongst one of our highest priorities and it is always rewarding to receive such commendation Thank you for giving us an excellent rating and hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, Guido Bayley General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2015 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179